5 StarsGreat and relaxing cruiseJuly 20, 2019

Reviewer: Bob Sadowski
Zoe and Kenzie were awesome!

5 StarsA bit spooky but good....May 30, 2019

Reviewer: Cliff
So went on this trip not really knowing what to expect but the narration from our guide (a young girl but I am sorry I forgot her name)was very very informative....the captain ofl our ship took us very close to a semi submerged shipwreck which enabled us to get some great photos. Great trip...thank you.

5 StarsLovelyMay 22, 2019

Reviewer: Ana
The crew of the Coral Sea were friendly and knowledgeable about the area and very patient when answering our questions about UFO's, cryptids and ghosts.

5 Starsmust do, you wont regret May 15, 2019

Reviewer: scott ward
I was kind of skeptical about this excursion, but it was so much fun..first of all the captain Bryan, and mate Josh were a lot of fun!..when we got out to the reef our ship could go into the shallows that the ships around us could not...We saw lots of marine life and coral,and even a ship wreck....when I go back to Bermuda I will do this again HIGHLY RECOMMEND

5 StarsAwesome eveningJuly 09, 2018

Reviewer: Nikki Maldonado
The crew was fabulous. Funny, personable, very very knowledge about all things Bermuda. Rum swizzles were an added bonus. Highly recommend

5 StarsTwilight Bermuda Triangle CruiseJuly 24, 2017

Reviewer: Peter Maki
Our 1st evening in Bermuda we took the Twilight Bermuda Triangle Cruise. Enjoyed a beautiful sunset while heading into the Bermuda Triangle and then viewed a shipwreck and a reef with tropical fish and a moray eel through the glass bottom boat. Then capped off with a rum swizzle! Highly recommend for a relaxing evening on the water. Tour guides offered great insights.

4 StarsFUN,GREAT CREWSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: MIKE FLOOD
WE MISSED OUR ORIGINAL CRUISE AND THE STAFF REBOOKED US WITHOUT ANY FUSS. BESIDES GETTING ME OUT OF MY WIFES DOG-HOUSE IT ALSO TURNED OUT TO BE A WOUNDERFUL NIGHT. GREAT CREW,VERY INFORMATIVE, AND ALOT OF FUN.

5 StarsAWESOME!November 02, 2015

Reviewer: Lillian
The Captain of the boat was great! It was dark and raining and he showed us a great time! We were in the Bermuda triangle in the dark and rain - was a little scary but I would do it again!