5 StarsAlaskan KartsJune 25, 2019

Reviewer: Molly Hoffman
Loved the Karts! Our two teenage boys had fun, the stops to look out and explore the area were great. Tour guides were informative and fun.

5 StarsGreat day! Highly recommend!November 05, 2018

Reviewer: kr
Only 8 total in our group. We had a short ride to the Adventure Kart location. Guides were organized and thorough. We had a fun time and would recommend this to families with teens. Our group was mix of adults and teens.

5 StarsFun!October 02, 2018

Reviewer: Susan Cosmopulos
My husband and I weren’t quite sure what to expect, but it certainly was fun! I drove up and he drove down. We stopped along the way and were given a tutorial by - I believe her name was Aubrey- that was great! Since she had grown up there we heard about things she did in seventh grade- being dropped on the end of an island with just a few items and had to survive for three days. How one of the first things they learn is how many different kinds of salmon there are and their names. That was wonderful. Both young women that took us up were great! Loved the gear because it rained and splashing through water without a windshield was like being a toddler in a gigantic puddle again. It was loads of fun! I’m not a salmon eater- so this was a perfect excursion for us!

4 StarsNice ride in the forestAugust 20, 2018

Reviewer: Jorge Garcia Segovia
Good operation and guides. Too short of a drive but the scenery is nice.

5 StarsFun excursionAugust 13, 2018

Reviewer: Lisa herzer
Karts are fun to drive and scenery is beautiful. You will get muddy and dirty but rubber suits keep your clothes clean but your shoes will get dirty so dress appropriately.

5 StarsCart FUNAugust 13, 2018

Reviewer: Greg Hollebeke
Four of us booked the Kart adventure. We had a wonderful time. Meeting place as easy to find. The drive to and from the Kart site was easy and in A/C. It had not rain in a few days so the ride was dusty. With rain the ride would be muddy. I recommend their rain gear RAIN or Shine. Enjoy

5 StarsCart riding July 30, 2018

Reviewer: Lisa Gardner
We had such a wonderful experience! The guides were awesome! The trail ride was fun and the scenery was spectacular. We would do it again for sure. A must do excursion while in Alaska.

3 StarsIt was okJuly 30, 2018

Reviewer: Misty Jamesen
It was ok for us, we are avid atv riders so it didn't wow us. They were very nice, provided rain gear, which we used as dust gear. The best part was the stop we made at top of hill, the view was beautiful. I wouldn't do it again but, I wouldn't tell anyone not to do it.

5 StarsAdventure kart expedition July 16, 2018

Reviewer: Laura
We had a blast, the Leader did a great job to make it fun. My grandsons loved it.

5 StarsFun, fun, fun!October 20, 2017

Reviewer: Victor Merced
What a thrill! Totally enjoyed the Adventure Karts. My wife and I both looked forward to this excursion and we were not disappointed. We got a thorough briefing on safety, driving protocols, and what to see on the drive itself. While we did not see much wildlife, we loved the backwoods nature of the trip. Staff were incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. We only wished the drive was ten-times longer because of the fun we had on the trip.

5 StarsCold, Wet, but FUN!July 17, 2017

Reviewer: Samantha
This was so much fun, but I wish I had dressed a lot warmer! We went in middle of June and it was SO COLD and WET. They provide rain gear to wear over your clothes (I highly encourage you to wear!) but it doesn't keep you warm. You will want gloves and a a scarf or face mask to wear. You get a full size helmet, but the wind still gets under the shield a little. The ride was so much fun! With all the twists, turns, bumps, and rugged trails, you will get a true off-roading experience! We saw several amazing views and walked a short walk up to a waterfall.

5 StarsAwesome timeJuly 06, 2017

Reviewer: Debbie
This was a lot of fun and worth the trip. We had a lot of fun and definitely got wet and dirty. Glad they gave us water proof pants and jacket to wear.

4 StarsNice viewsNovember 20, 2016

Reviewer: Kim
It was fun and great view from up on the trail over the water and to other islands. Guides could be a little more informative about the area without being prompted with questions.

4 Starsgood dirty funNovember 18, 2016

Reviewer: Dawn Herron
We had a good time. The young men that we toured with had a lot of information. Everyone was supper nice. Even thought it was to foggy to see much we still had fun. Would do it again!

5 StarsKart RideOctober 03, 2016

Reviewer: Lynne Michelle Pedri
The hosts were wonderful young men. The ride was nice. Very pretty views. Enjoyed it!

5 StarsGet DirtySeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Vivian Willmets
Its a rush. More fun in the rain. Dress warm though under the rain suit. Bring gloves. Sturdy shoes or boots recommended. Would be hard on bad back very bumpy. Excellent transportation to camp and back. Use the outhouse last thing before you go for you women or men out there.

5 StarsFun tripAugust 03, 2016

Reviewer: Trish Zeits
Had a fun time, the guides were great.

4 StarsFun! Fun! Fun!August 01, 2015

Reviewer: Robo25
Great fun, it was a little dusty due to lack of rain but we had bandana's which were great. It would have been good to go a little faster, but we had a very old man in front of us who would not go at the back of the pack so we ended up going extremely slow - that was the only downside.

5 StarsHad a great time and would do it againOctober 11, 2014

Reviewer: Bob O
Great excursion the weather and scenery was fantastic

5 StarsA Highlight of our TripSeptember 14, 2013

Reviewer: Happy Nana
This event was one that we could go on as a family from grandchildren to grandparents. The guidelines were covered well, but lots of fun was encouraged. Our guides were helpful, efficient, and knowledgeable. It seemed as though they genuinely loved their job as well as working with people. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to experience Alaska in a thrilling way!

4 Starsexciting adventureJuly 29, 2012

Reviewer: Cap
They did a great job of suiting us up. Poor weather but that is just bad luck. We had a problem with our equipment but one of their staff gave us their ATV and we were fine.