5 StarsPerfect beach dayApril 09, 2018

Reviewer: Cynthia Richard
This was a wonderful excursion! The shuttle dropped us off at the beautiful beach where we spent the day relaxing & had a great lunch. The water was gorgeous & calm & not crowded at all!

5 StarsGreat way to spend the dayMarch 09, 2018

Reviewer: Cheral Muldoon
The drive to the beach was great and the driver was very informative and gave us the history of the island as we drove to the beach. Once at the beach we were shown to our beach beds and offered a tropical punch drink which was really good. The beach was outstanding the sand was was so soft and the water crystal clear and like a piece of heaven !! We had a bbq chicken lunch with rich and a great salad and they even did a dance and sang some songs while we were having lunch it was just great - highly recommend this trip to everyone :)

5 StarsNice beach, good lunchFebruary 17, 2018

Reviewer: Douglas Forst
Very good tour, excellent operator. Nice private beach, excellent lunch, highly recommended.

4 StarsRelaxing dayFebruary 03, 2018

Reviewer: steve witzke
Good experience, fun relaxing day. Would recommend.

5 StarsGreat Day at a Great BeachJanuary 30, 2018

Reviewer: Robert Savino
We were to meet our driver at 9:30AM .As we left the ship at 9 Captain Cliff was waiting. We walked with him to his van and drove to the beach in about 15 minutes. Just the 2 of us, I was surprised we weren't cancelled! We arrived before anyone else and had our loungers set up. Capt Cliff worked with a few guys who stayed on the beach looking after our stuff. Very nice beach, at one end, was the Rendevous Hotel. Water was fairly calm once past the shore breakers. At the other end of the beach were local lunch spots and bars. We ordered a tuna plate for each of us. It came with plantains, rice and peas, cole slaw for under $20 for both. Nice to eat local food. Captain Cliff was to pick us up around 2PM for our return to the ship. He was actually there a bit earlier, and his crew was at the beach with us the whole time so we never felt abandoned or unsafe. Great inexpensive day, wonderful people to put it all together for us.

5 Starsgood and badDecember 18, 2017

Reviewer: Robert Androsiglio
Good: Tour guide was very knowledgeable and extremely proud of her island. She sang Antigua's national anthem with driver and recited her own poetry about the island. Price was reasonable. Beach was beautiful. Bad: Waited 45 minutes for other late cruise guests. But time was not shortened. Offered lunch and free punch drink but I fear eating/drinking off the ship (my inhibition).

5 StarsSt. John,AntiguaDecember 04, 2017

Reviewer: dennis daley
Great excursion, Driver was quite pleasant and accommodating. The drive and beach were beautiful. Well worth the time and price.

5 StarsAwesome day!August 22, 2017

Reviewer: Kevin
We had an amazing day and a great meal. the beach was beautiful and everything went very smooth. Highly recommend!

4 StarsClassic Beach DayJune 12, 2017

Reviewer: Jennifer Traynor
This Excursion Stands Out Most In My Mind, We Had A FABULOUS Guide Jackie! & We Got To Njoy Some History On The Way To The Beach, & Some Authentic Food..Pure Bliss & Relaxation!!

5 StarsBeautifulMarch 11, 2017

Reviewer: pete mastrantonio
We had a great time, just not enough,Tour guide did a good job telling us about the island on the way to the beach.. Cant wait to go again

5 StarsNice beachFebruary 22, 2017

Reviewer: James glass
Was excellent for price. The guides/driver were very helpful and nice. Lunch was included which was great too.