4 Starswine tasting tourApril 09, 2018

Reviewer: Ray Rumsey
nice small group wine tasting tour, well planned schedule and good lunch stop

5 StarsWonderful wine tourApril 02, 2018

Reviewer: Joe Mayfield
Great trip in small group to some of the outstanding wineries. Our guide Ray was very informative and most helpful during our tour.

5 StarsExcellent wine tourMarch 13, 2018

Reviewer: Robert Ott
Excellent wine tour. Drive was very knowledgeable about the wine process and picked 5 very good wineries to visit. Really liked the small group (10), vs. a bus load of people.

5 StarsGreat time visiting wineriesMarch 11, 2018

Reviewer: Peg Martin
Had a small group (10 people plus our driver/guide). Had a fun time visiting 5 wineries where we received private tasting sessions of at least 5 wines each time.. Great taste of Marlborough hospitality and wine. Our driver was very personable and informative.

5 StarsPicton Port TourMarch 07, 2018

Reviewer: val
Just a wonderful tour from start to finish. Our guide (small van) was terrific and all the wineries chosen were wonderful stops. Highly recommended.

5 StarsExcellentNovember 30, 2017

Reviewer: Carol Johnson
Our driver/guide was very knowledgeable and helpful. We toured quite a few wineries with usually 5-6 different wines at each stop. We were able to purchase some of the wines we liked the best. Was a great day in beautiful wine country. We even took in a chocolate factory that was equally as good! Great tour and a better deal than the ship offered.

5 StarsBest Tour EverApril 13, 2017

Reviewer: Anne Baunach
This was an absolutely amazing tour. Andy (our guide) helped customize the tour to make sure all the tour participant's needs were met. He showed us extra historical and natural sites in the area. He was amazingly knowledgable. We will definitely seek him out if/when we ever return to this area. He (and this tour) was absolutely outstanding. (Not enough stars to be able to give.)

5 StarsGreat Wine Tasting and Tasty lunchMarch 31, 2017

Reviewer: marthac
Five wineries and a wonderful lunch in the wine tasting capital of NZ! What could be better. Nothing! We had a perfect day with a wonderful variety of different wineries. All graciously opened their winery to us and gave us a great explanation of the different varietals and the history of the region. Our lunch stop included gorgeous meat and cheese platters or the regional Green Mussel specialty! YUM! Our guide, Ray, a retired pilot gave was a wealth of knowledge. We HIGHLY recommend this tour! Fun was had by all in our little group of 12.

5 StarsWine tasting in New ZealandMarch 11, 2017

Reviewer: Lynn Donner
A wonderful tour of five different wineries in the Marlborough region and as an added bonus - a chocolate factory at the end of the day. Ray was our driver/guide - very informative and knew a lot about the area and each of the places we visited. Lunch was at Giesen Winery (our cost) and was absolutely delightful. Generous pours at each stop - pace yourself! We were very pleased and would book this again.

5 StarsWineFebruary 17, 2017

Reviewer: Barb
Beautiful drive and beautiful wineries. Great tastings. Awesome lunch. Enjoyed day a lot.

5 StarsWines of marlboroughJanuary 12, 2017

Reviewer: Linda fitzpatrick
Very nice and good driver all venues beautiful and great service. Lunch was fabulous had green mussles. Would recommend to anyone