5 StarsTravel into the Mangrove June 11, 2018

Reviewer: Sandrine
The tour was very nice and the guide very knowledgeable; the zoo has only local varieties from the mangrove and is very well integrated in the nature. Our lunch stop at the end was local and DELICIOUS.

5 StarsTour of BelizeFebruary 24, 2018

Reviewer: Kathy Hamilton
Didn't take the tour.

4 StarsFun tripFebruary 15, 2018

Reviewer: Christie S
Although it started out frustrating trying to get with our group (we were sent with others snorkeling) but all worked out. Our driver took us to the zoo & even though it rained on the last half it was amazing. She knew all about the animals- where they liked to hide- their names & all about the zoo. On our tour she took us all over & pointed out all the highlights around the city. It was great having someone that lived their all their life to learn about their country. Would definitely recommend- just don’t go during rainy season!

5 StarsAmazingFebruary 01, 2018

Reviewer: Millie Kauffmann
This was exactly what we were looking for! A great guide in Dorine Jones, who knew her stuff! She told us so much about Belize! Once we made it to the zoo she personally gave us a tour as she knew the animals by name. They seemed to know her voice and came out of hiding when called. Loved seeing to species I never even knew about! Plus she steered us to a great shop for souvenirs. We were back to meet our ship in plenty of time while having a beautiful time in the country of Belize!

5 StarsWhat a wonderful trip with kidsDecember 29, 2017

Reviewer: mary cole-burbank ca
There were 8 of us that went and 2 were under 2 years old. This was a wodnderful trip and i recommend it for families. We loved the zoo. the meeting place was a little hard to find but we found them.

5 StarsBelize CityDecember 22, 2017

Reviewer: Seana Anderson
Our tour guide was very informative and so friendly. We were the only ones on this tour so really had private tour of zoo.

4 StarsBelize Zoo and City TourJune 03, 2017

Reviewer: Donna Lee
Doreen our tour director was very prompt..knowledgeable..and friendly..her van was comfortable and air conditioned..the Zoo is famous and on PBS so I was so happy to be there..lunch.provided there was great..I was thrilled to meet the famous Founder..the 29 mile ride back was unfortunately the same route we took out..I don't nknow if anything could have been done about that..some if the locals in Belize City were downright hostile and abusing the horses pulling carriages..that ruined the whole excursion..

5 StarsCozumel TourMay 30, 2017

Reviewer: Donna M Lee
The driver was very friendly and knowledgeable. He provided a very good time and a comfortable, air conditioned vechicle.

5 StarsFantastic shore excursion!April 13, 2017

Reviewer: Carol Tuttle
There were just 4 of us on this excursion and we had a tour guide who was knowledgeable, attentive and fun. Had a great lunch at the zoo, a little time to shop, and all-in-all had a wonderful time. This was the 1st time we booked an excursion without going through the cruise line and it couldn't have gone smoother.

5 StarsBelize Zoo and City TourFebruary 19, 2017

Reviewer: Douglas Gates
We took this tour and were Extremely pleased. We got an Excellent Tour guide GARRETH. He was OUTSTANDING. Extremely knowledgeable and was very interesting. He shared tons of information with us as we drove through Belize City and into the jungle where the zoo was located. The zoo was amazing and we saw lots of amazing animals up close and personal! I cannot say enough great things regarding this tour. Honestly I was skeptical before we went, but if we went to Belize again, I might even do the tour again, as it was so well done! Thanks Garreth....you made our trip to Belize Memorable!

5 StarsBelize City and Zoo comboDecember 07, 2016

Reviewer: Sonia DeMarco
Very nice and our Guide was very knowledgeable