4 StarsGreat Experience!July 09, 2018

Reviewer: Avinash
Overall great experience! The location is a little far, and the downside is that you have to carry the tube.

5 StarsA Great DayMay 23, 2018

Reviewer: Zeke
Everything was awesome! Our guides took care of everything for us. It was a perfect day in Belize!!! Everything went as planned...no lines or long waits. We were in a group of 14 with 3 guides...would definitely recommend this adventure!!

5 StarsMystic May 21, 2018

Reviewer: Wendy Ford
Had a wonderful time and our guide was fabulous, thanks Eric

5 StarsCave tubing and zip liningMay 07, 2018

Reviewer: Colleen Thivierge
This was a great day out and well worth doing. The activity does require the ability to walk a fair distance over varied terrain to reach the zip line platforms as well as to reach the river tubing starting point. I wish they would have had a practice run for the zip line though as my sister got run into while hanging from the line since the next person in line didn't know how to break in order to prevent the collision. Pain for my sister but that didn't keep her from enjoying the river tubing after ( adrenaline no doubt). Emphasis on safety!

4 StarsReally fun if you are at least moderately fitApril 30, 2018

Reviewer: Sherrie Nusum
My mom who is in her late sixties and I did this tour. I gained a new respect for my mom that day. She's a fearless amazon! It was an exciting challenge for myself without being too much.It was really fun. If you're very large like me please don't be deterred from doing this excursion. When you go Zip lining you need to be able to walk up hill on loose river stones for at least 10 mins and climb steps. I mention this because I was a person who has never zip lined before and as an overweight person this info can be helpful in your preparation. The walk to the cave tubing site was beautiful and took about 45 mins on over loose river stones with all your gear. The staff that take care of you are awesome! They were very helpful, knowledgeable and funny. They are also very keen on safety. I think this excursion is worth doing and I would do it again. Lastly make sure to take water and snakes with you and a little bit of money. You will have time to buy things but this is not guaranteed.

4 StarsRelaxing day with familyApril 30, 2018

Reviewer: Mark
Worth doing once. We rode 5 zip lines without any long lines or waits and the scenery was great. We even saw howler monkeys in the trees. The cave tubing was a relaxing float down the river through the caves. It's about a 30-minute hike through the trees and across shallow sections of the river so good water shoes are a must. There are no lockers after the hike and before you get into the water. The chicken and rice dinner on the drive back also hit the spot.

5 StarsZip lining/tubing April 30, 2018

Reviewer: Catherine sansone
What an amazing day out . Highly recommended it from start to finish the day was well organised informative and a whole pile of fun . We enjoyed the day so much we would go again .

5 StarsZip line & Cave tubing excellent adventure BelizeApril 23, 2018

Reviewer: Manish Shah
Amazing zip line in Belize forest and I would say good cave tubing. Tour to the forest was one hour ride from the shore line in bus. It was smooth ride, tour guide provided local information and life style. Zip line was amazing and very well coordinated. It was 5 different zip line ending back where we started. The Cave tubing was few minute ride in bus from zip line. Once we order lunch and stated adventure in small groups walking toward the river forest. Our tour guide provided detail of forest and trees and history of Belize. As expected lush green forest and tubing going through cave and ending close to parking lot. I would say cave tubing was fun. We got lunch and took off to shore line. I highly recommend zip line and cave tubing adventure.

5 StarsWonderful experience - A must see and do!April 09, 2018

Reviewer: CDM
We had a great time with Eric and Carlos, our tour leaders. The staff at the Zip Lining company were very knowledgeable and encouraging (as we were all scared to death). Later at the cave tubing, Eric and Carlos led us through a beautiful setting. They were very entertaining and shared so much with us about their home. I would highly recommend this tour company and excursion. You must see what this beautiful country has to offer.

5 StarsCave Tubing and Zip Line Combo - AMAZINGApril 02, 2018

Reviewer: Roxanne
My husband and I booked this excursion - we were a little worried about not booking it through the cruise line, but let me say that our tour guide, Oscar, his team and this excursion were all amazing. We had so much fun and they were well aware of when we needed to be back to the ship. I have never zip lined before and, on top of that I'm terrified of heights. This was my opportunity to challenge myself. With the guidance and patience of the zip line team, I did it and had a blast!!! The cave tubing was so much fun as well. As we walked/hiked from the zip line course to the cave tubing (20+ minute) through the raid forest, he told us about the plants, animals, etc. It was so much fun!!! I would highly recommend it.

5 StarsZip line and river tubingMarch 21, 2018

Reviewer: Heather Eggerling
The guides were entertaining on the bus ride, attentive to all of us on the zip line and tubing tour, even ordering lunch for us all to eat on the way back. GREAT EXCURSION!! Worth every penny!

5 StarsGREATMarch 11, 2018

Reviewer: bccbsmith
The guides were wonderful!! Lot of uphill walking for the zip line and the zip line guides did great!!! IT WAS FUN :)

4 StarsAwesome time March 10, 2018

Reviewer: Victoria
Zip lining was really awesome! The crew are really laid back & get the gear on and off the line quick. Coach you thru it if you need it. Will come and get you if you get stuck. The cave tubing part is a very long hike to the starting point. Rocks cover the entire path, which I don't recall reading in any of the other reviews. Shoes need to be like sandles that can get wet.. not water shoes. Otherwise you'll kill your feet. You also need to be physically fit or you will hold the group back and others will not be happy with you. The caves.. bring a water proof flash light so you can see. Wish I had brought my own.. missed most of the cave due to little light. I

5 StarsAmazingMarch 07, 2018

Reviewer: Joseph Sigmund
The tour guides were fantastic. I along with the three friends I brought with me were extremely happy with this tour. We had an amazing time.

5 StarsGreat afternoonFebruary 26, 2018

Reviewer: Elizabeth
The tour guides were great and the Zip Lining was AMAZING! Absolutely beautiful! We even saw howler monkeys. It had been raining, so we weren't able to do the cave tubing which was a real disappointment. We went to some ruins and that was great. Would highly recommend!

5 StarsBelize fantastic tourFebruary 23, 2018

Reviewer: mary plummer
This was an absolutely fantastic excursion! Our guides were wonderful and our group was small.....6 people. We did the zip lining first. This was our first time zip lining and thoroughly enjoyed it. The tubing was cool and refreshing. We definitely would do this one again.

4 StarsGreat Staff - Fun AdventureFebruary 22, 2018

Reviewer: Christa Tynes
I'm giving this excursion 4 stars only because the cave tubing was cancelled due to high water. The group did offer a tour of a nearby ruins site in place of the cave tubing, but this wasn't of particular interest to us. The tour guides were very friendly, funny and knowledgeable. They all spoke perfect English and we had a fantastic time. I definitely recommend this excursion.

5 StarsMore than excellent.February 14, 2018

Reviewer: Anna E Scheepers
This was so much more than what we expected. Small group, knowledgeable guide, and awesome adventure.

5 StarsAmazing!!! You won't regret it!February 07, 2018

Reviewer: Liz
Unique experience of cave tubing and ziplining. Highlight of our whole trip!!!

5 StarsExceptionalJanuary 21, 2018

Reviewer: S Vangala
This is the best shore excursion i have ever been on. Both activities were phenomenal and the guides went way above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth. If you are in Belize, you MUST do this - especially the cave tubing. We were a large group and had two guides for tubing (Carlos and George) and they were awesome. 5 stars all the way. Zip lining was wonderful too and the experience was priceless.

5 StarsGreat ComboJanuary 08, 2018

Reviewer: Joe
Guides had to go pick up a couple renting a house through Airbnb that turned out to be a headache. (Not guides fault) Unreliable van was also added excitement. Zip Line was fun and guides were great (not as good as Pirates of Caribbean in Roatan). Guides went above and beyond on Tubing. Also provided a lot of facts. If you want a small group (we had 8) and away from cruise line monopoly, I would recommend.

5 StarsGreat time January 08, 2018

Reviewer: Kris Riggle
We had no trouble finding the tour group once we got off the ship. Our guide was waiting there for us. The transportation to the zip line and tubing adventure was nice and guides provided entertainment and water on the way. The zip line set up was awesome and we had great fun zipping through the canopy. The cave tubing was relaxing as we floated down a gentle river through the cave system. I would definitely recommend this as we were in a small group and had no issues having a great time and returning to port still having time to hit the shops

5 Starscave tubing with zip lineJanuary 08, 2018

Reviewer: Shelly Chorn
This was great! So fun! Excellent staff!

5 StarsCave Tubing & Zip Line excursionJanuary 08, 2018

Reviewer: Sarah Robertson
We had a wonderful time on this excursion. Nelson was a fantastic tour guide. I would definitely do this excursion again.

5 StarsWonderful Time/ professional tourDecember 18, 2017

Reviewer: Mark Stubblefield
From the time we were greeted at the port, this was a great time. The history of the town provided on the bus ride to the location was fascinating. Making the decision to do the tubing first to maximize our time and enjoyment was a great one to make on the fly. The local restaurant that we stopped at on the way back was some of the best rice and beans that I have ever had.

4 StarsOur Family Fun adventureDecember 18, 2017

Reviewer: Erin
We had a blast cave tubing and zip lining. Our guides (Travis, Carlos, David) were fabulous. They took time to explain everything and answer questions from the time we got on the bus until we got off the bus. They pointed out lots of interesting trees and ground cover them facts and creatures in the caves. We all said we would definitely cave tube again some of us would zip line again but it was just the anxiety of zip lining.These guys ROCK!

5 StarsAbsolutely beautiful!!!December 11, 2017

Reviewer: Martine Joseph
I loved that island. As soon as I stepped into this island I was enchanted. Our guide was amazing and had a great sense of humor. The day before my excursion the island experienced flooding and therefore we were not able to do the cave tubing as water were up to the ceiling. Our guide suggested instead to do the Maya ruins. It was beautiful. It has such history. Again our guide was the best and made it such interesting. It was my 1st time ziplining in Belize and therefore was a little scare. Our guides during our tour were great and made sure we were all comfortable. This tour was awesome and my day in Belize amazing.

5 StarsLoved itNovember 30, 2017

Reviewer: Angie
Soooo fun! Eric was a great host and I felt like we got a good overview of Belize. It was a basic zip line course but safe and well managed. The caving was unique and relaxing! Will do again!

5 StarsZip Line and Cave tubingNovember 22, 2017

Reviewer: Yevette McNeese
We had a wonderful time. Our guides were excellent! I loved the small group experience. I will do it again next time I am in Belize.

4 StarsBelize/ Zip line-Mayan ruinsOctober 24, 2017

Reviewer: Sabra Lopez
I was a bit disappointed because the river was too high to tub, but our guide was awesome and took us to Mayan ruins instead. He was pleasant, knowable and enjoyable to be with. I wish I could remember his name, darn it!!

5 StarsSuch an Unusual ExcursionSeptember 18, 2017

Reviewer: Amanda Bohm
WOW! This was relaxing and fun and unique. Our guide worked so hard to educate us on the biology of the area, and we saw the city, the plains, and the jungle areas of Belize from his van. He guided us through the whole cave while we just lounged in our tubes, and the jungle around the river past the cave was so very beautiful. And the guys at the Zip Line even found my son's phone for him when he dropped it into the jungle from 150 feet. JUST DO THIS excursion.

5 StarsCave Tubing and Zip Line ComboSeptember 07, 2017

Reviewer: Jerry Frazier
well managed and fun

4 StarsTube & ZipAugust 10, 2017

Reviewer: MC
The ONLY reason this is getting 4 stars is that I don't recall reading that the travel time from Belize City to the excursion is about an hour long. Otherwise, the experience was amazing!

5 StarsGreat excursion June 21, 2017

Reviewer: Rhonda McCracken
Tubing was great to do with my son and friends.

5 StarsGreat times!!!June 15, 2017

Reviewer: Cesar Ricardo
The tour guide was great and transportation. We spend great deal of time learning about the culture and the surrounding areas that we visit. I know that you can get the same deal with the cruise ship but they treat you like cattle as they need to meet their schedule given by the ship. Our tour was long informative and over fun. Yes, we were back on the ship with plenty time for dinner. Great experience, I would strongly recommend the locals tour over the cruise line tour any day of the year. Signed: Happy memories

5 StarsA Full DayJune 15, 2017

Reviewer: Sue
I cannot tell you how great all the working people were. I'm 70 and didn't realize how much climbing there was going to be, but I made it with their help. HOT, HUMID and the water was terrific for tubing. EXCELLENT!!!

5 StarsGreat excursion for a great priceMay 20, 2017

Reviewer: Mark
Our guide, Eric, made it really worth the trip. He gave us a great tour of Belize on the hour long trip to the jungle. Lots of interesting history but also a lot of poverty. The zip lining was very impressive and just the right amount of time. The tubing was refreshing and the cave was beautiful. Only issue was that a bunch of rowdy folks form California were with us and they were smoking weed throughout the excursion. Even in the cave! That skunky ganja really stunk up some of the trip. But overall great!

5 StarsCave Tubing and Zip Line ComboMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: Ron Strouse
This excursion was everything we expected. The tour guides were great. If we visit Belize again, we will do this again.

5 StarsBest adventure of our tripMay 08, 2017

Reviewer: Bill
Cave tubing was fun and easy. After a hike to where we put our tubes in the river, we basically just floated back down to where we started. It was fun to swim in the river as well. The zip line course was great. My wife had never gone and was a bit scared but she did it and had fun. Two runs were 800 feet plus one at 1000 feet over a little creek. It was my first time on a zip line and I had a blast. My kids had done zip line last year in Hawaii and they had fun too.

5 StarsZip line and cave tubingApril 21, 2017

Reviewer: greg skiles
Great excursion small group very knowledgeable guide got to the location ahead of the cruise line groups. Got back to the ship in plenty of time.