5 StarsAmazing BeachJune 11, 2018

Reviewer: Kris K
Wonderful staff met me with a much needed bottle of water and an air conditioned van. We traveled to one stop and since I was the only one going to the beach they offered to take me and let me spend the day. I couldn’t have been happier. A whole day at the beach, my own bed to lounge on complete with beach towels, pillows and 1 complimentary rum punch. The beach was the most amazing beach at Blue JacTar. They sent 2 amazing chaperones with me to help me with anything I needed. I would definitely recommend and book this excursion again.

4 StarsPuerto Plata Highlights and Golden Beach April 30, 2018

Reviewer: Michael
The excursion company was friendly and fun! The beach was gorgeous, the welcome drink was delicious and everything was worry free!! We had a wonderful time and would definitely do it again!

5 StarsBed on the beachApril 23, 2018

Reviewer: David C
This was a WONDERFUL excursion! The tour guides gave us an informational, quick tour through Puerto Plata, hitting the highlights and giving us time to take pictures. THey then took us to the beach where the four-poster bed awaited us on the sand and staff was waiting on us hand & foot, bringing us drinks or making sure our needs were met the entire time. Recommended to anyone who wants a little pampering!

5 StarsBest tour everFebruary 17, 2018

Reviewer: Douglas Forst
Absolutely fabulous. Best tour operator to date, very organized and experienced. Had a gorgeous beach to ourselves, everything prepaid. Had a covered bed on the gorgeous white sand, even cold water by the bedside. Glass of punch also included. Great surf to play in. The best tour of our cruise by far. Highly recommended.

5 Starsexcusion reviewFebruary 17, 2018

Reviewer: Jocelyn and Martin Chouinard
WOW!!!! Victor was our guide and he was fantastic!! Very in tuned to our needs as my husband has mobility problems and Victor could not have made us feel more comfortable. Really liked the highlights tour but absolutely LOVED THE BEACH!! Victor made us feel like royalty. Please tell him we thank him and hope we see him on our next trip.

5 StarsGreat valueFebruary 14, 2018

Reviewer: Melissa
We loved this excursion. Daniel was fantastic on the tour portion--very personable and outgoing as he immersed us in learning the Dominican customs and lifestyle The tour van was new, comfortable, timely, and ideal. The beach was clean and beautiful and the time there was adequate. Highly recommended.

5 StarsPuerto Plato highlights and beach escapeFebruary 07, 2018

Reviewer: Julianna Peters
Absolutely wonderful. Tour guide knowledgeable. Very fun and gracious. Recommend this experience to anyone.

5 StarsRelaxing ExcursionSeptember 25, 2017

Reviewer: JHE_NJ
This excursion was great from the beginning. Loved the private tour. Beach time was well organized, relaxing, with lots of food and drink.