5 StarsGreat guidesMay 21, 2018

Reviewer: Chala and Wayne Aura
We were met by Dev our very personable guide and driver Ravi as we got off our Oceania cruiseship. We had a fabulous and informative tour which lasted well beyond our arranged tour time! So much information,great sights and lots of fun! I would absolutely recommend this tour and guides and would book again if in India!

5 StarsMumbai Panorama tourMay 21, 2018

Reviewer: Audrey Ferlejowski
We were delighted with our tour. Our guide and driver were very pleasant, kind and well informed. I think it was the best tour that we had on our 18 day cruise.

5 StarsMumbai Panoramic TourMay 14, 2018

Reviewer: Larry Alexander
Excellent tour with first rate guides. We thoroughly enjoyed the day. The guides went out of their way to make us comfortable and offered informative commentary.

5 StarsMarch 20 2017 # 52095lApril 13, 2017

Reviewer: Wendy Loveday
An excellent tour. Guide was informative, friendly and passionate about his country. would recommend this tour to anyone

5 StarsMumbai TourMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: nicholas robinson
could've never imagined the Mumbai tour as the way I saw it. There is nothing that could describe the feeling that I had there. The guides are wonderful and chatting, so you'll feel like it's your friend, who is showing his home city, rather than a scripted boring guide. .

4 StarsMumbaii TourJanuary 10, 2017

Reviewer: Rosalie Clark
Good tour with a very disorganised start We visited some very interesting attractions and were generally pleased with the itinerary

3 Starsgood overview of MumbaiDecember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Libuse Kuzel
This tour provided us with a good overview of Mumbai

5 StarsFabulous TourîDecember 01, 2016

Reviewer: christopher
We had a brilliant tour from these guys! Our tour guide, was very friendly, personable and hugely informative! Every single part was interesting and fascinating! We would definitley reccommend these guys to everyone and anyone wanting to see this area! Definitely a must do!! Thank you!!