4 StarsVery good tourApril 23, 2019

Reviewer: Laura Fallon
Multiple stops on this tour gave us the chance to get a good feel for the island. Our tour guide was great at pointing out all the sights from the bus. Enjoyed our stops at Mushroom Rock, the Windmill, St. John's Church. Interesting to hear about George Washington's house in Bathsheba and the chattel houses.

5 StarsThe island of BarbadosApril 03, 2019

Reviewer: Dennis Mutter
Enjoyed this excursion very much. We got to see a lot of the island & its attractions. Very nice driver & guide. .

5 StarsHighlights of BarbadosMarch 30, 2019

Reviewer: Jack Marshall
Very informative, tour guide was very informative.

4 StarsGood TourMarch 01, 2019

Reviewer: Brenda Rezansoff
The Tour Guide covered the history of Barbados and we saw many beautiful homes. The highlight was Bathsheba beach. I felt sorry for the Tour Guide as she kept apologizing for the poor condition of the roads in Barbados.

4 StarsBKA and Barbados TourFebruary 23, 2019

Reviewer: Martin Homan
The tour guide and the tour itself were fantastic. The tour guides used taxi vans instead of buses so the tour was much more intimate than what you would experience with cruise line tours. As an amputee, I was able to participate in more than half of the stops. I stayed in the van a couple of times because of the uneven ground in a couple of places. The driver tour guide assisted me in getting in and out of the van. She knew the island and well. I would definitely recommend the tour for the amputee with a prosthesis.

5 StarsBarbados in 4 hours covers a lot of the island!February 18, 2019

Reviewer: Elisabeth
This tour was informative, giving us a good feel of the island in about 5 or so hours. There was a variety of stops which included a forested area with great views, awesome shoreline & St John Anglican Church which is impressive having been built in the 1600s. Our guide was very knowledgeable, friendly and also able to answer all of our questions.

5 StarsWonderful tour with lots of stopsJanuary 24, 2019

Reviewer: Andrew Chisholm
We thoroughly enjoyed the tour on a small mini bus. We got some great scenic views and hand plenty of time at each of the stops to get out and walk around. The driver helped us get some great pictures. We saw a lot of the Island and learned a great deal about the history of the island.

5 StarsVery good tour of the whole islandJanuary 10, 2019

Reviewer: Richard Maker
This starts with the downtown area then to a scenic overlook of the eastern shore then a windmilll , the eastern beaches (very nice),an old church with a good view and more island sights and history including George Washingtons house and back to the boat . This island is quite prosperous and the tour was well worth the money.

5 StarsCharles made the tour December 26, 2018

Reviewer: John Rivers
Our guide answered every question we had, and gave us a indepth look at the island. He was also the safest and best driver I have had. He made it interesting and fun as we toured around the inland and beached of Barbados.

4 StarsGood tourDecember 18, 2018

Reviewer: Elizabeth Schimpf
enjoyed the tour

5 StarsAbsolutely amazingSeptember 25, 2018

Reviewer: Julia Stegman
We had an amazing day touring around Barbados. Ryan shared so much knowledge of the culture and history of Barbados with us. We saw beautiful beaches. Stopped so we could have a VERY cold Banks beer (local and outstanding) at a woman-owned beach bar. Shopped for local artisan treasures. All the activities we were looking for!

4 StarsBeautiful islandJuly 09, 2018

Reviewer: Kathy Link
Our 3rd trip here. Saw some different sites.Guide was very knowledgeable and friendly

5 StarsGreat TourApril 23, 2018

Reviewer: Mrs. H
This tour is worth it! Jacquie was a wonderful and funny tour guide. The island was beautiful. I especially enjoyed touring the house and then the beach. I certainly regret not ordering the lobster at the beach lunch. It looked sooo good but the food we had was delicious.

4 StarsNice TourApril 02, 2018

Reviewer: Greg
We enjoyed seeing the sites in a small group bus. Driver was excellent and gave us plenty of time for photos and a welcome poddy break. I especially liked the rock formations.

4 StarsBarbadosMarch 04, 2018

Reviewer: C. Richards
It is always good to see sites that you can't see at home when you visit places on a cruise. The persons entrusted to our tour were great and helpful - answered all our questions.

5 StarsHilites of barbadosFebruary 13, 2017

Reviewer: Henry Sommer
A relaxing auto tour of this beautiful island, with stops at several local businesses, churches and scenic viewpoints. Not pressed for time at any stop, and the guide had sufficient knowledge and enthusiasm for her subject to really bring the subject matter alive. I found this to be the best of four other private tours we took during this cruise.

5 StarsBarbados is just beautifulJanuary 19, 2017

Reviewer: Judith Reese
We had a wonderful tour guide on this excursion. The west side of the island is spectacular.

5 StarsTourJanuary 14, 2017

Reviewer: Gordon Evans
Excellent tour, beautiful island. Very great staff and everything awesome. Would highly recommend.

3 StarsAcceptable tourDecember 31, 2016

Reviewer: ShirleyBraun
This tour was an average sightseeing tour. The guide was knowledgeable and friendly.

5 StarsGreat tourDecember 26, 2016

Reviewer: Gary Lorenz
Our guide was outstanding and took us all over the island. He explained everything to us and showed us even more than he had to.

5 StarsHighlights of Barbadoes TourDecember 23, 2016

Reviewer: Clarke Kirkland
The tour was great and the guide Chris was excellent! We had a teacher on board who asked a ton of really good, thoughtful questions on Barbados and the guide rose to the challenge and gave very thoughtful answers. We toured the day the children were circling the island celebrating the 50th Anniversary of independence, an added treat. A tour worth doing!

5 Starsshore excursionDecember 03, 2016

Reviewer: Gail Chapman
Great guide. Great excursion.

4 StarsHighlights of BarbadosMay 11, 2016

Reviewer: Dee
This tour was quite interesting and our guide was very informative. We were allowed sufficient time at each stop for pictures and wondering around on our own.

5 StarsHighlights of BarbadosApril 25, 2016

Reviewer: none
Nice

4 StarsExcellent guide, Christopher (Chris)March 04, 2016

Reviewer: The Canucks
Excellent tour guide.

4 StarsGood way to experience the island. Would do it agFebruary 14, 2016

Reviewer: j
Relaxing drive with stops at hillside overlooking sea, at a church with ambo construction information, also a stop at a working windmill on a hillside farm and finally a drive-by look at President G.Washington vacation residence. Return to ship in adequate time. Lovely day. Good driver/guide. A good introduction to the island.

5 StarsGreat Tour, Well Worth the PriceDecember 27, 2015

Reviewer: SAC17L
Very interesting and rewarding tour. Excellent and knowledgeable guide.

5 StarsExcellent tour!December 22, 2015

Reviewer: Judy
Guide (Naren?) was very friendly and extremelyknowledgealbe ablout the island and its history - and told the stories in a very interesting way - engaged everybody and really made the trip fun!

4 StarsI would buy a tour from this group againDecember 14, 2015

Reviewer: Ruth
It was easy to find the guide and she was informative.

4 StarsGood overview of BarbadosMarch 01, 2015

Reviewer: Dinocruiser
Our cruise ship was only in port on Sunday which is not a good day to explore anything related to downtown. It is also more difficult to tour churches. Our guide was very nice and was not at fault for our bad timing.