5 StarsNew Zealand's CastleApril 07, 2019

Reviewer: Kate
Our first stop on a 13-night cruise to NZ. This tour was excellent and our guide was wonderful. The history of the castle, from its discovery to current day, was really interesting - what an undertaking ! The workmanship in the rooms is amazing - especially liked a lot of the wood work. Well worth the time. The small group size was an added bonus. Thank You !

5 StarsLarnach Castle, Peninsula and City TourApril 05, 2019

Reviewer: Ann Stafford
Great tour! Kim and his wife, Ann, are wonderful tour guides. Kim first took us to the University of Otago campus with it's beautiful, old buildings. Stopped at Larnach's Tomb, then to Signal Hill with it's fantastic city views. Saw the World's Steepest Street. Our Larnach Castle tour was very interesting. Also saw the Dunedin Railway Station. Highly recommend.

5 StarsIncredible!!March 22, 2019

Reviewer: Paula Mills
We ended up with only 4 people so got an awesome personalized tour!! Great driver, beautiful sights!!

5 StarsA great tourMarch 03, 2019

Reviewer: Deb Fiscus
The direction provided were spot on. Out guide, Scotty, was awesome. Loved the fact that the tour was a small group. Enjoyed the tour and history of this beautiful area— our intro to New Zealand. Good value for the money.

5 StarsLarnach Castle, Peninsula and City TourDecember 11, 2017

Reviewer: Susan Rhew
We thought we were back in Scotland during this tour in Dunedin! The city tour with train station and university was informative and we even got to walk up the steepest street in the world. The castle and grounds were beautiful and the traditional Scottish lunch was tasty. We especially enjoyed the small group and guide!

5 StarsLanarch Castle and City TourApril 18, 2017

Reviewer: Sue McEwen
Thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Anne was a great tour guide and would certainly recommend this tour to others. Our day enabled us to see many of the sites that Dunedin has to offer.

5 StarsDunedinFebruary 13, 2017

Reviewer: Edwin Bradley
We had an excellent day the tour guide was very knowledgable. The tour around the castle was very interesting. We were able to see many different aspects.

5 StarsDunedin TourFebruary 04, 2017

Reviewer: Richard Captor
Overall Excellent! Small group with timely pickup and friendly guide. Husband/Wife team. Very knowledgeable long time resident with extension travel and tour experience. Saw everything mention on tour description and more including their son dancing to Scottish bagpipes. After tour still had time to see some of Dunedin on our own.