5 StarsGreat Excursion!December 03, 2019

Reviewer: Marie Firkey
I loved this excursion! Our group was less than 20. The 2 parks we visited were stunning! I loved Joyce our guide. She was kind, patient and provided so much information on Curacao that I never knew about. Swimming where the turtles were was neat, but it wasbusy there and not much space with people there snorkeling. It was a small beach with lots of coral! Bring water shoes! They provided snorkel gear and lunch. It was a beautiful tour I would do it again

5 StarsBest of the west Beaches and Turtle SnorkelMay 14, 2019

Reviewer: Lina Nieves
Excellent services.

5 StarsSwimming with Turtles!May 01, 2019

Reviewer: Gary
This was am excellent excursion. The highlight was snorkeling with turtles. There were several turtles and at one time there were seven! The excursion had four interesting and different stops with lunch included at a beautiful beach for swimming. The guide was excellent and most interesting. Also the group was on 14 which added to the enjoyment. I highly recommend this excursion.

5 StarsExploring CuracaoMarch 05, 2019

Reviewer: Petra
We enjoyed the sights of this lovely island, the wild shore and calm beaches, however the highlight was the swim with the turtles.

5 StarsExcellent ExcursionFebruary 14, 2019

Reviewer: Ingrid
We had a great time on this excursion - it was well organized and had many fantastic stops.

5 StarsIsland and TurtlesDecember 29, 2018

Reviewer: Paul T. Reed
My brother in law Michael and I took this excursion the last week in November from a Holland America cruise. I wish I could remember the man's name who showed us the island and then took us snorkeling. He was absolutely the most outstanding tour guide I think it's ever been my pleasure to meet. I had forgotten my battery and charger for my camera and he worked and worked trying to find me a place to get one on the island. We weren't successful but the excursion was awesome. I did take pics with my phone but as an afterthought I have some great pictures in my mind. He was courteous knowledgeable, he listened to what we wanted to know and see and he just went far above and beyond what I normally envision of a tour guide. Swimming with the turtles and fish was an outstanding tip of the iceberg so to speak. I can't say enough good about this particular guide and our trip. Thank you so much for being so kind and so courteous to us. Paul T. Reed, MSgt, USAF Retired

5 StarsAmazing turtle experience!May 21, 2018

Reviewer: Kim Akhavan
This was an amazing tour that I would recommend to anyone who loves wildlife. Our guide Hette made this tour informative, exciting, and, best of all, personal by highlighting her heritage as a Dutch woman who has lived in the Caribbean for decades. Our first stop was to see flamingos skimming the surface of the water for the algae that turns them pink. Then, we arrived in Shete Boka National Park, where we took an easy hike through unusual terrain, where we saw fossils, cacti, and blue-tailed salamanders. Next, at Fisherman’s Beach we snorkeled with a dozen HUGE sea turtles that swam all around us in the shallow water. It was easy for my 8-year-old. On our way back from the beach, we stopped by Knip beach for lunch and snorkeling among tropical fish. Then, we visited a beautiful colonial plantation house converted to an art gallery, where we learned about Afro-Caribbean culture and purchased souvenirs. The whole trip gave us a strong connection to Curacao and a desire to return soon.

5 StarsBest of the West Beaches and Turtle Snorkel March 01, 2018

Reviewer: steve hodges
We were on a Carnival Cruise. This was the first excursion we had ever taken outside of a cruise ship sponsored excursion. The excursion picked us up right at the dock and put us on a bus. Our tour guide (I cant remember her name) was excellent. It was raining so she changed up the itinerary some which ended up being a really good idea. We were able to do everything on the itinerary due to this. She was very knowledgeable about the island and the wildlife on the island. This excursion ended up being the highlight of our trip. The snorkeling was absolutely fabulous and the views of the coast areas were amazing. The guide and the bus driver were very aware and accommodating in getting us back to the ship not only on time but early. This excursion is highly recommended.