5 StarsAwesome sail and snorkelMay 29, 2018

Reviewer: Dixie McAllister
This was by far our favorite excursion. We sailed (not motored) 45 minutes, en route treated to quality snacks and drinks (even alcohol). Spot was so diverse from shallow to really deep. Great guides. Our captain was the owner. They shot photos and you could look at them on line. Very highly recommend this excursion. Quality people!

4 StarsSail and SnorkelMay 14, 2018

Reviewer: Ann Citarella
Luckily we were able to take this. When we arrived at tent, to sign in, they told us one of their boats were out of service. We waited to see if all people who were assigned for the other boat showed up. Fortunately 2 people did not "show" and we were able to go. Staff was very friendly, great snacks and 45 min. of snorkeling.

5 Starssnorkel tripMarch 24, 2018

Reviewer: Dave Mottershead
Trip awesome I recommend. The crew was really funny and food and drinks were good.

5 StarsBest excursion of our cruise by farJanuary 15, 2018

Reviewer: Simone Campbell
Fabulous trip! The captain had a lot of information about sailing, snorkeling, diving and the island. Best excursion on the cruise. We would take it again. Snorkeling was great!

5 StarsreviewDecember 11, 2017

Reviewer: Milt Jelinowicz
This was by far our best excursion on this trip. Three guys that were informative and funny. We went out on a sail boat. The tour was full. Seas a bit choppy but the ride was smooth.Took great underwater pictures of fish, a good variety, and they pointed out a turtle as well.

5 StarsBonaire snorkelFebruary 24, 2017

Reviewer: Ed Ripka
Really a fun time and great snorkel. The staff were all great, the sailboat ride was enjoyable and the seascape and sea life were all better than imagined.

5 StarsFantasticFebruary 21, 2017

Reviewer: Sara Berta
Compass Bonaire is such an amazing time. the Captain and his staff were so friendly and nice.

5 StarsBonaire Sail and Snorkel TripFebruary 17, 2017

Reviewer: Debbie Bravos
Excellent trip and amazing snorkeling. The crew were all very pleasant and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this trip for anyone interested in seeing what conservation efforts are in place to regrow the coral. So many colorful fish that I had not seen during other snorkeling trips I have been on in the past.

4 StarsGreat crew February 02, 2017

Reviewer: Carrie Bouffard
The rig and crew made this excursion better then the water was. We wished we took the ferry to the remote island and snorkeled there but live and learn. The coral was all dead where we were from a storm last season. It rained a bit too, obviously no ones fault but we wished the fish and coral was worth the ride. Nice crew, just don't expect the "unlimited food and booze" like the description makes it sound. They had cheap rum and tuna sandwiches.

4 StarsI would recommend this excursion!February 16, 2016

Reviewer: Pam
This was a great trip. The guides were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. On the trip to the snorkeling site the captain shared the history of the island and happily answered questions. This was the first snorkeling trip where the guide led us in the water, pointed out the fish to make sure we did not miss any, even knew enough about the fish to share facts. Sandwiches were served on the return trip along with beer and wine. I would've preferred rum punch or a drink native to the island. Overall, it was an enjoyable trip!