5 StarsFriendly crew, good diveApril 02, 2018

Reviewer: Leslie Standerfer
The crew was great and did absolutely everything for us, including hauling our gear out to the boat and setting it up. Our guide was great and both dives were good, even though we had an ASD in the group.

5 StarsScuba diving at it bestDecember 28, 2017

Reviewer: Don Schilling
Great dive shop and great locations a perfect combination for a great excursion. The crew was great and the equipment was perfect.

5 StarsFUN DIVESDecember 18, 2017

Reviewer: Janel Tingey
We had a great trip, diving in Costa Maya. The shop had everything we needed, the dive masters were incredibly patient and attentive, and the dives were amazing - a terrific trip!!

5 StarsGreat excursionMay 05, 2017

Reviewer: Kris
The dive masters/crew were friendly, safety conscious and patient with my son who had trouble descending at first. The customer service was excellent, the crew loaded the tanks, etc and all we had to do was get on the boat. The reef was beautiful and a short ride out.

4 StarsFriendly and easy accessMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Boris
The staff was very friendly and the dive sites were close by so no long little boat ride to make you sea sick before diving. Great pricing thru United site.

4 StarsDive Costa MayaFebruary 17, 2017

Reviewer: bill cline
Very friendly and helpful dive show-- very accomodating. 1st dive could have been missed and done elsewhere where sea life was present. Makes no sense to take guests to only coral when sea life is the highlight

5 StarsGreat Outing!January 14, 2017

Reviewer: Rhonda
Very accommodating dive shop. Equipment was ship shape. Located right on the beach with some great little shops next door for souvenirs. Boat came back to shore between dives, so got shopping done right there on the beach! First dive experience in Costa Maya but definitely won't be my last. In fact, just scheduled a 5 night to include this destination and will be diving with same group.

5 StarsWhy book anywhere else?December 07, 2016

Reviewer: Garett
Ok, while I am new at scuba and do not have a lot to compare to, yet, this was a wonderful time. Get this, it was just me who went, no other divers. The dive master and a divemaster in training and ME. Why book where you could possibly have a boat load of people. They did not cancel the excursion because it was me. Talk about a true experience. They took the time to explain things, let me ask questions and we lasted as long as my air did. Not a rushed experience.

5 Stars2 Tank Scuba Diving Trip in Costa MayaDecember 04, 2016

Reviewer: Scott Rubin
Master was very knowledgeable. I had a good time.