5 StarsOlder coupleJuly 14, 2019

Reviewer: James W Thelin
6 day tourists on a minibus. Very informative guide who described the history and geography of the island. Very enjoyable.

5 StarsCuracao Complete Island TourMay 13, 2019

Reviewer: GH
This tour was excellent. There were only 6 of us in the tour so it seemed like a private tour. Alan was our guide and he was very knowledgeable about the history of the island. The highlight was the north coast. It's absolutely beautiful. We went down in a cave and experienced the waves crashing in. I highly recommend this tour.

4 StarsCuracaoMay 02, 2019

Reviewer: Gretchen Stoughton
It was a great tour. Our guide was very very good and knowledgeable. A little too long

5 StarsComplete TourApril 11, 2019

Reviewer: Jonathan Farmer
We were very impressed with both Curaçao itself and the quality of this excursion. There wasn’t a spot we missed and the history explained was incredibly interesting. It was a well paced tour with lots to see.

5 StarsCuracao Island TourMarch 27, 2019

Reviewer: Mark
This tour was easy to reach from the dock or cruise ship port (short walk), comfortable small bus, small group and guide who was very informative. We saw many local areas and made many stops for pictures. The tour completed within required timeframe for us to return on time back to our ship. If opportunity should arise would not hesitate to book again.

5 StarsBest bus, best guide, and good variety to stopsMarch 15, 2019

Reviewer: Sue Mortenson
We learned a lot about Curacao's history, geology, and construction challenges (rehabbing old buildings that have "wall cancer"). Also got to taste the liquid form of the island's name in its production facility. The highlight for us was seeing the north shore with its white sand beaches along turquoise water and towering crashes of waves upon black rocks. On the return, we saw and learned about salt flats. Our guide was very professional and informative.

5 StarsBest Tour Guide Ever!March 12, 2019

Reviewer: david brooker
This was the best island tour we have ever taken. Our Guide was amazing & very knew the history of the island and many out of the way places. We would do it again!

5 StarsGreat Decison To Book This TourFebruary 24, 2019

Reviewer: Donald Sutcliffe
Curacao Complete Island Tour through Shore Excursions I decided to book my own shore excursion through “Shore Excursions” instead of through the Carnival Cruise Line. This turned out to be a great decision since we had a small buss with a local native guide using a small buss that held maybe 30 people. This small bus allowed us to tour the old city with a small local walking tour. Our guide was “Mike” who really likes the low key lifestyle in Curacao. Also this allowed us to have a lunch stop on the Northshore at a bistro. Seeing the Northshore volcanic rock and huge waves pounding the shoreline was great.

4 StarsBKA and Curacao TourFebruary 23, 2019

Reviewer: Martin Homan
This tour company used a small tour bus instead of the usual gigantic tour buses the cruise line groups usually use. The tour guide knows the island well . I enjoyed the hotel village we went through as well as other spots he had to show us. The restaurant we stopped at was distinctive local. The Curacao Liquor visit was informative. I stayed on the bus for only a couple of stops because the ground was too uneven. I strongl8y recommend this tour for the amputee with a prosthesis.

5 StarsLoved our tour!February 08, 2019

Reviewer: Heather Taverner-Kydd
This was our first time not booking excursions through the cruise line. We were not disappointed. Our guide Mike was knowledgeable, funny and very attentive towards everyone in our group. Thank you for a great day Mike!

5 StarsCuracao Complete Island TourFebruary 05, 2019

Reviewer: Jean Matrisciano
The tour was very enjoyable and with only 9 people in the group we were able to access places and sights the larger group tours did not go to.

5 StarsAll you need to seeFebruary 02, 2019

Reviewer: neil underwood
Mark was an excellent and knowledgable guide and driver. He showed us alot that the ship excursion would not have. We really enjoyed the day

5 StarsLoved CuracaoJanuary 18, 2019

Reviewer: David Strittmater
Best cruise excursion we've ever taken of the 7 cruises we've been on. Mark, our tour guide was very knowledgeable and engaging about all facets of the island. We were very pleasantly surprised by the beauty of the restored buildings on island. I would love to go back and spend a few more days there.

5 StarsexcursionDecember 29, 2018

Reviewer: Dale Wereschuk
We see so much, all very interesting. Loved the Curacao rum tour, lunch was quiet and very reasonable. History of island was given and much enjoyed.

5 StarsGuided tourDecember 05, 2018

Reviewer: Bill
Our guide was very knowledgeable with a good sense of humor. He gave us a very good overview of the island.

5 StarsFive star plusNovember 10, 2018

Reviewer: Elaine Ross
Mike our tour guide was phenomenal, not only was he knowledgeable about everything we asked about and more but he was soooo personable and friendly. We felt like we knew him for years. Great excursion!

5 StarsExcellent TourSeptember 20, 2018

Reviewer: Kimberly M Kimbrough
This is a wonderful tour. If you want to learn the history of the island and see the entire island, this is the tour for you. Mike is absolutely wonderful. He is so knowledgeable of the history of the island. He lived here as a child and has come back to the island so he knows the history of the buildings that have been re purposed. We did have a few older couples on the tour that did complain about having to get off the bus so much but they clearly state you must be able to get in and out of vehicles on the website. I would recommend this for everyone. Hopefully you get Mike for your guided, you won't be disappointed..

4 StarsThoroughSeptember 17, 2018

Reviewer: Ganddad Mike
The driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable. The tour was quite informative and we saw and learned a lot about the history of the island.

5 StarsCuracao TourJuly 30, 2018

Reviewer: Janet Weismark
This was a wonderful and comprehensive tour. It was chock full of information about the island. The tour guide was knowledgeable and interesting and helpful.

5 StarsGreat TimeApril 09, 2018

Reviewer: Norm Hampson
Well worth your time and money and the guide was great

5 StarsCuracao complete island tourMarch 26, 2018

Reviewer: Kate
Mike is really excellent. He is well informed, fun and made the six hours fly by. A really clean island and can see the pride in the island. Mike made sure everyone was having fun and enjoying themselves. Never felt rushed but saw the whole island. Mike new so much about the island.

5 StarsFantastic!January 08, 2018

Reviewer: Cynthia
I had an hilarious experience! The guide, the history of the island it was perfect. We really enjoy it!

4 StarsGreat Curacao Island TourNovember 22, 2017

Reviewer: Sharon Kelly
Great tour guide who was very knowledgeable. Enjoyed the Island tour.

5 StarsWonderful Excursion February 08, 2017

Reviewer: Beverly Eby Ferretjans
Michel was wonderful! The day was well planned and informative. Favorite excursion on the trip.

5 StarscuracaoApril 16, 2016

Reviewer: dwit
well organized

4 StarsThis was a great excursionApril 04, 2016

Reviewer: Joanne blue
N/a

4 StarsGood tourFebruary 26, 2016

Reviewer: Ed
N/a

5 StarsGood way to see the islandJanuary 29, 2016

Reviewer: Stew
Complete experience with respect to the sights mentioned in the guide books. Excellent guide with a bit of local color. Lunch not included, lunch stop (buy your own) was adequate.

4 StarsEnjoyable way to se CuracuoDecember 29, 2015

Reviewer: GerryP
The bus tour covered the whole island. Our guide was very informative and friendly. The only thing which could have been better was if the place we stopped for lunch had more local food.

4 Starsvery goodDecember 29, 2015

Reviewer: Don't remember
Informative

5 StarsQuite Wonderful!December 18, 2015

Reviewer: Mayor's wife
While lunch wasn't ""5 star"" and not included in excursion price, it was good, service was excellent, and there was a number of menu items to choose from. Our guide was friendly, a great driver-very informative-he really knows the island.

5 StarsWonderfulMarch 28, 2015

Reviewer: Nan
Robert our guide was fantastic. He was so helpful and was able to answer all our questions. Even though it rained some it was great. We stopped at cultural places.

4 Starsglad we took the tourFebruary 25, 2015

Reviewer: Angel
not a lot to see on this island, but was nice to see the end of the island that tourists usually don't see. The place our driver picked for lunch wasn't good at all. Only real compliant. Also, they were not outside our cruise ship and had trouble finding out where we were to meet them. Almost missed the tour, lucky a local person thought they knew where, directed us to a hotel and that was the right place.