5 Stars1/2 day jeep tourMarch 29, 2019

Reviewer: Sandra Lauver
Absolutely the best even considering the rain which no one had any control over. We had an excellent guide who answered questions, stopped and let us look at various birds when we asked and showed some of the most fabulous scenery. Was on time to pick us up and made sure that we had plenty of time to explore and get back to our ship on time. Fabulous time!

5 StarsWonderful DayMarch 05, 2019

Reviewer: Francis Spanberger
The weather was great, but best of all was the guide for the tour. He had an in depth knowledge of all the places visited and had a great sense of humor. We thoroughly enjoyed the day.

5 StarsWonderful tourSeptember 10, 2018

Reviewer: Katherine
Spent the day touring Curaçao with Howard and Alan. They are both very knowledgeable and friendly. Such a great day. Learned a lot! Would highly recommend this tour.

5 StarsBest Tour April 23, 2018

Reviewer: Sean and Melinda Cassidy
We highly recommend this Tour. Our driver and tour guide Howard was the best. We had so much fun and learned so much about Curaco during this tour. Don’t hesitate to book this excursion! It’s a 5 star rating for both my wife and I.

5 StarsExcellent tourApril 09, 2018

Reviewer: David gratz
Very knowledgeable tour guide who explained in detail the are we visited would recommend the tour

5 StarsExcellent Tour!February 26, 2018

Reviewer: Kristin Walker
We had a great time on this excursion. Our guide was incredibly knowledgable, very friendly, and super accommodating. Our group ranged in age from 6 to 69 and everyone enjoyed themselves thoroughly. Would highly recommend!

5 StarsGreat Excursion!January 23, 2018

Reviewer: Earl Forman
Great driver/guide, very knowledgeable, very laid back and easy going, got to see a lot of the island, different from generic sightseeing tours

5 StarsHalf Day Eco Jeep TourJanuary 15, 2018

Reviewer: Denise Moxness
Very nice tour with a very nice tour guide (she was fun and funny), took her time to show us many different spots and letting us out to take little walk abouts explaining different points along the way would recommend this tour to anyone. She definitely went that extra mile which was so nice.

5 StarsGood choice for the natural CuracaoJanuary 08, 2018

Reviewer: Susan M. Walls
The guide was excellent, very knowledgeable and shared it. This trip included a variety of scenery and stops. I thought it was a great way to get a look at Curacao. The guide also provided water and juice available to us any time we stopped. Really a satisfying experience if you aren't interested in shopping. Instructions for meeting might have been a little clearer. There are 3 yellow buildings for security and only at the last were we supposed to meet.