5 Stars Wildlife Viewing TourOctober 14, 2019

Reviewer: Bill Kostuk
Amazing Beautiful country & wildlife Excellent guide

5 StarsBest wildlife viewing of our cruiseOctober 04, 2019

Reviewer: Jeri
Bears and bald eagles

5 StarsFantastic driverSeptember 27, 2019

Reviewer: Carol Kinnear
What a wonderful trip. A very knowledgeable driver/escort. Saw a lot of wildlife with many stops for picture taking. I also have dietary restrictions and these were met when lunch was presented. A very enjoyable trip.

5 StarsWonderful tourJuly 09, 2018

Reviewer: George Farley
Our guide narrated our trip very well. We were able to see bald eagles, and a brown bear close up. Loved Lake Chilkoot-serene. Enjoyed being in a small van with great fellow travelers.

5 StarsGreat excursionSeptember 22, 2017

Reviewer: Joni Plourd
We had a great time with our excursion, despite rainy weather on our way there on the ferry. The guide for our special trip Nate was really great and we loved his enthusiasm and knowledge. We saw eagles, bears and salmon. Would highly recommend!

4 StarsChilkoot Wilderness and Wildlife Viewing TourDecember 06, 2016

Reviewer: John
My wife and I were the only ones on the tour, so we really did get special treatment. In the short period with our guide, we saw bear, salmon, eagles and a glacier. Our guide was very knowledgeable and very laid back and very intent on making sure we got the best from our tour. At the same time, she was very keen to not interfere with nature. Though we did get very close to some bear, we did so in such a way that we did not impact their normal activities or give them any cause for alarm. A VERY enjoyable day!

5 StarsEnjoyed this tourOctober 03, 2016

Reviewer: Bonnie Marcus
This was a nice tour. We saw bear, salmon, eagles and beautiful scenery. They provided a box lunch of a good sandwich, apple and cookie and a bottle of water. Our guide was very knowledgeable.

5 StarsRainbow Glacier AdventuresJuly 14, 2016

Reviewer: E. Fleming
Our tour was wonderful! Our driver/narrator/naturalist was Carolyn, a gentle and appealing woman who had a flexible agenda for the 16 of us on her little bus. The 3 kids gradually began to stick right near her, and she was happy to answer questions and point out wild flowers and the many bald eagles fishing or sitting in the trees. We all loved this tour.