5 StarsPost Cruise Vancouver Tour October 19, 2018

Reviewer: Katy Noel
There were three of us on this tour. We found it to be a wonderful way to see many Vancouver highlights and be dropped off at the airport for our flight home. Highly recommend this tour!

5 StarsPost Cruise Vancouver Highlights October 01, 2018

Reviewer: Mary Ann Aguilera
I really enjoyed the Vancouver Highlights. I was able to see the city before I checked into my hotel and spent the next two days spending more time at all the places I found interesting on the highlight tour.

5 StarsGreat way to finish a cruise!September 19, 2018

Reviewer: Jane Walker
This was a great tour of Vancouver highlights. Our guide Mikey was wonderful! He was knowledgeable, humorous, and seemed to really enjoy showing the city to us.The spots we visited were great - the Vancouver Lookout tower, Granville Island, and Stanley Park. As we traveled to each destination, Mikey pointed out other interesting things about the city. My only complaint was that the tour was scheduled at 9:30 and the pick up was a bit chaotic with traffic in front of the hotel so we had a late start (and 2 ladies were constantly late in returning to the bus at designated meet up time.) and therefore did not get to spend as much time at the locations we visited. A plus of this tour is that we were able to have our luggage locked on the bus and they transported us to the airport at the end of the tour!

3 StarsBetter than sitting at the airportSeptember 08, 2018

Reviewer: Karen
Another poster nailed it. It was a bit rushed. Didn't stay anywhere too long, but then again, we we just wasting time until our flight. It was great that they picked us up at the cruise pier and carried our luggage around until they dropped us at the airport. And our tour driver was great. Very knowledgeable and personable. I was too tired to appreciate much of it, so I may not be the best reviewer :-)

4 StarsA little to rushed. August 20, 2018

Reviewer: Gayle Derrick
Thought the tour was nice, but alittle hurried. Had enough time looking at totem poles, not time enough to enjoy the busy the waterfront .The SkyView was beautiful, but didn’t have time to read the information plaques.

5 Starsgood way to get overview of VancouverAugust 06, 2018

Reviewer: meer
I enjoyed this tour and it was a good way to get an overview of Vancouver, and fill in the time before airport or hotel.

5 StarsTouring Vancouver August 06, 2018

Reviewer: Alicia
What a wonderful introduction to Vancouver. I highly recommend this tour

4 StarsGood overview of cityAugust 06, 2018

Reviewer: Anne Mason
We took this bus tour after disembarking our cruise ship to fill the time before our flight back home. The tour guide did a nice job giving us information about Vancouver and we had ample time to explore each spot where we got off the bus. We were then driven to the airport in time to catch our flight.

5 StarsOutstanding ExcursionJuly 23, 2018

Reviewer: Ron Owdom
Had a great time touring the city of Vancouver. Plenty to see, the tour guide was great and we learned much about the city. Highly recommended.

5 StarsVancouver HighlightsJuly 16, 2018

Reviewer: Louis Suarez
The tour surpassed our expectations and the tour guide was amazing. She had the entire tour captivated and has a sense of humor as she pointed out several highlights. When we stopped for lunch she recommended several locations which were excellent. We truly recommend this tour and the tour guide.

5 Starsgreat way to see the city and get to the airportJuly 16, 2018

Reviewer: Cal
This excursion offered a quick and interesting introduction to the city, with the convenience of being an airport transfer. The guide was well informed, entertaining and courteous, and the sights were varied and well chosen.

4 StarsPost Cruise Tour of VancouverJuly 02, 2018

Reviewer: Alan Thompson
We thoroughly enjoyed the highlight tour. It was an excellent way to take up some of the time from the cruise end and airport departure. Megan, our guide, was very knowledgeable and personable as she shared with us many tips about Vancouver. Tour was a good value and glad we took it.

5 StarsVancouver Highlights June 18, 2018

Reviewer: Leah Burriss
What a great overview of Vancouver. Drivers were knowledgeable & informative. Stops were perfectly timed to get a good sense of the area.

5 StarsGreat Tour of Vancouver HighlightsMay 30, 2018

Reviewer: Bill McCabe
Having been to Vancouver twice before, but looking for something to do after a cruise but before our hotel room would be ready, we decided to take the Post Cruise Vancouver Highlights excursion. What a great choice! Our driver/guide was awesome! She did an amazing job keeping us informed and entertained. I learned things and saw things I had not seen before. Definitely recommend this excursion.

4 StarsGreat way to see Vancouver before flight homeOctober 16, 2017

Reviewer: Judith Calgaro
We decided to book the Post cruise Vancouver highlights tour as our flight home did not depart until 10 pm the day we finished our Alaskan Cruise. Pickup was convenient and our luggage was kept secure on board the bus until we were dropped at the airport. Our tour guide, Sarah was delightful and gave us a fun and interesting day. Our group was not the most enthusiastic and some did not even go up the tower for the magnificent city view. It was Fabulous but after a week of touring everyone just wanted to relax. There is a good amount of walking involved but it's your choice how far you go. We enjoyed the free time to explore and enjoy lunch. If you are looking for a great way to spend the day between cruise and flight this is the perfect choice.

5 StarsVancouver TourOctober 14, 2017

Reviewer: Terry Russell
Was very impressed with this tour. They did a great job of showing us the highlights of Vancouver. Would have liked to be able to spend more time in Chinatown and the city market but, understand the time constraints.

5 StarsGreat tour and guideOctober 09, 2017

Reviewer: Micael warren
From meeting point to end of tour the guide was humorous,friendly and informative. Just right amount of time and stops to see some of Vancouver from our cruise arrival until flight departure in the evening. Recommend this if you have about four to five hours to spare.

5 StarsGood Excursion August 16, 2017

Reviewer: Eunice Lovell
This was a good tour of Vancouver and was perfect to fill in the time we had to wait for our flight. Excellent driver!

4 StarsThank youAugust 08, 2017

Reviewer: Sarah
It was an informative tour even though it was only city highlights . I love the convenience that they drop us off to our hotel.

4 Stars Post Cruise Vancouver HighlightsAugust 01, 2017

Reviewer: Garritt Wemekamp
Value for the money. Covered Vancouver highlights well. Like the smaller group size. Costco must have an excellent system for vetting local tour operators!

4 StarsGreatMay 13, 2017

Reviewer: Bill Hutchinson
This was a great way to relax before our Hotel room was ready... Saw all the touristy thing in Vancouver. Tour guide was great, very informative. The coach was a brand new one and very comfortable... Great value

5 StarsPost Cruise Vancouver HighlightsDecember 24, 2016

Reviewer: Tadeusz from Chicago
It was a very interesting tour to see Vancouver for the first time. Our tour guide/driver had an in-depth knowledge of the city and gave us a lot of information about historic Gastown, Chinatown, Robson Street and Stanley Park. He was also very friendly and funny. Great introduction to Vancouver while waiting to check your hotel.

5 StarsPost Cruise vancouverNovember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Pranab Choudhury
very good trip. Covers all interesting points including lookout.

5 StarsPost cruise Vancouver HighlightsNovember 23, 2016

Reviewer: Diane Pflugel
Was very satisfied with service and highlights of Vancouver. Would definitely take other tours with your company

5 StarsBeautiful VancouverNovember 15, 2016

Reviewer: Rod Berlin
We completed an Alaska tour and cruise in Vancouver and took this shore excursion to see some of the sights of Vancouver. The excursion was great and our tour guide was exceptional. Highly recommend this tour to see highlights of this great city.

5 StarsNice OverviewNovember 07, 2016

Reviewer: Susan
Great way to get a nice overview of Vancouver,. Our tour guide was a great person, very knowledgeable! Got dropped off at the airport with plenty of time to spare!

5 StarsVancouver November 02, 2016

Reviewer: Patricia Cutler
The staff was very courteous and informative. Would definetlpy do that tour again

5 StarsThis tour was great!October 03, 2016

Reviewer: Bonnie Marcus
This is a perfect tour to take when you get off the ship and have time to kill in Vancouver. Our driver was great! We got to hit the highlights of Vancouver, a beautiful city. The bus was very comfortable and clean. The only complaint I would have is that we had to get our luggage from the ship and take it a pretty long way to this tour bus. Not easy to do when you have a lot of bags! If they could have someone to meet you where you get your bags and take them for you it would be very helpful.

4 StarsVancouver City HighlightsAugust 18, 2016

Reviewer: BG Hobbs
Broad view of Vancouver, about 4 hours by bus, touring city, parks,and marketplace, with time for lunch on your own. This is a great way to spend time if you have several hours to wait for your departure flight from Vancouver to your home.

5 StarsCity of VancouverAugust 09, 2016

Reviewer: John
Good transition from the ship to the hotel for an extended stay in Vancouver. Learned some of the history of Vancouver and toured some of the sites you have to see in Vancouver---including Stanley park and the cement plant on ? island.

5 StarsWonderful hightlights of the city tourJune 10, 2016

Reviewer: Todd L.
Our tour guide Max was fantastic and provided lots of information on the Vancouver area and its people. Very nice way to spend a few hours before we were dropped off at our hotel.

5 StarsExcellent way to end a cruise that started in HawaMay 27, 2016

Reviewer: Senior Traveler
Our bus driver and also our guide was excellent. The tour covered all that I hoped to be able to see and learn about Vancouver, British Columbia. After we went to Vancouver Lookout, he gave us each our pass to be able to go again that evening, which I did. Our tour of Stanley Park was perfect and the right amount of time to just walk about and take it all in. Then we were brought to our downtown hotels with our luggage and on to the next adventure.

5 StarsVancouverMay 21, 2016

Reviewer: Bonbon
Devin was tour guide. She was great and explained everything we saw. Very enjoyable tour going all over Vancouver. Drop off right at my hotel!

5 StarsIt's what I expect and got more.May 21, 2016

Reviewer: Ron
It was a great introduction to the city that I've never visited while waiting for us to check our hotel.

5 StarsGreat way to see Vancouver!October 28, 2015

Reviewer: Nick and Sandi
The guide was excellent. He accommodated all of the travelers' needs and dropped us off right at our hotel door!

4 StarsGreat tour but they were not expecting usSeptember 13, 2015

Reviewer: Anita
We had to arrange this right before our cruise so we paid the extra fee. When we arrived at the pickup spot they did not have us on their list. The company did however arrange for a very nice tour and we were very pleased with the tour. We should not have been charge for the ""expedite"" fee when it was not handled properly.

5 StarsDelivered what it advertises!August 24, 2015

Reviewer: Deb
Our guide was very informative. This was a great way to experience a bit of Vancouver. The driver was very helpful with our luggage and made sure everyone got where they needed to go at the end of the journey.

5 StarsGreat Vancouver TourAugust 07, 2015

Reviewer: Sally
We were picked up at the cruise terminal on time and delivered to the airport on time as well. The Vancouver city tour was very interesting and the stops we made were also. Our guide was from Vancouver so he knew everything about the city - he was great. I think his name was Eric. We really enjoyed him and the tour.

5 StarsGreat glimpse of citySeptember 23, 2013

Reviewer: Bob
Nice way to see city without driving. Really enjoyed the day.