Excellent Mumbai Tour
December 18, 2019
When our Azamara Club Ship arrived in Mumbai, we met the tour guide Anthony and the driver at the terminal gate. Since there were only two of us in the tour group, Anthony was extremely flexible showing us places on itinerary plus places we wished to see not on itinerary within scheduled time slot. Our tour guide was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable of the city. The car we rode was clean and the driver drove car smoothly on busy streets. We really enjoyed the visit.
Reviewer: Hsiping L
5 Stars
Mumbai a Melting Pot
June 04, 2019
Mumbai. The people. The extremes all worth seeing. Seeing Mumbai is like nothing else. This tour gave some great insights into the city and it's people.
Reviewer: Steve
4 Stars
Mumbai Panorama Tour
May 08, 2019
We were very satisfied with the services that we had received. We would recommend to others.
Reviewer: Hon Lam
5 Stars
Mumbai by small car
January 02, 2019
Both drive r and guide were great Pleasant and informative
Reviewer: Michael Smith
5 Stars
Great guides
May 21, 2018
We were met by Dev our very personable guide and driver Ravi as we got off our Oceania cruiseship. We had a fabulous and informative tour which lasted well beyond our arranged tour time! So much information,great sights and lots of fun! I would absolutely recommend this tour and guides and would book again if in India!
Reviewer: Chala and Wayne Aura
5 Stars
Mumbai Panorama tour
May 21, 2018
We were delighted with our tour. Our guide and driver were very pleasant, kind and well informed. I think it was the best tour that we had on our 18 day cruise.
Reviewer: Audrey Ferlejowski
5 Stars
Mumbai Panoramic Tour
May 14, 2018
Excellent tour with first rate guides. We thoroughly enjoyed the day. The guides went out of their way to make us comfortable and offered informative commentary.
Reviewer: Larry Alexander
5 Stars
March 20 2017 # 52095l
April 13, 2017
An excellent tour. Guide was informative, friendly and passionate about his country. would recommend this tour to anyone
Reviewer: Wendy Loveday
5 Stars
Mumbai Tour
March 23, 2017
could've never imagined the Mumbai tour as the way I saw it. There is nothing that could describe the feeling that I had there. The guides are wonderful and chatting, so you'll feel like it's your friend, who is showing his home city, rather than a scripted boring guide. .
Reviewer: nicholas robinson
5 Stars
Mumbaii Tour
January 10, 2017
Good tour with a very disorganised start We visited some very interesting attractions and were generally pleased with the itinerary
Reviewer: Rosalie Clark
4 Stars
good overview of Mumbai
December 29, 2016
This tour provided us with a good overview of Mumbai
Reviewer: Libuse Kuzel
3 Stars
Fabulous TourĂ®
December 01, 2016
We had a brilliant tour from these guys! Our tour guide, was very friendly, personable and hugely informative! Every single part was interesting and fascinating! We would definitley reccommend these guys to everyone and anyone wanting to see this area! Definitely a must do!! Thank you!!
Reviewer: christopher
5 Stars