5 StarsFive star plusNovember 10, 2018

Reviewer: Elaine Ross
Mike our tour guide was phenomenal, not only was he knowledgeable about everything we asked about and more but he was soooo personable and friendly. We felt like we knew him for years. Great excursion!

5 StarsExcellent TourSeptember 20, 2018

Reviewer: Kimberly M Kimbrough
This is a wonderful tour. If you want to learn the history of the island and see the entire island, this is the tour for you. Mike is absolutely wonderful. He is so knowledgeable of the history of the island. He lived here as a child and has come back to the island so he knows the history of the buildings that have been re purposed. We did have a few older couples on the tour that did complain about having to get off the bus so much but they clearly state you must be able to get in and out of vehicles on the website. I would recommend this for everyone. Hopefully you get Mike for your guided, you won't be disappointed..

4 StarsThoroughSeptember 17, 2018

Reviewer: Ganddad Mike
The driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable. The tour was quite informative and we saw and learned a lot about the history of the island.

5 StarsCuracao TourJuly 30, 2018

Reviewer: Janet Weismark
This was a wonderful and comprehensive tour. It was chock full of information about the island. The tour guide was knowledgeable and interesting and helpful.

5 StarsGreat TimeApril 09, 2018

Reviewer: Norm Hampson
Well worth your time and money and the guide was great

5 StarsCuracao complete island tourMarch 26, 2018

Reviewer: Kate
Mike is really excellent. He is well informed, fun and made the six hours fly by. A really clean island and can see the pride in the island. Mike made sure everyone was having fun and enjoying themselves. Never felt rushed but saw the whole island. Mike new so much about the island.

5 StarsFantastic!January 08, 2018

Reviewer: Cynthia
I had an hilarious experience! The guide, the history of the island it was perfect. We really enjoy it!

4 StarsGreat Curacao Island TourNovember 22, 2017

Reviewer: Sharon Kelly
Great tour guide who was very knowledgeable. Enjoyed the Island tour.

5 StarsWonderful Excursion February 08, 2017

Reviewer: Beverly Eby Ferretjans
Michel was wonderful! The day was well planned and informative. Favorite excursion on the trip.

5 StarscuracaoApril 16, 2016

Reviewer: dwit
well organized

4 StarsThis was a great excursionApril 04, 2016

Reviewer: Joanne blue
N/a

4 StarsGood tourFebruary 26, 2016

Reviewer: Ed
N/a

5 StarsGood way to see the islandJanuary 29, 2016

Reviewer: Stew
Complete experience with respect to the sights mentioned in the guide books. Excellent guide with a bit of local color. Lunch not included, lunch stop (buy your own) was adequate.

4 StarsEnjoyable way to se CuracuoDecember 29, 2015

Reviewer: GerryP
The bus tour covered the whole island. Our guide was very informative and friendly. The only thing which could have been better was if the place we stopped for lunch had more local food.

4 Starsvery goodDecember 29, 2015

Reviewer: Don't remember
Informative

5 StarsQuite Wonderful!December 18, 2015

Reviewer: Mayor's wife
While lunch wasn't ""5 star"" and not included in excursion price, it was good, service was excellent, and there was a number of menu items to choose from. Our guide was friendly, a great driver-very informative-he really knows the island.

5 StarsWonderfulMarch 28, 2015

Reviewer: Nan
Robert our guide was fantastic. He was so helpful and was able to answer all our questions. Even though it rained some it was great. We stopped at cultural places.

4 Starsglad we took the tourFebruary 25, 2015

Reviewer: Angel
not a lot to see on this island, but was nice to see the end of the island that tourists usually don't see. The place our driver picked for lunch wasn't good at all. Only real compliant. Also, they were not outside our cruise ship and had trouble finding out where we were to meet them. Almost missed the tour, lucky a local person thought they knew where, directed us to a hotel and that was the right place.