Wowsa! Big Bang for the buck
January 04, 2020
This was a very fun, all encompassing excursion! Our guide was very personable n easy going, met him downtown after a quick $4 pp taxi ride from the pier. Walked a few blocks to our jeeps and hit the road. It had rained the night before so our offroad was a wild and wacky muddy adventure...definitely not regular driving. You better be comfortable driving a stick.. At the end of the road, a small boat whisked us over to Isla Pasion I have been to 30 fabulous island beaches, and this one didn’t disappoint... Just beautiful, large, pristine soft white sand, lots of chairs, umbrellas and tables. Lunch was pretty decent, anything is welcome when you are drinking the free drinks. they were very generous with the drinks and keep them coming if you want them. Somebody does have to drive back on that crazy road in the five speed jeep, so sobering up in the afternoon is a good idea. Overall, for the length, variety and inclusions we thought this was a fun beach day and a good value.
Reviewer: Lynn Gillis
5 Stars
September 11, 2019
October 03, 2019
My wife and 2 kids and i went on this excursion and really enjoyed it. Driving the jeep through the city and then the jungle was great. The roads are VERY bumpy in the jungle, so be ready. There are also a bunch of mosquitoes. You then take a 20 minute boat ride to this island where you can shop, relax on hammocks or chairs at no cost, free buffet and free drinks. Definitely recommend.
Reviewer: Michael Bozeman
5 Stars
Jeep n Isla passion adventure
September 04, 2019
My husband drove our jeep in the jungle. We loved it. Got a little dirty cuz it rained before we walked to where the jeeps were. The roads were bumpy n rough an puddle of water, which made our ride a blast . then got to the dock took our boat ride to a beautiful island. Drinks n food were unlimited. Water was beautiful kids play area. Even in the water were swings. Birds everywhere. Little shops n nice music. Very relaxing. Then bout ride back n back in the jeep to go back to town. So fun
Reviewer: Rosetta
5 Stars
Jeep and Isla Pasion
June 19, 2019
This was a great excursion, Angel & Luis were our tour guides, they were really humble and genuine people, they treated us like family. They were very informative and very attentive ton our needs. I recommend this excursion if you like to off road on a Jeep. I will do it again! Gracias Angel & Luis
Reviewer: Anna Dispo
5 Stars
Anna & Greg
June 18, 2019
6/12/2019 This excursion was AMAZING! Angel & Luis were our tour guides and attentive to our needs, from the point when we met up with them to the end of our excursion. They are very genuine people, they felt like family. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this excursion, who likes to go off road in Jeeps. I will do this excursion again! Gracias Angel & Luis, for the warm hospitality you two showed my whole family and I!
Reviewer: Anna G Dispo
5 Stars
Jeep and Beach
March 29, 2019
This was a fun trip. Met some nice people. The jeep ride was what we expected. The beach was beautiful. It was our favorite beach of our cruise. Its one place that we would love to go again.
Reviewer: Tom
5 Stars
Cozumel Jeep and Isla Pasion Adventure
March 21, 2019
We were really uptight about getting back to the ship at 3:30. Luckily we had another couple from our ship going on this excursion. Everyone was very accomodating and we didn't miss a thing. The road is in a sanctuary so it is not paved. Not a bad thing, it added to the adventure. The island has activities if you want to take part, almost all free. You can get a massage if you want and there is a gift kiosk and pharmacy there as well. If your cruise ship doesn't dock at the International pier it's about $8 american each way. No problem getting a taxi. I would do this excursion again.
Reviewer: Nicole
5 Stars
Nice Day
March 07, 2019
I did enjoy the day. The drive was a very rough one. The Jeep we were driving was automatic so that helped. The guide was very good and through. The weather was rainy off and on all day (more on than off) but the way the island is set up with the canopies it was still an enjoyable time. The food was was very good and the scenery on the island very pretty. Everything you would expect a tropical island to be. I have no complaints about any of our day and plan to do this excursion again upon our return to Cozumel in the future. I do think next time we will ride the boat around to the island instead of the Jeeps but that has nothing to do with anything except personal preference. I do want to say the cruise line preaches to stay with their excursions for safety reasons but we never had any concerns throughout the day. The people with which we had contact this whole day took very good care of us,.
Reviewer: steven adams
5 Stars
Jeep ride
February 23, 2019
Very nice , lot of fun
Reviewer: Giovanni
5 Stars
JUNGLE/JEEP TOUR
January 09, 2019
WE DROVE A 4DOOR JEEP WRANGLER WITH AUTOMATIC TRANS IN GOOD SHAPE. OUR GUIDE,FILEPE, WAS INFORMITIVE. IT IS A LONG BUMPY DRIVE AND MAY NOT BE GOOD FOR PEOPLE WITH A BAD BACK. BEACH WAS NICE AND WE GOT DROPPED OFF AT OUR SHIP WHICH SAVED A $10 CAB RIDE.
Reviewer: TOM HRUBY
4 Stars
Cozumel Jeep and Isla Pasion Adventure
November 26, 2018
My husband and I participated on this excursion on Wednesday, November 14, 2018. We took a cab from the International Port to where this excursion was to begin. It was a 10 minute ride at $4 per person. Our guide for this excursion was easily found. The guide was absolutely wonderful. The excursion was fabulous. Pasion Island was beautiful. The jeep ride through the city of San Miguel was fun. My husband drove and we had a very nice couple from Canada who rode with us. The all you can eat buffet and drinks offered at Passion island were fabulous. The guide was very attentive to all of our needs while we were on the island. We had a great time! This was an excellent excursion! I highly recommend this excursion and we would do it again.
Reviewer: Diane Centeno-Deshields
5 Stars
Incredibly Beautiful and Relaxing
August 13, 2018
First, the negatives: 1. Finding the contact was difficult. These guys need to find a way to be more visible. A sign or logo company uniform would do the trick. Right now, it's just "Stand by Senor Frog's." 2. There was no Jeep. BUT we got to ride a speed boat, which was an absolute blast! Aside from those two minor points, everything else is positive. This place is great! You get three hours on a private island with white sand and blue ocean, all the really good food you can eat, and all the non-frozen drinks you can drink--and your own waiter keeps those drinks coming (except for beer, which you must get yourself). You have free use of loungers, hammocks (some in the water), and kayaks. You can also spend a little money on frozen drinks, massages, or shopping.
Reviewer: Pete Trevino
5 Stars
Good adventure for family with teen driver
April 23, 2018
We had a great time on this trip, although the Jeeps were not open-top as shown in picture; and you don't need to operate a manual, either. My 17-year-old son drives manual and was excited to learn that he would be our driver on this trip. He had a fabulous time driving the jeep (in which every warning light was lit on the dash) over the very pot-holed dirt roads. The boat ride, luncheon, drinks, and beach were very nice. A great excursion to start our trip.
Reviewer: Rustie
5 Stars
great day
December 08, 2016
First, be sure that you can drive a stick shift! Second, you are renting the Jeep so have your insurance info with you as well. The jeep trip was nice and takes you through a mud trail,but the jeep is closed with A/C so you will be fine. The island is very nice and the service was good. The food was good as were the drinks. The water is fantastic and there are parts of the island that you can go to on the beach to be less crowded. All in all, great excursion and worth the money.
Reviewer: Janine
5 Stars
Nice Quiet Excurstion
December 01, 2016
We started this excursion off kind of slow waiting on the rental company to get the jeeps to us. Once we got them and we got started we took off thru the city and then went off road on a drive to meet the boat. The drive over wasn't much but it was something different. The roads were more up and down and not anything I would have needed 4 wheel drive for but it was nice to drive through the edge of the beach and trees. Once we made it to the beach we had a small boat waiting to take us across to the island. Once there we were shown around and our guide told us he would be checking on us from time to time as he helped around the island. There were hammocks in the water, water toys(trampoline, wall to climb), beach chairs, umbrellas, food, drink, volleyball, and games like limbo to play. We relaxed on the beach and we also got massages that were very good and much cheaper than on the boat. The food was good and we really enjoyed it not being too crowded.
Reviewer: David
5 Stars
Passion Island is Beautiful and Fun
April 15, 2016
Our guide was great. Unfortunately, there was a one hour delay in getting the Jeeps ready but once we had them the off roading was fun and the Passion Island food, drinks and activities were amazing. White sand beaches and plenty of sun and shade to suit your needs. Beautiful water and slides, kayaks and water tricycles to play with in the water. Our guide compensated us for the delay with a purchase of water and snacks to pass the time.
Reviewer: runnergirl
4 Stars
Wonderful day
March 29, 2016
This was a wonderful excursion. The jeep ride was fun and Isla Pasion was awesome. Great food,attentive waiters, and wonderful beach and bathrooms. We thoroughly enjoyed our day.
Reviewer: Mickey
5 Stars
Best Caribbean excursion ever!!
February 25, 2016
First time on an independent excursion and definitely not the last!!
Reviewer: Chevy
5 Stars
Enjoyed this very much
February 03, 2016
Jungle drive was not as adventurous as expected, but was still fun. Isla Pasion was great.
Reviewer: zoot
4 Stars
Great excursion for the price
December 16, 2015
This was a great excursion for the price
Reviewer: Ken
5 Stars
Well worth the money
December 01, 2015
The jeep adventure was not very adventurous but once we got to the island of Isla Pasion, we had a great time. Though the food was very average and the drinks were watered down, our server was excellent and very gracious and our guide was helpful and informative. The beach was beautiful. The only real downside was the vendors in one area of the beach were a pain in the neck. We were bothered everytime we walked by and eventually went way out of our way to avoid them altogether.But all in all we would do it again.
Reviewer: Judi
4 Stars
Beautiful Island
November 24, 2015
This was a great way to spend the day. The beach was beautiful with lots of activities to keep you busy. The complimentary drinks and food were great. The jeep ride was not as exciting as expected, but it was better than taking a taxi to the boat.
Reviewer: Bo's friend
4 Stars
Recommended
August 04, 2015
Traveled with my 9 yrs old daughter and my boyfriend's 12yr old daughter. Both girls enjoyed the excursion. Definitely watch out for insects. The jeep part of the excursion was ok. Could have skipped that one. My boyfriend enjoyed the fact he was able to drive in a foreign country. But you drive yourself on the way to the island and back. We're so glad it was enclosed. The AC was working very well. Really enjoyed our time on isla Pasion. ALL INCLUSIVE. Alcohol was watered down but it was ok. Food was ok. They have water activites. Paid for a massage. It was goooood! we felt really taken care of. Definitely recommend this excursion with the family. Btw the meet up place was close by. From the port we went up the escalator to cross and downstairs was senor frogs we didnt need to take a taxi from where we were at.
Reviewer: SHREDZ
4 Stars
WE LOVE THE EXCURSION, WE WOULD DO IT AGAIN AND RE
May 26, 2015
GREAT GUIDE, FUN DAY, GREAT JEEP RIDE AND BOAT TO THE ISLAND. THE ISLAND WAS A TRUE PARADISE, WHITE SAND BEAUTIFUL BEACH. THE WAIT STAFF ALWAYS MAKING SURE WE WERE NOT IN NEED OF ANYTHING. FOOD AND DRINK WAS AWESOME. DEFINITELY A TRIP WE WOULD DO ANOTHER TIME. HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED THE EXCURSION TO OUR FRIENDS & CO WORKERS.
Reviewer: SHARON D
5 Stars
Great day of Fun
April 27, 2015
this was a great day in Cozumel. My wife and I both enjoyed the jeep ride and Passion Island. Our guide, Gustovo was great. He gave us tons of information about Cozumel, the area where we were driving and about passion island. He also explained all of the things to do on Passion Island and set us up with Jose, the bartender who was wonderful to deal with. all in all this was a great excursion that we would do again. The jeep was very nice with a hard top and A/C. The trail was rough, but we were in a jeep so that is what they are made for and anyone could take the ride.
Reviewer: Britain
5 Stars
Great day of Fun
April 16, 2015
This was a great day on the beach and driving the jeep to and from Passion Island. Our guide was Gustovo and he was great. He showed up early, told us in advance what was in store for the day and was like a travel guide all the way to and from Passion Island. Once there he showed us what was on the island, set us up with Jose the bartender so the rest of the day was relaxing on the beach eating good food and have drinks brought to our table without any issues or problems. the entire day was well worth the time and money. the jeep ride was over a semi improved road, but that is what jeeps were designed to travel over. I would do this excursion again and I would recommend it to anyone.
Reviewer: Vic
5 Stars
Passion Island December 2014
December 25, 2014
I am giving this 5 stars because we had done this excursion in the past and it was awesome. However, this time we didn't realize we went during the rainy season and it pretty much poured the entire time . Not to mention there was a ton of seaweed. Obviously you can't change the weather. But from past experience this is an awesome excursion which was why we chose it again. Need to make sure you know how to drive stick shift.
Reviewer: MW
5 Stars
Wounderful place to see.
October 27, 2014
Very entertaining place to go and see.
Reviewer: Gail & Steve
5 Stars
Very Good
September 05, 2014
Great Excursion
Reviewer: HH
5 Stars
Started Well Ended Great
May 31, 2014
The shore excursions group is not tied to any cruise line directly and was a bit confusing. They operate independently of the line we traveled with but the lines own web site linked us to them back when we made the reservations. It all worked out fine and the people were the greatest of guides and hosts but a little bit of hesitation was felt at some point before we linked up with our guide. Isla de Pasion is the place to gofor the best of all †hings relaxing and comfortable. very reasonable pricing too.
Reviewer: still crazy after all these years
4 Stars
Best day in Cozumel!
February 08, 2014
Every minute of this trip is unforgettable: driving in the sport jeep, Mayan ruins, jungle, friendly raccoons, boat, private island, alligator Lola, sandy beach, and many more things presented to us by the best guide Jorge Gamboa Pacheca.
Reviewer: Alla
5 Stars
Wonderful adventure
March 15, 2013
This was a wonderful trip to experience Cozumel. The guide made sure we had a good time. Value was great. The food on the island was fantastic and the drink were fab.
Reviewer: Yimca869
5 Stars
Very Fun and Enjoyable Excursion
March 12, 2013
We had a great time. ALex was a great guide and took us to several places on the island. The Jeep was in good shape and the people who work at the beach could not be nicer. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a fun trip with a good guide.
Reviewer: Paul
5 Stars
SUCH A RUSH!!!
February 16, 2013
Javier was the BEST -- he made the trip so FUN! He is an awesome DRIVER, if you group has more than 4 RIDE WITH HIM!!
Reviewer: Texas Cowgirl
5 Stars
Good explanation of a great adventure
February 14, 2012
The total adventure was a blast, starting with the Jeep driving through the back country. My wife and I had great fun going through the water and up and down the hills and trails. Passion Island was beautiful and very relaxing while we were there. Food and drinks were very good and the beach and water were wonderful. I was even able to do some shopping for myself and my wife on the island. The whole adventure was top notch and one we would do again in a minute. Well worth the price.
Reviewer: ED the adventurer
5 Stars
Great day at the beach
December 30, 2011
I would do this excursion again. I went the first week in December and the weather was nice. Beautiful beach, good food, lots of fun.
Reviewer: Traveler
5 Stars
Had a great time
November 28, 2011
Very good excursion, would go again
Reviewer: None
4 Stars
Great Times
September 16, 2011
This was a fun excursion. I don't know that I would call the jungle a ""jungle"" but we did have fun 4 wheelin. The passion island was nice -- beautiful beach.
Reviewer: matalextom
5 Stars
Way better than we expected!
September 05, 2011
This trip way exceeded our expectations! The jeeping through the jungle (more like woods) was so much fun. It was just us, our guide, and one other couple in their jeep. Our guide was a lot of fun and made sure we didn't fall behind (four women we were!). Passion island is something you should not miss. The service was great, food buffet was great, bathrooms were super clean and modern, beach was top-notch and yes, the drinks really were free! Wish we had more time there because it really flew by. Do not hesitate to take this trip if you want a perfect combination of adventure and relaxing on a private resort island!
Reviewer: Lisa is mom of four
5 Stars
This the best excursion ever!
September 01, 2011
This excursion was so fun. We had a guide meet our small group and take us on a jeep tour. We then went to this awesome island where everything was included. There were all kinds of trampolines in the water for the kids to play on, a delicious buffet, and all the drinks were included. We will be going back to Passion Island next time.
Reviewer: naomifl73
5 Stars
This was absolutely amazing!!!!
August 08, 2011
We had a wonderful time. My family and I had so much fun splashing in the water and climbing the giant rocks. This was all done in our open air jeeps. Our guide was the best. he took on a very beautiful scenic route before the jungle tour and on another after the tour was over. He even went on to take us to another site that was not included in the tour price. He definitely went well above and beyond what was required.
Reviewer: Bad driver x 3
5 Stars
Perfect Combination of Fun and Relaxatio
August 05, 2011
The Jeeps were a blast and the time spent at the beach was relaxing and gorgeous!
Reviewer: The Planner
5 Stars
Perfect!!!
July 20, 2011
Was expecting this to be the worst, but since it came with two other I figured, hey, why not? This excursion ended up being my favorite!!! It was adventurous and all around thrilling. It poured, which made jeep riding even funner. It made the beach miserable though (no fault of the guides). We just enjoyed the indoors of the cabana and the food, which was surprisingly good! Absolutely do this tour, if it's the only one you do! And the price is great for what you get. The guide was awesome too!
Reviewer: Ash
5 Stars
Great Experience
July 19, 2011
This was a very fun excursion. The guide was very friendly and helpful. The jeeps are not all stick shift, some are automatic, and they are a little beat up. However, the area he takes you to drive the jeeps is like an old mine with lots of puddles and rock formations. It was pretty fun because you could basically do what you want. Then you go off and get on a small boat, which is a problem if small boats are bothersome like they are to my wife, and go to an island with open bar and buffet. It also has all types of inflatable stuff in the water, kayaks, etc. It was great little island, it is also where they film the corona commercials.
Reviewer: Ben
5 Stars
HAD A BLAST!!!!!
July 12, 2011
everybody has their own ways of enjoying certain things and i have to tell you our group had a BLAST on this adventure. having to drive the jeep through town and then through the woods was just sooo much fun and then coming to a landing to get on a pontoon type boat to go to an island. an island that was just beautiful!!!!! the only negative thing i would have to say about this excursion is i(we) did not want it to end. we would do it again and again but thats us and we loved it!!!!! its been 3 and a half weeks since the cruise and we are still talking about it!!!!!
Reviewer: C.L. WOOD
5 Stars
fun excursion
July 02, 2011
thought we were going thru the actual jungle not just a 4x4 course. Paradise Island was too crowded to enjoy food and drink. Took a loooong time to get either.
Reviewer: don't know
4 Stars
Great Birthday Trip!
June 30, 2011
We had an awesome time with our group! We did have to wait to take the boat over to Isla Passion, but it all worked out. My daughter and husband loved the jungle drive! We also thought it was funny that we had a little car trouble at the end of our excursion. Not many people can say they broke down on the side of the road in Cozumel! Everyone was a real trooper though and we all got back safe and sound! I'd recommend this for anyone! Such a better value than what you get with the cruise line.
Reviewer: Jennifer
4 Stars
best excursion ever
June 20, 2011
Eil was a great guide. stopped for great pics. took you over rocks & though water. sons 15 & 17 had a blast. the beach was perfect. great food & drinks. great water activities trampolines, small wipe out set up, or just chill out on the beach. we would do this one again.
Reviewer: p family
5 Stars
Great value
June 19, 2011
I was impressed by the guides who genuinely cared about us having a good time. Funny thing - we arrived to Passion Isle early enough to enjoy it before the hoard of other ship passengers arrived. It made the island portion more intimate, and we still had plenty of time to return to town and shop for hours. It was the most impressive port of call.
Reviewer: Jack
5 Stars
Great family adventure
June 14, 2011
My family (husband and 2 girls) Just got back from our cruise and did this excursion on saturday June 11th!!!!! Eli was our guide and he was awesome and made sure we had a blast....My husband especially enjoyed the offroading and the beach was beautiful... Don't be afraid to book through this site opposed to the cruise line it was much cheaper and very easy to get a taxi from the pier and it only cost [$]each way...
Reviewer: beachlovermom
5 Stars
AMAZING ADVENTURE!
June 12, 2011
I thought this excursion out of the 3 we had planned would be the one I did not enjoy that much. But let me tell you I was SO wrong. This was the best excursion we went on this cruise. Our tour guide Eli was amazing. He was so much fun and educational. This was the only time on the cruise my daughter had a smile on her face for every second. The jeep ride was so much fun, the mud bogging was so cool. Once we got to the island the food was great, drinks were cold, and the hammocks were so relaxing. I could have stayed there all week long. Were are going back to Cozumel in September and will do this excursion again.
Reviewer: Julie
5 Stars
Very exiting
May 26, 2011
This was more adventurous than I thought it would be. Driving a jeep through the jungle was awesome. The guide let us spin brodies in the mud! For the younger thrill-seekers you will love this. The food at the beach was excellent and filling.
Reviewer: Randy
5 Stars
very good
May 19, 2011
really nice and organize
Reviewer: raul
4 Stars
Much more that anticipated
May 13, 2011
A jeep ride excursion that you would be hard pressed to do in the US. Nice small group and the guide was great.
Reviewer: bs
4 Stars
A fun day
May 05, 2011
We all had such fun on this excursion. Offroading was fun and the boat ride and beach were so relaxing.
Reviewer: Kat
5 Stars
A GREAT WAY TO BEACH!
May 03, 2011
Sooo much fun from beginning to end! Our group was very small and our guide was very enthusiastic. To Jeep through the rough terrain of the jungle is definitely a once in a lifetime experience. It was all we hoped for and more. Our arrival on Passion Island was both fun and relaxing. Not at all crowded. Plenty of places to lounge, and access the entire time we were there to great food and drink. Staff on the Island-- very accommodating.
Reviewer: Nina & Austen
5 Stars
Great Adventure
April 29, 2011
This was the best excursion of our trip. Driving the Jeep through the various terrains was a lot of fun. The beach was very relaxing and the food and drinks were excellent.
Reviewer: Mikostreet
4 Stars
Great Time
April 26, 2011
Great time and well worth the money. Much better than excursions offered by [...]
Reviewer: Qcamel
4 Stars
Great time for the Whole Family
April 26, 2011
Loved the Jeep Ride. The guide was awesome! Off Roading in a way I would never be able to do at home with my own vehicles. Also the island is beautiful with all ammendities included. I only wish I had more time before having to head back to the ship. I would definitely do this again.
Reviewer: Scott and Family
4 Stars
Book this today! Awesome!!!!
April 26, 2011
My wife and two boys 9 & 5 years old took this Jeep and Passion Island Adventure Saturday 4/23/11 and it was the bomb! Our guide was Eli and he was outstanding, knowledgeable, & genuine. He made the experience unique and the best. You get to drive your own Jeep for about one hour and see the real parts of Cozumel. After that a boat ride to Passion Island with food and drinks unlimited. This includes alcohol. The white sand and privacy of the island is five star!!! So relaxing and fun. Its a short $7 taxi ride to Carlos Charlies downtown and that is it. Don't book through the cruise line. I saved 40% and it was so much better. Book this trip today and I assure you will not go wrong. My kids can't stop talking about this. This is a diamond in the rough.
Reviewer: Christopher B
5 Stars
Best part of our entire trip!
April 21, 2011
We had no idea what to expect w/this trip but were very pleasantly surprised. It was more fun and exciting than we ever imagined! Off-roading in a jeep through an old rock quarry in the jungle was a thrill ride, only to be followed by a great lunch and many drinks as we relaxed on the beach of Passion Island. It was a fantastic time had by all and we are still talking about it to everyone we know! I highly recommend doing this if you love adventure.
Reviewer: Hfunk
5 Stars
Wow, what a trip!!!
April 14, 2011
It was a wonderful adventure riding the jeeps up & down the hills through the jungle. I really enjoyed the open beach.
Reviewer: Trouble
4 Stars
Amazing Excursion! Highly Recommend!
March 23, 2011
The Cozumel Jeep/Isla Pasion excursion was the best of my recent trip to the Caribbean. Eli was the best tour guide and lead an exciting and informative jeep trip. Isla Pasion is an exciting beach resort and the food was wonderful. An all around exceptional visit to Cozumel.
Reviewer: Jeep Diva
5 Stars
A joy ride and beach relaxation!
February 12, 2011
Our guide made sure all the jeeps had thrills! He gave us good photo ops and took great pictures of us having fun. We had good food and good service at the buffet. The beach was beautiful. We could be active or sleep under palm trees!
Reviewer: Harry and Gail
5 Stars
ShoreExcursions Cozumel
February 09, 2011
Dear Sirs, Just wanted to let you know that the Cozumel Jeep/Passion Island excursion that we booked through shore excursions.com was excellent! We were very pleased with what was provided and actually thought it was better than the shore excursion booked through RC. We were sailing on RC Navigator of the Seas 1/29 - 2/3. Our guide was Elias Hernandez.. He gets a perfect 10 for the trip. Linda,James, Debbie and John
Reviewer: Anonymous
5 Stars