Trip with Steve
February 21, 2020
The excursion to The Blue Mountains and Wildlife tour was fantastic. To see the raw beauty of the mountains and see the animals at the Sydney zoo and listen to Carl describe the tools instruments of his Aborigine ancestors and see the pride he had in his heredity was moving! But above all our tour guide Steve was truly amazing! His knowledge of the area and his honesty were appreciated. But I'd have to say his going above and beyond trying to locate a cutting board my wife had found on line was WAY above and beyond. I can not say enough good things about Steve. He is truly an asset to your organization. If it is at all possible I'd like to have his contact info so I can personally thank him as I'm not sure that I expressed that to him on the day of our excursion. If not please let him know how much he meant to Bill and especially Barbara Ashley. By the way thanks to him we found the cutting board!!
Reviewer: Bill Ashley
5 Stars
Beautiful
January 02, 2020
Thank you
Reviewer: Fernande Lachance
5 Stars
BLUE MOUNTAINS NATURE & WILDLIFE TOUR
December 04, 2019
THIS IS A MUST DO AS ONE OF AUSTRALIA'S CLASSIC TOURS. AN EASY TRIP FROM SYDNEY, OUR DRIVER DELIVERED DETAILED COMMENTARY ON THE ORIGINS AND LEGEND OF THE 3 SISTERS. WONDERFUL PHOTO OPS. WE ALSO STOPPED AT THE SITE OF THE SYDNEY OLYMPICS AND ENJOYED A FERRY RIDE BACK (not included) TO THE OPERA HOUSE.
Reviewer: BILL FORBRICH
5 Stars
A great post-cruise excursion
May 04, 2019
We chose this tour because we had to be off our ship by 9am and our flight wasn’t until 10pm. It was a great way to see the beautiful mountains and interact with cool Down Under animals. The bus could even store our luggage with ease. The driver was excellent and very knowledgeable, he even figured out the best way to get to the airport at the end of the tour. However, I wouldn’t do this particular tour if your flight leaves before 9pm. If you are not flying out and are staying at a hotel, this is a great option to get a full day of fun. Totally recommend it!
Reviewer: Alex
5 Stars
Saw so many of Sydney's sites all in one day
March 15, 2016
This tour packs a lot of different things in one day and was quite enjoyable
Reviewer: Sewing girl
5 Stars
Beautiful tour. Scenery and setting exposure was w
December 06, 2015
Cablecar, rail at all contributed to excursion.
Reviewer: Na
5 Stars
Good tour but we had a pronlem
December 05, 2014
Tour too long for our time onshore. We should never have been sold this tour. We thought there was 100% guarantee to get back to ship on time so we didn't worry. Driver made special trip to get us back. This was a big deal!!
Reviewer: Gm Andrews
4 Stars
A must for animal and nature lovers
March 25, 2014
If you want to see more than another large city this is trip for you. The Blue mountains are a must see and include a variety of transportation modes. The zoo was not overcrowded which gave plenty of hands on time with the koalas and wallabies. The fact that it was feeding time for the animals made even more exciting.
Reviewer: G
5 Stars