5 StarsHells GateApril 09, 2018

Reviewer: Terry Growcock
We were a group of 7senior adults and loved this experience. Well worth the trip

5 StarsGreat trip, long dayMarch 16, 2018

Reviewer: Kathy Marcyjanik
Graham was our tour guide for the day. He was great. This was a small group of ten, which was really preferred by our group. We were able to cover more sites than those on the larger bus tours.

5 StarsRotorua Te Puia & Hells GateMarch 11, 2018

Reviewer: Don
Very nice tour Visit to Maori village was major cultural event. Steam vents at the village and Hells Gate were also very interesting.

5 StarsNew Zealand in a dayMarch 11, 2018

Reviewer: Sandra
Fantastic tour. Small group. Driver/tour guide was knowledgeable, interesting, and personable. We saw the geothermal side of New Zealand as well as the agricultural, natural, and historic. Beautiful countryside. The Maori event was wonderful but the sound during the outside introduction was poor. The food wasn’t memorable.

4 StarsGreat tour but some unecessary drivingMarch 10, 2018

Reviewer: Roger Herod
Both Rotorua Te Puia and Hells Gate are amazing and well worth seeing. We wasted time on our tour as we had participants going to other locations as well and we had to waste time on detours to drop them off and pick them up again.

4 StarsLong driveJanuary 08, 2018

Reviewer: DeEtta Larson
It was a long drive to get to all the places, but most interesting once we got there. There is a lot of walking so not suitable for those that can't get around. I also enjoyed the Maori festival.

5 StarsRotors a TenPuia & Hells GateMay 01, 2017

Reviewer: Paulette Schoenberger
This excursion was EXCELLANT. It was very, very interesting and thoroughly enjoyable.

5 StarsRotoruaMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: Karen
Very interesting.

5 StarsHells gateJanuary 12, 2017

Reviewer: Rose Cancellieri
Wonderful tour and informative. We had a smaller group of 9 people. The ship's tour had 40!