4 StarsNice beach, close to the shipApril 02, 2018

Reviewer: Mark B
It was a bit more "commercial" than we had hoped for, but it was nice, clean, and safe. We had something a little more scenic and picturesque in mind. We did enjoy our stay.

5 StarsFabulous excursion.April 02, 2018

Reviewer: Ron McElroy
We enjoyed a beautiful day at a beautiful beach. The beach chair and umbrella were perfect. I would definitely do this again.

5 StarsBarbadosMarch 12, 2018

Reviewer: Donna M. Cunningham
We have been to Barbados before, but this time it was a wonderful experience. We had a lovely time sunning and swimming in the ocean.

5 StarsPirates BayFebruary 25, 2018

Reviewer: Stephen Hynes
The Beach was beautiful but we could have taken a taxi on our own! The chairs and umbrella were plentiful as we arrived early in the morning. Go early as it was quiet and peaceful early and it got crowded by noon.

5 StarsParadise !!!!!February 05, 2018

Reviewer: Lisa Blackburn
Pirates Cove was so fun !!!!!! The beach was clean and the sand was silk. The water was clear as a pool !!!!! This was my favorite excursion of the whole trip! Met a nice guy named Henderson, who is a local there and he made me the prettiest necklace !! This is a nice place to relax and kick back. They had a restaurant if you got hungry, a play area for kids and kayak rentals. They have showers and changing areas as well. I will definitely come back here !!! Carlisle Bay is the name of this beach area. No beach shoes needed here. Not a ton of sharp shells like the other beach I went to in Nevis. The sand was heavenly !!!! A must do !!!

5 StarsReview of Barbados Beach Day ExcursionOctober 02, 2017

Reviewer: Aaron Hatcher
Barbados Beach day was excellent. The driver was on time to pick us up. The port personnel were cheerful and accomodating. The beach, Pirate Cove was a short drive from the port. The beach was outstanding, beach lounge chairs were furnished immediately, a drink was provided at the restaurant at the beach. We were picked up at the appointed time and delivered back to the port on time. Outstanding day!

4 StarsA nice no-hassle day at the beach March 23, 2017

Reviewer: Matthew Bonzella
A driver and guide met us outside the cruise terminal and transported us to the beach, the friendly guide pointing out highlights of the downtown area during the 15 minute drive. Beach was nice, relatively clean, not too crowded, chair and umbrella was included along with a drink ticket for one beer or rum punch. Food available for purchase. Restrooms and shower (outdoor) facilities included. Nice day, overall, decent value.

5 StarsBeautiful BeachMarch 10, 2017

Reviewer: Silvio
We really enjoyed this excursion! The beach was extra clean and the water so clear! Just what we were looking for!