5 StarsAmazingOctober 21, 2018

Reviewer: VICKI IRVING
This was an amazing excursion. The waterfall was absolutely stunning.

5 StarsScenicOctober 21, 2018

Reviewer: bettye hardy
I enjoyed this excursion, It was a relatively easy walk across the bridge. The scenery was perfect,

5 StarsExciting October 21, 2018

Reviewer: Andrew Runnels
This is my first suspension bridge. It was windy and a bit intimidating. However it was awesome!

5 StarsA Perfect Little Excursion August 06, 2018

Reviewer: Francis Dolley
On these short excursions, a lot depends on your guide and we must have hit the jackpot with Cindy. It was super-slick from the get-go and Cindy created the perfect balance of fun, information and excitement (that would be the bears!!) Perfect and highly recommended!

5 StarsGreat time and friendly people. July 16, 2018

Reviewer: Michael Molina
Great time and friendly people.

4 StarsPleasant rather than greatJune 11, 2018

Reviewer: Meechu Booth
Essentially a drive through scenery that would have been more interesting had the weather been better. On the positive side the guide was pleasant and informative and did her best to compensate for the grey skies. Also liked the fact that it was a small group.

4 StarsWhite Pass and Suspension BridgeJuly 21, 2017

Reviewer: Deborah Draughn
Enjoyed our tour with Rachel, our guide. My husband and I were the only ones on the tour and she made us feel very much at ease. Beautiful scenery and was good to get out of town and see the mountains and waterfalls.

4 StarsYukon Suspension Bridge July 20, 2017

Reviewer: xt
excited tour

5 StarsThe BridgeJune 22, 2017

Reviewer: Louise McKinney
This is a very informative tour with Micha, a great tour guide. Saw a Mother bear and her 3 cubs along the way. The suspension bridge over the pass was a real adventure and seeing how traders and miners lived.

5 StarsReviewJune 05, 2017

Reviewer: Michael Nimon
This tour was amazing and made the whole trip experience for me. I loved the friendly and knowledgeable tour guides as well as the itinerary. I highly recommend this trip for anyone looking to enhance their experience in Alaska and travel to Canada and see an amazing glazier while also staying comfortable and not ever exerting yourself.