4 StarsInterestingNovember 27, 2018

Reviewer: P. Wisniewski
Lots of driving but lots to see.

4 StarsBonaireNovember 22, 2018

Reviewer: Aleta Smith
Enjoyed seeing the flamingos and salt flats especially!

5 StarsBonaire ExcursionJune 11, 2018

Reviewer: Victoria Cataluna
Very interesting and educational.

5 StarsA great afternoon in Bonaire!May 07, 2018

Reviewer: John Wilson
Our tour guide was a no-show and we had to wait 30 minutes for his replacement, but the wait was worth it. The new guide was very informative, and we covered all of the planned stops. The flamingos were spectacular and Rincon Village was really neat. Glad we took the tour, and I would recommend it.

5 StarsGreat TourApril 30, 2018

Reviewer: Barbara Hodge
We would recommend this tour. Very interesting sights, pleasant guide.

5 StarsGreat tour!!April 09, 2018

Reviewer: John Mancini
This is the second time that we have gotten away from the big expensive tours and booked through Shore Excursions. Once again, we were extremely pleased! The young man who ran the tour was most personable and knowledgeable. He saw to it that each of us had a great experience. Instead of waiting for 50 people to get on and off a big bus, the dozen or so of us quickly and efficiently got to all the sites and were personally assisted. The price was very fair too!

5 StarsThis tour was very informative with a good driver March 26, 2018

Reviewer: Yvonne Mulrooney
The tour was relaxed and felt that it excellent value for the price.

4 StarsWanted FlamingosFebruary 28, 2018

Reviewer: Elfie
Overall very nice trip - luckily bus was not full - otherwise would have been tight seating. (Common on most excursions) Saw most of Bonaire. Was hoping to see more flamingos and was unable to get off bus to see closer due to government regulations (wish I knew ahead of time). Main goal was to see the flamingos and sat on the wrong side of bus so was unable to get better views through the windows for photos.

5 StarsBonaire tourFebruary 26, 2018

Reviewer: STEVEN BENTON
We had been on this same excursion before, but with a different company. This tour was great for the money spent. Omar/ Jintus Tours, a local native of this island, was much more interesting and gave more personal details. We were able to see the most interesting parts of the island. This tour was very much worth the time and money spent. I would highly recommend this tour and company for first time visitors to Bonaire.

5 StarsNorth Coast Drive, Rincon Village and Salt FlatsJanuary 25, 2018

Reviewer: BONNIE J KRAMER
Very nice relaxing time seeing Bonaire. Just the right amount of stops and information of the Island. Would have enjoyed a more detailed description of the harvesting of the salt and mining operation.

4 StarsAn interesting excursionJanuary 12, 2018

Reviewer: Xavier Fernandez
This excursion in Bonaire was conducted by a driver and guide. An improvement from that experienced in Aruba and Curacao. The guide was knowledgeable and very informative. The excursion is highly recommended. It provides a good overview of the island.

5 StarsGreat way to see the islandJanuary 08, 2018

Reviewer: Bauer
Loved this tour. It was a small group and our guide was very informative. We felt like we really got to see the ENTIRE island and all the different aspects of it. We even asked our guide the best place to get some local cuisine and he actually drove us there after the tour and told the owner to take care of us.

4 StarsEverything you would hope to see on a tour.January 08, 2018

Reviewer: hugh crawford
Interesting tour which included the salt drying areas on the beach, some former slaves homes, the very sleepy town of Rincon and a scenic tour of the area. Found the sights and the tour worthwhile.

5 StarsBonaireDecember 27, 2017

Reviewer: John and Bev Holden
Our driver and tour guide were very good. Tour guide was very knowledgeable about his island of Bonaire. Informative and fun.

5 StarsNorth coast drive, Rincon village south side salt December 18, 2017

Reviewer: Jean Weller
Excellent tour. Saw a lot ,learnt a lot. The guide was very knowledgeable. Enjoyed it .

5 StarsGreat tour and guideDecember 02, 2017

Reviewer: Ed de la Cour
Omar was our guide on this island tour. He was knowledgeable, friendly, warm, funny and gracious. The vehicle was a bit small for American sized bottoms, but quality of the tour made up for that lack. The tour left from a point very near where our ship docked, so that was nicely convenient. We saw lots of flamingoes, the salt flats, Trans World Radio, and enjoyed a well-timed rest stop at the Cadushy Distillery. We felt the tour was a wonderful highlight from our time in Bonaire.

5 StarsNorth coast drive, Rincon Village and south side fMarch 30, 2017

Reviewer: Judy Engel
Having never been to Bonaire this was the perfect excursion because it have a great overview of the whole island.We will always book through Shore Excursions because the price is better for what you get and they are small groups. There was only four of us so we rode in a small van, not a huge bus where you couldn't hear! The driver was great talked the entire time, answered all of our questions and was very willing to stop for pictures. I would suggest this tour to anyone and everyone. We passed the big buses and they had to wait for everyone to pile out of the bus. The salt flats were so interesting and our driver was so knowledgeable!

4 StarsNorth Coast Drive, Rincon Village and South SideMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy Davis
Tour very interesting. Could of done without the stop at the cactus farm. Tour director very good.

4 StarsNorth Coast Drive. Rincon village and South Side March 11, 2017

Reviewer: Sandra L Rodiger
We were unhappy because we were told the tour started at 10 am and it actually started at 9 am. The tour did we return for us, but it was almost 11 am so we missed the south side of the tour. The guide took us for a short tour after the tour ended, but we did miss out. tour was good but shortened. You need to change your time on the schedule.

4 StarsBonaire Shore ExcursionFebruary 09, 2017

Reviewer: Karyne Coven
My clients really liked this tour. The only suggestion I have is include raise the price a little and include tickets to the warehouse where the slaves exchanged their vouchers for food and other items as they turned that into a museum. Overall I thought the way the entire trip was handled was the best of all three islands.

4 StarsBonaire tourFebruary 05, 2017

Reviewer: Dean Sane
Very interesting and enjoyed info given by tour guide. Our first visit to Bonaire. Foot stool needed to ease access and egret from bus.

5 StarsNorth Coast Drive, Salt Flats Flamingos February 01, 2017

Reviewer: Robyn Davis
We ended up having a private tour with Freddie Cecilia. Wonderful trip and tour. We were gone for 3 hours and had an excellent time.

3 StarsGood if you've never been there beforeJanuary 19, 2017

Reviewer: Judith Reese
This excursion gives you a great deal of information about the island and you get a trip around the whole things. Disappointed we didn't see many flamingos, but that's not their fault. The salt flats, and their history, were interesting. I had previously spent a week on the island so there was not much I had not seen before.

5 StarsRincon VillageJanuary 15, 2017

Reviewer: Gary Creed
Excellent interaction with monkeys, parrots, and macaws

5 StarsGreat tour January 13, 2017

Reviewer: Eugene Anderson
Great tour and the tour guide was the best

4 StarsRainy Day but Good TourJanuary 10, 2017

Reviewer: Patricia Kulley
In spite of the rain, our tour guide threw in some extras... showed us some new housing, a stop where we could take photos of the ship, and a resort where we could visit the rest rooms and gift shop. We enjoyed seeing the Salt Flats and slave quarters nearby. On our North Coast Drive we saw flamigoes up close for photos and the 1000 Steps. A Rincon Village we toured a distillery and had some samples! Only problem was finding the tour guide when we left the ship. However, we would thoroughly recommend the tour.

5 Starspersonalized tour of BonnaireDecember 27, 2016

Reviewer: tom osting
our shore excursion was overbooked so the company hired a local to take us on our tour in his van. It turned out great. He took us around the entire island and he was very knowledgeable since he was born and raised on the isle.

5 StarsReally interesting.December 04, 2016

Reviewer: Maureen Donovan
Our guide was a delightful young man who taught drama after school. We learned a huge amount about this fascinating coral island. Our driver was the lieutenant in the Fire Department! The guide had planned to stop for refreshments (and bathrooms) at a large place in Rincon but when he saw it was closed he quickly figured out somewhere else to stop, without I think, the majority of the passengers realizing. Basically, we drove all over island, the coastal areas, the huge lake with the flamingos, the salt ponds, the little town. It was really good value and I would highly recommend this tour.

4 StarsSmall group On time and will written for meeting aMay 13, 2016

Reviewer: Godale
Good air condtioned bus. Good info of island from our guide

5 StarsBeautiful Island TourMay 09, 2016

Reviewer: Jeannie
Wonderful tour. Guide very informative and friendly. As he described how the people lived and their hardships, you felt you could almost see them. I believe we saw most all of the island and came away with lots of memories.

5 StarsExcellent GuideMarch 15, 2016

Reviewer: Harvest Mooney
We only took half of this tour because we also wanted to fit in some snorkeling with another tour group. However, the woman who was our guide on this ""half"" tour was excellent - very knowledgeable, interesting, anecdotal, and accommodating - got us back to the pier in time for our other tour. So we didn't go to the prison and salt flats. The village stop could have been more colorful, e.g, dance, song, costumes, in addition to the drumming. From what we saw, it was a good experience of Bonaire and its people and life style.

5 StarsWonderful ExperienceFebruary 23, 2016

Reviewer: one of 3 musketeers
First time I saw pink water! The salt flats were fascinating.

4 StarsGood time - lots of varietyFebruary 14, 2016

Reviewer: Missionary Gma
Guide was great but driver was ""on the move"" - he would never come to a complete stop for photos - just rolling stops or some things he just drove right by. Only stopped to get out of bus twice....so was a long day of riding around (i.e. only slowed the bus for about 2 minutes to take pics of the flamingos- drove right by the iguanas and rolled through the other pull outs) Very interesting island tho..

5 StarsGreat excursionFebruary 10, 2016

Reviewer: Alan&Deanna
Great tour of Bonaire and Rincon Village, flamingos and salt flats

5 StarsExcelent overview of BonaireFebruary 06, 2016

Reviewer: Dixie Gypsy
Great tour and easy gong. The seats in the van were narrow .

5 StarsGreat tour for seeing the entire islandJanuary 08, 2016

Reviewer: cableb08
This tour is well worth the cost, got to see the entire island and various aspects of island life. salt flats were very interesting. Houses were very interesting in their various pastel colors.

4 Starsgreart excursionJanuary 08, 2016

Reviewer: Pam
Enjoyed the tour, it was informative. staff was friendly, made stops without asking, never rushed anyone and we felt secure with this group

4 StarsWould recommendDecember 27, 2015

Reviewer: Tenn.
The trip was very interesting, enjoyed very much.

4 StarsMy trip to BonaireDecember 04, 2015

Reviewer: 1loxyman
This is a great way to tour the island

4 StarsI would buy this product againDecember 02, 2015

Reviewer: Neil
Good value

5 Starsvery Interesting TourNovember 21, 2015

Reviewer: Mary and Butch
Informative tour. Humorous guide. Great accommodations.

5 StarsGreat overview of beautiful BonaireNovember 20, 2015

Reviewer: DaveK
We got a great tour of Bonaire. It was a small van tour that hit all the highlights of the island and the tour guide was informative and entertaining.

5 StarsAwsome Bonaire!October 29, 2015

Reviewer: Unforgettable traveler
This excursion well very interesting and gave my group just the right amount of time in Bonaire