5 StarsAntigua Kayak, Snorkel and Beach TourApril 02, 2018

Reviewer: Wayne Dyer
We took this tour on March 5, 2018. At the time Antigua was experiencing costal flooding and rough surf from large waves caused by a massive storm off the East coast of the US. Through no fault of the tour company we couldn’t snorkel at all and only a very small portion of the Kayak ride was available. HOWEVER, the tour company is to be commended for making the best of a bad situation and doing everything possible to give us a good time. We had to take a different route from the cruise terminal to the tour due to roads being closed along the usual route. We saw parts of the island not usually seen by tourists, and the guide kept us entertained during the ride. After the short Kayak ride, we were taken to a place on a beach where we had barbecue, rum punch and rum. Entertainment was again provided, and we were all in a great mood by the time we left. I would absolutely take this tour again and recommend it to anyone looking for a fun excursion led by some great people.

5 StarsGreat tourJanuary 31, 2018

Reviewer: Marge
The tour took about 4 hours. I am not an experienced kayak-er but I had no trouble kayaking through the gentle lagoon area to get to the open water. There we boarded a boat for a 10 minute ride to the reef in Cades Bay. We snorkeled for a good long time. The boat took us back to the beach where we kayaked back to the original starting point. They then dropped us off at Ffryes beach for about 1 hour. I recommend this excursion because you get some much included: tour, kayak, snorkel and beach.

4 StarsAntigua Snorkel excursión January 26, 2018

Reviewer: Julian
Hello I really enjoyed this excursion. It included beach, snorkel, and kayak. I am interested in knowing how do we see the underwater photos that were taken of us during our snorkel experience in Antigua. Please respond. Thanks

5 Starsfun timeJanuary 08, 2018

Reviewer: steven white
We had a blast on this excursion, the two of us and one other young couple, the tour guides were very nice, knowledgeable and helpful, they even found us conch shells to take home that were not broken. The only draw back was the area they took us through to get to the open water was mangroves (beautiful) and i found later that i was bitten by at least a hundred mosquitoes... so moral....spray on repellent before you go

5 StarsKayaking and snorklingNovember 28, 2017

Reviewer: Sandy Spierdowis
Really enjoyed it! Small group, saw lots of marine life, guide very knowledgeable. Kayaking was good but would have liked it to be longer.

4 StarsKayak, Snorkel, BeachNovember 17, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy Sites
The kayaking was fun but not very long, the snorkeling didn't furnish any fins but the ship wrecks were neat and very pretty fish! The meal was nice!

4 StarsGreat DayMarch 04, 2017

Reviewer: Dennis Kursewicz
The kayaking and snorkeling was fun; we got a taste of Antigua beaches and the reef. Just right for a 4 hour trip. The people who took care of us were very friendly and entertaining. The beach stop was just the right thing after the snorkeling. Beaches in Antigua are some of the most beautiful in the Caribbean.

5 Starsnice day with varietyFebruary 22, 2017

Reviewer: bob
Very nice mix of snorkeling on reef--saw rays, turtles variety of fish, kayaking calm waters in mangroves, beach time --friendly helpful staff-would do it again

5 StarsRelaxing tour with lots of varietyFebruary 19, 2017

Reviewer: David Berkey
We saw some very lovely parts of Antigua and the snorkel part of it was in beautiful water with coral reefs. I've seen more variety of fish in other snorkel tours I've taken, and the coral was mostly not in great shape. But the water was great and there were not too many people on the tour which made it more relaxing. The kayak portion was mostly through a mangrove and probably could have been skipped. But our driver was fantastic and entertaining - best I've had - and bought us some local beer and pineapple to try after someone asked about it.

4 StarsKayakFebruary 12, 2017

Reviewer: Earl Moss
This was a great tour that we really enjoyed. Got bit by the no see-em bugs more more than we cared for. The guide was great, the kayaking was fun and the snorkeling was the best we experienced while in the Caribbean.