5 StarsSpectacular ExperienceAugust 20, 2018

Reviewer: Mema
This tour was by far the highlight of our Alaskan cruise. Our family of 14 had a outstanding time. The adventure of traveling up the rough rocky roads to the top of the mountain to the most beautiful scenery we have ever seen will never to be forgotten. Our tour guide Kenton was so much fun he along with the other tour guides made our adventure memorable. I would definitely recommend this tour. Thank you Shore excursions and Kenton for a great time!!

4 StarsATV August 20, 2018

Reviewer: toni hays
Enjoyed the small group size which allowed for good interaction with friendly driver/guide who was very knowledge about the area.

5 StarsGlacier Atv tourAugust 13, 2018

Reviewer: Gayla Lewis
Very impressed with the experience our driver has! I felt safe on the rough and adventurous terrain. The sights were so beautiful! I will do this again!

5 StarsAmazingJuly 23, 2018

Reviewer: Sierra
What an incredible experience. There are almost no words to describe this excursion. If you are on the fence to book or not, absolutely do it. The ATV ride was fun and adventurous, and the views were unlike anything you’ve ever seen. The guides were very knowledgeable and outgoing.

5 StarsSpectacular Experience!!July 16, 2018

Reviewer: Lynn M Myrick
The best of all our shore excursions from the Ruby Princess. We had our twin twelve-year-old grandsons and it was their highlight. Amazing to get close to the Paddy glacier and lake Bennett. Scary, for sure but a very wonderful experience. Lynn & Meredith Grants Pass OR

4 StarsWonderful ViewsJuly 16, 2018

Reviewer: David Nereau
The trip to get here was a long journey. Be ready for a full day! The bus driver was funny and kept us informed of all the local customs. The ATC rides were fun and the views were amazing. The father and daughter team who live on the mountain did a great job of driving and telling us about their home.

5 StarsExcellent July 09, 2018

Reviewer: Bonnie Dellatorre
Highlight of our trip.

5 StarsAmazing experience July 09, 2018

Reviewer: Shirley
We had a wonderful day with this tour. The views were spectacular! Well worth the price!

5 StarsGlacier ATV excursionJune 18, 2018

Reviewer: Louise Dube-Martel
In the bus that took us to Yukon, there was a family of 5 and my family of 4. We had a father and daughter team who were the drivers of the 2 ATV. Very professional and excellent drivers for the high climbing to see the hidden glacier. We were grateful for the winter jackets which they provided to put on top of our already warm clothing because it started to snow at the top.What a fantastic discovery. Beautiful nature in a pure state. We were pleased and happy with this excursion,

5 StarsGlacier ATV TourJune 11, 2018

Reviewer: mark rogan
This tour exceeded our expectations. First of all no huge buses with tons of folks on them. They use vans to transport a small group. The driver/tour guide talks to you as you drive to the location where the ATV's are. Once their, you are briefed on safety and what you are going to be doing (very professional). Then you begin you journey up the glacier/mountain as the guide points out things of interest....ie grizzley bear scratches on a tree. Once you get to the peak you get time to explore the top of the mountain.....then they pull out great sandwiches and drinks, then back down the mountain. I would HIGHLY recommend this tour. It was the highlight of our entire Alaskan trip.

5 StarsAWESOMEOctober 10, 2017

Reviewer: Jacqui Hammel
Exciting tour, much better than just sitting on a train! Mike was a great guide very knowledgeable of the area and great company! We really didn't know what to expect and was absolutely thrilled an experience we will never forget

5 StarsGreat excursion September 13, 2017

Reviewer: Jill Jennings
This was one of the best excursions that we booked... we had the best time.. The ride to and from was very informative Mike was very detailed about everything.. the weather was a bit chilly, but our guide Peter made sure that we were comfortable, even offering me his gloves!!! We were able to get such stunning pictures of Lake Bennett... and we followed a rainbow up the trail!! I would highly recommend this excursion..

5 StarsFantastic adventureSeptember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Laurie
We had a fantastic time on the ATV tour - best tour of our entire trip. Peter, our guide, was very friendly and knowledgeable. The ATV ride up the mountain was thrilling and views over the glacier and Bennett Lake were stunning. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who is looking for a little adventure in Alaska.

5 StarsAwesome experienceAugust 31, 2017

Reviewer: John
This was by far the best excursion we had on this cruise. Bill (our guide) was very knowledgeable of the area we visited and was very accommodating. Had a great time riding the ATV up the mountain to view the glacier and having lunch overlooking Bennett Lake. Beautiful scenery and a comfortable ride.

5 StarsAlaska ATV TourAugust 31, 2017

Reviewer: Debbie P
This was by far the best excursion we did during our 2 week visit to Alaska. The team that took us up on ATV's were so knowledgeable, kind and polite. The only thing I can say is you will never see anything as beautiful as the sights from the top. They brought us a boxed lunch which we ate from the top. Such a small and personable group that you felt all alone standing high above looking down on a glacier. I would recommend this to anyone!

5 Stars ATV TourAugust 30, 2017

Reviewer: K McKee
The ATV Tour in Skagway was awesome!! We thought about going on the train b/c everyone said "You have to take the train ride." We were so happy we opted for the ATV. The ride was exciting and exhilarating. The scenery can't be described.....breathtaking and beautiful don't do it justice. We were blessed with great weather which made for a spectacular picnic. We all just took in our surroundings and felt one with the universe. Our drivers were fun....a race or two had to happen. Our bus driver, Bill, shared his knowledge with us. It was a pleasant ride to the Tour site. This is an absolute must for anyone who wants to be out in nature and do something thrilling and adventurous.

4 Starsskagway glacier tourAugust 28, 2017

Reviewer: tony stockler
a lot of fun, very professional. great people, very friendly. Time of year had a few biting bugs, but views were worth it, wear long sleeves. thanks for the good time.

4 StarsSkagway UTV TourAugust 09, 2017

Reviewer: Brandt Williams
Had a good time and saw some amazing country/scenery. UTV seated six including the driver and that was a little crowded.

5 StarsBest way to see AlaskaJune 13, 2017

Reviewer: Yoli Sanchez
This was, by far, the highlight of our Alaskan trip. Getting driven around in an ATV through the mountains was exhilarating. Our guides were so much fun, they felt like family right away. They even provided lunch! Oh, and by the way, we saw TWO bears - one brown, one black. Don't take the boring train in Skagway, get your shoes muddy and see Alaska up close.