5 StarsAmazing Tour!September 17, 2018

Reviewer: Natalie Dickson
This tour was amazing! Joe picked us up from the hotel promptly (between 7:30-7:45am), and made us feel welcome. He is so knowledgeable about everything, and super friendly. He let us stop at a grocery store to grab lunch or any snacks, and we had ample restroom stops. The mountain was breathtaking - we would stop frequently to get out and look at the waterfalls, lakes, and scenery. For lunch we had about 1.5 hours to go explore and hike on our own, which was great! We highly recommend!

5 StarsMt. Rainier Park TourAugust 06, 2018

Reviewer: Kathleen Bennett
This day trip was great. Van picked us up at the front of our hotel on time. We enjoyed just sitting back and enjoying the scenery. Know that you go to Paradise Visitors Center. In July, there was still snow on the ground!

5 StarsNature's Beauty at It's best.September 16, 2017

Reviewer: Jim & Joanne from Florida
This tour was absolutely wonderful. We traveled through Mt. Rainier National Park. The sites were spectacular. We saw Mt. Rainier from different points along with beautiful waterfalls. The morning started out cloudy and once we arrived at Mt. Rainier we had a beautiful blue sunny sky. It was truly a beautiful nature experience. Our guide was very informative and courteous.

5 StarsMT rainierAugust 01, 2017

Reviewer: S witherspoon
Best pictures ever Best trip The guide Joe was outstanding

5 StarsMt. RanierNovember 15, 2016

Reviewer: Libby Francis
Really enjoyed the trip, but would have preferred more stories about the area instead of the drivers attempts at humor. Plenty of stops and ample time for photos. Scenery was amazing. Saturdays in August are to be avoided because of the overcrowding of the park.

5 StarsInspiringJuly 04, 2015

Reviewer: eedshero
Inspiring tour- great guide

5 Stars""Gotta See It To Believe It""June 08, 2015

Reviewer: Mary the Mother
The tour to Mt Ranier was fabulous. The guide picked us up in front of the condo we were renting and let us out at another place we wanted to see at the end of the tour. He was so knowledgeable and accommodating and even furnished water for us. He stopped at every lookout so we could take pictures, and he continually educated us on the history of this area. He also served us fresh cold watermelon and stopped at a grocery store so we could buy lunch and not have to pay the higher prices at the lodge. In addition, he took us on an adventure walk through the snow for ""a once in a lifetime photo opportunity"" of Mt Ranier reflected in Relection Lake. He also pointed out various trees and flowers and told stories about the history and grandeur of Mt Ranier. Superior buy for the money.

5 StarsAmazing Tour &G uideJune 05, 2014

Reviewer: BAB3267
This was a terrific excursion for all ages. A long ride to get there for impatient types, but terrific scenery along the route makes up for it. Our guide was as excited as we were and he has been doing this for over 10 years! Beautiful! ! Majestic mountain! Thank you so much! !! We loved it!!