5 StarsGreat Tour, even after it was doneJuly 24, 2019

Reviewer: Fred
The tour its self was excellent Guide's name was Ronald. You see a lot of the island. After the tour was over I left my sneakers on the return bus back to ship. I found their number and called. They went out of their way to return my sneakers to me before the ship left. We were there in May. Well worth the money in many ways.

5 StarsWell Worth the MoneyJuly 24, 2019

Reviewer: Fred
The tour its self was excellent Guide's name was Ronald. You see a lot of the island. After the tour was over I left my sneakers on the return bus back to ship. I found their number and called. They went out of their way to return my sneakers to me before the ship left. We were there in May. Well worth the money in many ways.

5 StarsHAD A GREAT TIME!!May 14, 2019

Reviewer: Georgiann McCarty
The perfect way to see the island. The Jeeps were really nice. The guide was informative and personable. We would do it again!

5 StarsA perfect day!April 19, 2019

Reviewer: Stan & Georgie
We chose the full day tour. And, we'd do it again for sure. The Jeeps were clean, new, and nice. Our guide Ronald was very knowledgeable, helpful and funny. So much better than riding around the island on a bus!

3 Stars4x4 jeepMarch 04, 2019

Reviewer: Kevin Hachinsky
Guide was nice. Riding in a covered jeep was not any different than riding in a bus all day

5 StarsGreat Excursion! December 05, 2018

Reviewer: Karyn A
We chose the full day over the half day tour as we wanted to go to a beach. The half day would have been fine as you see most of the sites earlier in the tour. Lunch was delicious but we didn't get to eat until 2:30p so I would suggest that you bring a snack or two. You can also purchase snacks at some of the stops. Ronald was our guide and had plenty of drinks to keep you hydrated along the way! He was a great host! The beach stop was refreshing and you got to clean off a bit :) Highly recommend the tour!

5 StarsExciting & KnowledgeableSeptember 26, 2018

Reviewer: Carl
You see a lot of the island. The section by the coastline was fantastic for a 4X4. We had plenty to drink, a great lunch, and ended up at a very nice beach. Ronald, our guide was very knowledgeable and considerate.

5 StarsFun tourJuly 09, 2018

Reviewer: Lee
This was a full day tour. Fun driving Off road. The drive to the beach was a little long it worth it when you arrive. Clear swimming and nice bar for food and drink.

5 StarsTons of fun!December 18, 2017

Reviewer: Chad P
We had a blast on our Jeep Safari. The group we had made up of Americans, Brits, and Canadians had a really fun time. Rain from a few days earlier gave us many puddles and a river to drive through. River was up over the tires, but the Jeeps powered through no problem. Great sites to see on the barely developed side of Aruba. Visit to Ostrich farm for lunch was great too. Get your picture feeding the baby Ostrich's... Fun driving back through town to beach and back to starting point. Day ends at Ostrich farm if only doing the half day. Brits in group extended their day on the fly so they could spend the rest of the day with the group. A great tour worth every penny!

5 StarsGreat day of adventure on our favorite island!!!April 13, 2017

Reviewer: Harold Johnson
The all day jeep excursion was wonderful! We started off with a small group of jeeps, five including the guide, and went to the lighthouse and old chapel in the morning. We then spent a lot of time exploring the state park and went by the natural bridge. At every stop our guide was very informative and had drinks and ice for everyone in the group. Having been to Aruba many times, our group was glad to get an "educated" tour and see thing not previously discovered. We traveled along the shoreline and witnessed the stacked stones. As the afternoon hit, all of the jeeps except ours went back, we had the only all day tour so we had a personal guide. We went to lunch at a wonderful local barbeque restaurant. After lunch we went to Baby beach for a relaxing afternoon of swimming and sun. The experience was great and an excellent value.

5 StarsAwesome A Must DoDecember 18, 2016

Reviewer: Michelle Hickman
We met the excursion group right outside the ship. We were taken by bus to the jeeps and our adventure began. Ronald was our guide and he truly loved his island and sharing its history with us. He never made us feel rushed at our stops. Each time we did stop he would bring out a bucket and pick up any trash left by others. The jeeps were open topped and the off roading part was so much fun. Although you could use the cover for the jeep when it started to rain we didn't as it was very refreshing . The rain passed very quickly. We hit several mud holes even making the trip more exciting. Be prepared to get dirty. They provided the best water we have ever drank. They also had soda available for those who wanted it. We would definitely recommend this excursion. This excursion was the highlight of our cruise.

5 StarsHighly recommend this tour!!!!January 01, 2015

Reviewer: Kookie58
This tour was beyond what we expected!!! They pick you up at the cruise port and take you to the jeeps. We were blessed with the BEST tour guide named HUGO. He was very informative ,entertaining and kind. We got to see all the highlights of Aruba. Sightseeing, food, beach, and snorkeling.plenty of photo ops along the way. He also supplied water and soda. Restroom stops also. We wouldn't change a thing!!!

5 StarsA great way to spend a day.January 02, 2013

Reviewer: Chief Bn. 49
Both my wife and I really enjoyed this excursion and we are both in our late 60's.