Great Cruise
November 13, 2019
We loved it... the two guys were great...knew all about the area and fish that we saw. I will do it again next year when we come. Oh, and the rum drinks were awesome!!!!
Reviewer: Chuck Yaeger
5 Stars
Excursions
September 30, 2019
This was a great experience and at night was really fun. Our captain and first mate were both women you don't see that everyday. They were great and the sea life was plentiful. I would definitely recommend this excursion
Reviewer: Pam Anthony
5 Stars
Great experience!
September 03, 2019
We really enjoyed the Twilight Bermuda Triangle Cruise! The 2 gentlemen who provided the cruise were informative and entertaining. Enjoyed it all guys!
Reviewer: Sharon Nemes
5 Stars
Great and relaxing cruise
July 20, 2019
Zoe and Kenzie were awesome!
Reviewer: Bob Sadowski
5 Stars
A bit spooky but good....
May 30, 2019
So went on this trip not really knowing what to expect but the narration from our guide (a young girl but I am sorry I forgot her name)was very very informative....the captain ofl our ship took us very close to a semi submerged shipwreck which enabled us to get some great photos. Great trip...thank you.
Reviewer: Cliff
5 Stars
Lovely
May 22, 2019
The crew of the Coral Sea were friendly and knowledgeable about the area and very patient when answering our questions about UFO's, cryptids and ghosts.
Reviewer: Ana
5 Stars
must do, you wont regret
May 15, 2019
I was kind of skeptical about this excursion, but it was so much fun..first of all the captain Bryan, and mate Josh were a lot of fun!..when we got out to the reef our ship could go into the shallows that the ships around us could not...We saw lots of marine life and coral,and even a ship wreck....when I go back to Bermuda I will do this again HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Reviewer: scott ward
5 Stars
Awesome evening
July 09, 2018
The crew was fabulous. Funny, personable, very very knowledge about all things Bermuda. Rum swizzles were an added bonus. Highly recommend
Reviewer: Nikki Maldonado
5 Stars
Twilight Bermuda Triangle Cruise
July 24, 2017
Our 1st evening in Bermuda we took the Twilight Bermuda Triangle Cruise. Enjoyed a beautiful sunset while heading into the Bermuda Triangle and then viewed a shipwreck and a reef with tropical fish and a moray eel through the glass bottom boat. Then capped off with a rum swizzle! Highly recommend for a relaxing evening on the water. Tour guides offered great insights.
Reviewer: Peter Maki
5 Stars
FUN,GREAT CREW
September 28, 2016
WE MISSED OUR ORIGINAL CRUISE AND THE STAFF REBOOKED US WITHOUT ANY FUSS. BESIDES GETTING ME OUT OF MY WIFES DOG-HOUSE IT ALSO TURNED OUT TO BE A WOUNDERFUL NIGHT. GREAT CREW,VERY INFORMATIVE, AND ALOT OF FUN.
Reviewer: MIKE FLOOD
4 Stars
AWESOME!
November 02, 2015
The Captain of the boat was great! It was dark and raining and he showed us a great time! We were in the Bermuda triangle in the dark and rain - was a little scary but I would do it again!
Reviewer: Lillian
5 Stars