A day well spent
September 15, 2019
Although our day-long excursion was altered due to vandalism of the cable car attraction, the substitution cable car and attractions were equally enjoyable. Our post-cruise day was spent most enjoyably and we would recommend the particular excursion to anyone disembarking a cruise ship in Vancouver with a late evening flight home. The price was most reasonable for all we received.
Reviewer: Anthony Barone
5 Stars
Sea to Sky tour
September 10, 2019
We didn't get to do the gondola ride as someone had cut the cable and the gondolas and area were closed. We went to Grouse Mountain as an alternative, which was very nice. Every thing else was very nice. We enjoyed this excursion. The bus picked us up at the pier and took us to our hotel after the tour. It was a great tour.
Reviewer: Judy Valdez
5 Stars
Perfect end to a cruise
August 10, 2019
Our Princess cruise docked in Vancouver Saturday morning, July 20th. We had a non-stop flight home to Atlanta but, t was scheduled to leave at 10:30 that evening. Rather then spend a long day at the airport we booked a Sea to Sky Post Cruise. It was the perfect end to a great vacation. We picked the tour that fit our time frame. The amazing view from the highway, a stop at Shannon Falls and the Gondola ride to the mountain top were fantastic. I would highly recomend this tour.
Reviewer: Edward O'Bar
5 Stars
sea to sky port tour
August 07, 2019
this was a great tour would recommend this to anyone needing a tour at the end of their cruise in Vancouver.
Reviewer: carol cussen
4 Stars
Fantastic
July 16, 2019
This was a great excursion. The driver/guide was knowledgeable and funny. We had a great time. Beautiful waterfall, views, gondola ride was amazing. Money well spent.
Reviewer: Jeannette Hamby
5 Stars
Fun way to end the vacation
July 14, 2019
This was a fun educational way to end the land-sea tour. Not to mention it was much better than waiting in the airport all day for the 11 p.m. flight. It was also a great bargain. Loved the drive along the coast and the frequent stops. The waterfall was lovely and the view from the top of the mountain was great. The hiking was good too. The suspension bridge was an easy walk. The copper mine was interesting. Could have spent more time looking at the displays. I'm was pleased with the tour and this was much better for me than something I needed to plan for myself.
Reviewer: Joan
5 Stars
Great scenery
July 01, 2019
Like this tour company. Pick up at cruise terminal and took our luggage and dropped us at hotel when done. Ride through Vancover, the scenic drive along ocean stopping at village for coffee etc. Next stop waterfall and gondola ride where we had lunch at to of mountain. Hiking trails but not much time. Visit to copper mine museum with mine tour. Had new movie presentation I really enjoyed it.
Reviewer: James Sweeney
5 Stars
Great tour
June 30, 2019
What a great way to see Vancouver after a cruise. Staff was wonderful, sights beautiful and an easy way to spend time between cruise and airport. Highly recommend!
Reviewer: Betty Manion
5 Stars
Sea to Sky post cruise
June 26, 2019
My husband and I and our best friends really enjoyed the tour so much Our guide is a newlywed forgot his name was so excellent. He is an asset to your company. We’re so satisfied that we booked more tours with your company for our New Zealand cruise October 2019.
Reviewer: Dr. Magdalena Tan
5 Stars
Sea to sky post cruise Vancouver
June 26, 2019
We truly enjoyed our all day tour with David our tour guide and very skilled driver. Squamish-Lillooet , Shannon Falls and Britannia copper mine were amazing. Cable car ride to the top of Squamish mountain was so exciting. Highly recommended tour.
Reviewer: Francisco Villamor
5 Stars
Wonderful excursuon
September 26, 2018
Loved the convenience of being picked up at our cruise dock and being able to transport our luggage with us - saw incredible scenery along the way. Our tour guide was knowledgeable of the area and history which we enjoyed. Would suggest this excursion for those wanting to see outside the downtown Vancouver area. At the end dropped off right at hotel.
Reviewer: Jenereaux Gail
5 Stars
Sea to Sky Post Cruise
September 17, 2018
The tour guide was informative and very entertaining. All the place on the tour were fun and interesting. Great way to spend the day rather than sitting at the airport.
Reviewer: John Peckinpaugh
5 Stars
Super way to spend a day in Vancouver!
September 10, 2018
My family and I loved the Sea to Sky Post Cruise day in glorious Vancouver. We were amazed at the number of destinations and activities we saw during our 7 hour tour. The pace was just right and our driver was friendly, informative and fun! We highly recommend this tour as an option to see Vancouver in a day, the pro e is very reasonable and includes transfer to the airport or hotel. You won't be disappointed taking this tour!!!
Reviewer: Gael B
5 Stars