5 StarsBeautiful islandApril 16, 2018

Reviewer: R. Hamel
We had a great tour, it was easy to find our guide. Our guide was a very friendly lady, who was very informative, she showed us and explained about the slaves huts, the salt mines, the pink flamingo resorts, and all the beautiful things that caracterize Bonaire. The tour was not expensive but had a great duration. A must do if you go to Bonaire! We will go back for sure!

5 StarsSurprise BonaireMarch 17, 2018

Reviewer: JAME
Wonderful, wonderful tour. One couple in our small group was taking tour for second time. Guide, (name???) was super. She was so knowledgeable about island, culture, flora etc. etc. No question left unanswered. Would love to go back. Recommend yes highly.

5 StarsBonaire DiscoveryMarch 17, 2018

Reviewer: Paul Peel
The whole island is beautiful, especially along the coasts, I can see staying here for a longer period. Our excellent guide took us to the salt flats and described the industry as of today, and painted a difficult picture of the past with slaves. The drive to Goto Lake was along the coast that was virtually untouched by humans; both rugged and dramatic and well worth the drive! My favourite was Washington National Park where the cactus were amazing and incorporated into farming life. Overall, a great adventure with a great guide and a lot different from other Island tours!

5 StarsBonaire Discovery Tour-an excellent valueMarch 16, 2018

Reviewer: Darlene
This was an informative and interesting tour with a knowledgable and experienced guide. It was well organized and the van was comfortable, clean, air conditioned, and driven by a skilled and careful young man. We made a good choice.

4 StarsInformative and funMarch 01, 2018

Reviewer: Lane Vander Sluis
We enjoyed this excursion and it was reasonably priced. I had previously examined a map and noted the highlights listed. The tour hit them all. The driver was a bit opinionated re politics and religion but that seems to be the norm and fine. Safe driver and modern comfortable bus.

4 StarsGoing the Extra MileJanuary 10, 2018

Reviewer: Susan M. Walls
This excursion truly took us around the island from the sea-salt operation, flamingos, beaches, the two towns and past many popular diving and snorkeling spots. I don't feel that we missed anything. Two people were late and our guide circled back around to pick them up after the rest of us had done half the tour. The coordinated with someone who located the people. She was fully prepared to take them through the half they'd missed after dropping us off at the end, but the opted out. The tour start time had change and they apparently didn't get the word. The guide was very thorough, professional and friendly.

5 StarsLovely tourDecember 18, 2017

Reviewer: Judith Posch
This was a very comprehensive, interesting tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. We learned a lot in this tour and we highly recommend it to all tourists, visiting this island for the first time.

5 StarsBONAIRE VIEWEDDecember 04, 2017

Reviewer: ADELLE SIMPSON
A TRULY ENJOYABLE TOUR & EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED. KNOWLEGEABLE TOUR GUIDE THAT COVERED THE ISLAND FEATURES WITH EXCELLENT INSIGHT. WENT TO ALL RELEVANT SPOTS.

5 StarsRoyal Caribbean Excursion-BonaireNovember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Robert Dodge
Great tour of Bonaire in air-conditioned bus with personal driver/tour guide. Gives you a glance at the major important historical sites of Bonaire.

5 StarsMoney well spentNovember 02, 2017

Reviewer: Ginny Gauerke
Driver/guide was the best; It was like having your best friend show you the island. I think her name was Bettina from Germany. She was the best! Kind, funny, and considerate. Sights were well chosen and her knowledge was superb!

5 StarsTOUR REVIEWAugust 21, 2017

Reviewer: RONALD HART
Great overview of the island; very informative tour. Highly recommended. Five stars.

5 StarsBonaire shore excursionMay 06, 2017

Reviewer: Rodney Rager
We thoroughly enjoyed this trip. Our guide and driver were excellent and helped us spot parrot fish, tropical birds and other interesting landmarks. The tour was comprehensive and well worth the money. Would highly recommend it.

4 Starsgreat overallApril 21, 2017

Reviewer: Elizabeth Speidel
It was a great overall tour, got a feeling of the island. Very informative.

4 StarsWorth the priceMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: Sharon
This tour had a good driver and guide and we got to see a large area of the island. There was enough time at each of the stops to get a good over view of the island and we visited a lot of different areas of the island. Bathrooms on Bonaire charge for their use, it would have been nice if this would have been taken care off at least one of the stops. Also free water from the tour would have been a plus. As a whole this tour was worth the price paid.

5 StarsbonaireMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: mary noseworthy
this is piece of heaven,, very clean and beautiful

5 StarsBonaire DiscoveryMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: ToniGreen
Great tour. Beautiful views and especially loved the Salt industry and the process. Our tour guide was a lot of fun.

4 StarsTOUR REVIEWMarch 03, 2017

Reviewer: RONALD HART
GREAT TOUR. BY TAKING YOUR TOUR WE WERE ABLE TO SEE MOST OF THE ISLAND ALONG WITH ALL THE TOURIST SITES/FEATURES.

4 StarsReviewFebruary 21, 2017

Reviewer: Laurie Lichtenstein
Our guide was very knowledgeable. We learn't a lot about the island. They even stopped to point out the wildlife. Great tour! Beautiful Island!

5 StarsBonaire Discovery is WorthwhileFebruary 16, 2017

Reviewer: Illinois Guy
It was a bit tricky finding someone at the pier because the tour was not clearly marked OR at the pier, but actually between piers one and two. Once found it was a short wait until other people arrived. The actual tour company, Bonaire Vista Tours, is a small company contracted by Shore Excursions Group and a good choice. First, Bonaire is a MUCH more scenic island than Aruba. They have great respect for the coral, wild life, and life in general on the island. Our tour guy was a young Dutch man around early 30s who was committed to helping tourists understand the island including the coral which you can see but not touch, a variety of wild life including roaming donkeys and goats, and the entire island. It is WAY less populated than Aruba and far less crowded. Our tour took us to various areas including the salt lake, small villages, scenic areas, and slave huts built in the 19th century. The tour provides a good cultural view of the island.

5 StarsBonaire TourFebruary 12, 2017

Reviewer: Wilbert Kiessling
We did not receive the email informing us to meet the tour van in a different location so we almost missed the tour. However, the Tourist Office on the island contacted our van driver. She came back to pick us up. The tour was delightful, informative, and well worth the time!

5 Starsa great way to see BonaireFebruary 02, 2017

Reviewer: Judy Price
I highly recommend the Achie Tour Company. The online booking went well, and the staff located in Bonaire were excellent and friendly. Pahle (Polly) was our tour guide and she was great. Really enjoyed the excursion. Would recommend Shore Excursions group based on this tour experience

5 StarsVery nice tourJanuary 20, 2017

Reviewer: Dawn Manning
We enjoyed spending the day touring the island. It was very easy to find the meeting place as we disembarked the ship. The ladies had a sign made up with our names on it which caught our eye as we approached. A short walk brought us to where the vehicle was parked. There was a delay in starting as we waited for people from another ship to arrive. However to make up time we did the tour in reverse which meant that we weren't caught up in large groups of people from other tours who were all following the same route. I definitely enjoyed the small group advantages.

5 StarsExcellent TourJanuary 12, 2017

Reviewer: Dr M D Chan
Local guide has avery good knowledge. Very enjoyable tour.

4 StarsBonaire tourJanuary 07, 2017

Reviewer: Joan Lissner
Our only complaint was sitting in the front of the van. There was a high level and we were very cramped. The tour itself was very good.

5 StarsFunDecember 26, 2016

Reviewer: Patti Nelson
Reallt enjoyed the tour and information.

5 StarsExcellent TourDecember 09, 2016

Reviewer: The Oliphants
We enjoyed this tour very much. It is worth the price and time.

5 StarsBonaire island tourApril 01, 2016

Reviewer: Nick
N/a