Chankanaab
March 12, 2020
Enjoy every minute of the time at the resort. The service was excellent.
Reviewer: Prem
5 Stars
Great for the family
January 30, 2020
Lovely beach and swimming with the dolphins was brilliant.
Reviewer: Karen Rigby
4 Stars
Chankanaab
January 16, 2020
The people here are so nice and really dedicated to customer service.
Reviewer: Linda
5 Stars
All inclusive excursion at the beach
September 13, 2019
This excursion was very relaxing toward the end of a 7 day cruise; to my surprise this excursion included all you could eat and drink from the supporting restaurant. Although it was all you could eat and drink me and another guest ordered the fresh snapper fish of the day. OMG!!! the fish was wonderful. Should I ever visit again I will also book another excursion in addition to this one.
Reviewer: Linda Rowe
4 Stars
Great excursion
June 06, 2019
We enjoyed our day at Chankanaab Park. An excellent way to spend your day in Cozumel. Just a short taxi ride from the pier. Taxis are readily available. Lots of options available at lunch buffet. Free drinks. Highly recommend this excursion.
Reviewer: GJ
4 Stars
Great Vacation Destination
March 18, 2019
Everything went like clockwork, from the pick up at the port to arrival at the park. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. We did the dolphin and manatee experience and it was worth every penny. When we arrived at the park we were met by Felipe who took us under his wing and started our experience. He was very knowledgeable about the area and everything the park had to offer. He then took us through every step of the process and escorted our family around treating us like VIP's. Great times, great people and a great experience. The lunch buffet which was included in our excursion was very good and the service was top notch. I would highly recommend for a family adventure if you are looking for something to do. The smile on my families face was worth every penny and we made a new friend. Thanks again for everything Felipe !!
Reviewer: Tony Geigle
5 Stars
Adventure in Chankanaab
November 24, 2017
We followed the instructions to the park and our tickets were waiting for us. We enjoyed walking on beach and seeing the animals. The buffet was very delicious.
Reviewer: T. Buser
5 Stars
Adventure in Chankanaab
November 24, 2017
Followed our tour instructions and our tickets were waiting for us. Really enjoyed walking the beach, playing in the water, and seeing the animals. The buffet was good.
Reviewer: T. Buser
5 Stars
Adjunct to Dolphin Encounter
August 01, 2017
We took this for access to the Park, lunch, beach etc. Great choice. Taxied to the Park, which was more simple than I imagined, and not expensive. We enjoyed the beach, and the Park
Reviewer: Edith Reed
5 Stars