5 StarsTotally Worth ItJuly 26, 2019

Reviewer: Isabelle M Baker
We had an amazing day. We were able to see four different humpback whales. The crew and captain are very knowledgeable and really want to make this a great experience.

5 StarsAlaskan Tails and LegsJuly 25, 2019

Reviewer: Pauline Mallory
This was a great tour in a smaller boat which made watching the whales easier. Plenty of space on the outside deck or easy viewing from inside. Unfortunately the bus taking us back to the ship dropped us off a half mile from the restaurant because there had been a parade. It actually could have gone further. The directions back to the restaurant were sketchy but once found the food was wonderful.

5 StarsSuper excursionJuly 24, 2019

Reviewer: Fern Singer
The guys were knowledgeable and enthusiastic

5 StarswhaleJuly 03, 2019

Reviewer: Les Whitver
great, saw many

5 StarsWhat fun and great food!June 17, 2019

Reviewer: Neal and Suzanne Applegate
Enjoyed every minute of our whale watch. Even saw a cow and her calf. What a thrill! Our crab legs were the absolute best we've EVER had. Just wish we go get them more often.

5 StarsExcursion ExperienceSeptember 23, 2018

Reviewer: Elizabeth Mensforth
Everyone was professional but friendly. The two don't always go together but they do in this instance. We did see whales, and some bald eagles. It was a great day with experts who know where to go to find whales and also know all about them. The information given was interesting without being boring or preachy.Would recommend this excursion to anyone interested.

5 StarsWhalesSeptember 19, 2018

Reviewer: Cheri
This was a great whale excursion. It was a small boat, maybe 35 people. Staff were great. We saw three bumped back whales up close. On the way back to the harbor, it got very foggy but the captain said there was supposed to be a whale right here, but he couldn’t find it. So, he shut off the engine so we could listen. Within minutes a whale surfaced, and it was right by the boat! We got great video. Food tickets were given for Tracy’s; there was no special pricing or reserved seating but crab legs were great. You could take this tour without the crab legs and would be great too. We thoroughly enjoyed

5 StarsGreat excursionAugust 13, 2018

Reviewer: Lori A Zarnoth
The whale watching was on a nice boat with a great captain and tour guide. Eating at Traceys crab shack was awesome and a great way to end the day.

5 StarsAmazing opportunity!August 13, 2018

Reviewer: Eric A Davis
Four of us set sail this day for a whale watching tour out of Juneau. We found ourselves in a narrow inlet with several other boats which were mostly fishing boats. We then had the amazing opportunity to watch up to nine humpback whales bubble net feeding. We were able to watch them surface three different time and what a show it was! Truly the opportunity of a lifetime to watch. Absolutely spectacular and worth every penny and more. The crab legs after were extremely tasty and made a great finish to an amazing day!

5 StarsTourJuly 30, 2018

Reviewer: Judie
We canceled this tour and took a different one, but I was called asking where I was, evidently tour had not been notified of our cancellation

5 StarsGreat TimeJune 11, 2018

Reviewer: Laurel
We had a great time on our whale watching excursion. We saw multiple whales a the crew had lots of great information for us, well organized and the crab leg dinner was delicious!