Hobart Highlights tour
January 11, 2020
An excellent comprehensive tour. Very informative pleasant tour driver. Several stops also. Would recommend this tour. Small number of people which we enjoyed.
Reviewer: Florence
5 Stars
Hobart
January 10, 2020
Oh, what can I say! It was a fabulous tour. Great driver, gave us lot of information about the city. A beautiful city, I could live there.
Reviewer: Kerstin Egborg Rogers
5 Stars
Hobart Highlights
January 02, 2020
Excellent in every way. Our guide was extremely familiar with the area and showed so many interesting places, explaining the history behind each place and cracking many jokes along the way. We were completely entertained. As a result, we came home with a special love for Hobart and its beautiful sandstone buildings and its history.
Reviewer: Joy Shaw
5 Stars
Hobart Tasmania
November 25, 2019
This was such a tremendously educational event. Our guide was very knowledgeable and extremely kind. We really enjoyed it.
Reviewer: Elissa Biren
5 Stars
Review Hobart Highlights
May 16, 2019
Great tour guide interesting informative and fun
Reviewer: Donna Zingel
5 Stars
Hobart Highlights was the best!
April 13, 2019
We loved the comfortable coach, with a very friendly driver who gave us a fine commentary and definitely showed us some of the highlights of Hobart
Reviewer: CJantzen
5 Stars
Hobart Tour from the Cruise Ship
April 01, 2019
We thoroughly enjoyed the Hobart Tour. Our guide was enthusiastic, informative, and entertaining. We learned so much about the history, culture, and geography of Hobart as we toured in our classic converted street car. It was also easy for us to access the place to begin our tour.
Reviewer: Lily Lee
5 Stars
HIGHLIGHTS
March 26, 2019
WHAT A WONDERFUL CITY GLAD I DID IT THIS WAY
Reviewer: GEORGE MACDOUGALL
5 Stars
Great tour!
January 31, 2019
The driver absolutely made the tour. He was very informative. Highly recommend this tour if you don’t have much time in Hobart. Very affordable price.
Reviewer: Emily
5 Stars
Weather couldn't dampen tour guide's enthusiasm
December 16, 2018
This is a good overview of Hobart, with view points, a brief stop at the Female Factory (prison), and the cascades which was very full of water after the rains of this week. The Botanical gardens are lovely but too steep to be truly wheelchair friendly.
Reviewer: Margaret Griffith
4 Stars
bus tour
November 21, 2017
driver was good, lived in the area all his life.
Reviewer: et
4 Stars
Hobart Highlights
April 13, 2017
My mother and I had a fantastic time. Adam was the best guide and very knowledgable. Highly reccomend
Reviewer: Denise Denton
5 Stars
Hobart Highlights
February 16, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our highlight tour of Hobart taking in botanical gardens historic buildings & surrounding areas very informative and interesting cometary all the way during our bus trip. Would highly recommend Mike from Cruise Ship for any further tours we may do.
Reviewer: Wendy Ryan
5 Stars
Rustic
January 21, 2017
The vehicle was an old school bus turned into a trolley. It was not super comfortable but was sure fun. Open window instead of air conditioning (good weather). The Driver/guide was informative and the stops interesting. The group was small so we could spread out through out the bus. If the bus was full, it would have been uncomfortable on the bench seats.
Reviewer: Marcia Vogl
5 Stars
I'd buy this excursion again
January 12, 2014
We always like to find excursions that are a better value than what the cruise ships offer and this is a perfect example of that! Our guide/driver was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Reviewer: Ron
5 Stars