Great experience..highly recommend
August 30, 2019
Everything was great: crew, equipment, boat, dive spots. No crowds like cruise line excursions. Best diving experience with good people. Will definitely book again next time.
Reviewer: Jim Bass
5 Stars
Top Notch Team!
July 29, 2019
I surprised my wife with this private boat since I scuba and she only snorkels. We were able to enjoy the ride out on the boat and then while I was down below she had her own guide to snorkel and check out the fish. If you have never dove with your own personal dive master it is great. No rush, no worry about inexperienced divers, and if you are bringing camera equipment, no problem getting it set up. The homemade salsa is awesome as well. Highly recommended. I would make sure you communicate with the team regarding where they will be docked. We did have to ask around till we found the right boat. Ideally it would have been nice to have a map of the docks and an X where their boat would be located. But hey, if you can't find a boat at a dock - you really shouldn't be diving anyway. Two thumbs up!
Reviewer: Ryan Grabow
5 Stars
Amazing!
May 01, 2019
We highly recommend this wonderful excursion. Our group of 10 loved the experience. My son and husband really enjoyed the scuba diving and the rest of us had a ball snorkeling. Then just as we were getting peckish they prepared the best guacamole I’ve ever tasted and salsa right in front of us. A fantastic day.
Reviewer: Maria
5 Stars
Great Boat trip
March 07, 2019
The guys were so helpful with my dad letting him take his time and helping him get off and on the boat. It was nice being out on the water seeing the landscape and the beautiful color of the water.
Reviewer: Lori
5 Stars
A wonderful day!!
March 01, 2018
These guys were great!! It was one of the best excursions we did that week!! Highly recommended!
Reviewer: Bob Filderman
5 Stars
Victoria
February 26, 2018
Had an amazing time! The 3 man crew of the Victoria were absolutely wonderful. I will definitely do this again when I can!
Reviewer: Sandy
4 Stars
Excellent family snorkelling day!
July 10, 2017
My family of four were taken on a nice size clean private boat with the captain, mate, and dive master. We snorkeled at three excellent sites which were not crowded with other boats, and then the dive master took my husband for an open water dive. The crew was fantastic, safety conscious, friendly, and provided us with the best tasting guacamole and fresh mango/pineapple as snacks. We saw TONS of wildlife, the reefs looked very healthy, and of course the clear beautiful blue waters of Cozumel. We would not hesitate to repeat this excursion in the future.
Reviewer: Lori Malone
5 Stars
Private boat charter Cozumel
June 23, 2017
This was an INCREDIBLE excursion!!! The captain was knowledgable, friendly, fun and knew all the great spots. We did 3 different snorkel locations. My favorite being where the water was shallow and super clear, you could see 100's upon 100's of huge starfish everywhere you looked. Would highly highly highly recommend this, getting away from the crowds and truly enjoying your time in Cozumel.
Reviewer: April Creeger
5 Stars
Most Amazing Excursion!
February 19, 2017
I am a travel consultant and booked this tour when in my rec my cruise. Nester, our captain and Lupe his first mate and snorkel guide were awesome! We snorkels the most amazing reefs, saw sea turtles, sting rays, fish of every shape, size and colors! We also snorkeled a very shallow area filled with giant STARFISH! After swimming, snorkeling and just relaxing on the boat, our crew made fresh guacamole, fresh fruit and beverages. It was a great day and the best excursion I've ever done in Mexico!
Reviewer: Barbara Ashley
5 Stars