5 StarsA great family excursion and well worth the priceJanuary 11, 2020

Reviewer: Norris Cain
The jungle keep trip was awesome. We had two Jeep's for the trip and my 2 sons drove and absolutely had a blast. A lot of twists and turns and bouncing around added to the fun. My 2 granddaughters and grandson loved it as well. My son's and grandkids jumped off the cliff into the large, very deep cavern water-hole. A thrill they will never forget. We really enjoyed the trip to the Tequila tasting demonstration and because of the windy weather we all swam in the Gulf instead of snorkeled. The kids had a blast and didn't miss the snorkeling. Our 2 guides were great and very knowledgeable. It was a really good value and we are super Happy we booked this excursion.

5 StarsAmazing All-Around Adventure!January 10, 2020

Reviewer: Laura Hagedorn
We did this excursion as a family of 5, with our kids ages 10, 9, and 4. It was loved by us all. Juan was a great tour guide sure to give us an entire day of fun, with enough time to appreciate each stop! My husband was in heaven Jeepin' through the jungle. This was a thrill, yet never too much for any of the kids. You can go at your own pace, so if you rather go slower, just ask to be at the back of the pack, which there were only 3 jeeps in our group (loved the group size too). The ocean was too rough to snorkel so Juan planed several beach stops that were incredible, with fresh chips and salsa on him at one beach front hut! Juan shared about the island, and was very approachable for questions. Cozumel is beautiful and we appreciated experiencing so much of what the island had to offer in one excursion.

5 StarsGreat timeDecember 19, 2019

Reviewer: Andy
Great experience, guides were awesome. Felt like they really enjoyed what they do. Jeeps were well maintained and very clean. Highly recommend

5 StarsOur own personal excursion December 14, 2019

Reviewer: Gina Holland
We had a terrific day with our tour guide!! Swimming against the current was tough but it was beautiful and I saw a lot of fish I never saw on previous snorkels. The cenote was amazing and I loved all the bats. Spent over $100 at the tequila stop, so I’d say we enjoyed that, too! Would definitely recommend your company to my friends!

5 StarsBest excursion of our cruise!December 10, 2019

Reviewer: Richard Mclendon Jr.
We had an adventure at every port including cave tubing in Belize, snorkeling in the keys, Mayan ruins etc. but this one was everyone’s favorite. It had the best tour guide we have ever had named Arturo! We got to do so much for the price and would do another excursion with him in a heartbeat!

5 StarsLots of fun!December 09, 2019

Reviewer: Jen L
Julio and Miguel did a great job! After getting our Jeeps, our first stop was the Mayan village of El Cedral, the site of the tequila tasting, which was delicious! Then back on the road to Jade Caverns. This is where the paved road ended and we got to go off-roading - lots of fun! The Caverns come complete with stalactites and even bats! Our last stop was a beach resort - another unexpected highlight. The food was good, and the beach offered snorkeling and comfortable lounging. All in all, a chance to experience lots of different aspects of Cozumel in a way that's a lot more fun than filing onto a tour bus. Note: most of the Jeeps are now automatic hard tops with A/C. Apparently, people complained that the manual Jeeps were too old, so they upgraded the fleet. We were happy to get one of the old manuals, which was an absolute blast to drive and gave the tour a more rugged, authentic feel - in our opinion, anyway, though others may appreciate the AC. Definitely recommend!

5 StarsPerfect day excursionDecember 04, 2019

Reviewer: Jim Schafer
Our guide was knowledgeable and friendly. We got to see everything that we wanted to and it was an excellent price.

5 StarsHad a blast with ArturoOctober 27, 2019

Reviewer: Kris Daugherty
Arturo, our guide, was very knowledgeable and fun. He took us to the jungle with the Jade caverns and another cave area. We were in a remote spot that is guarded to enter. Then he took us to a beach restaurant with a snorkeling area. The water was beautiful. We had a great time.

5 StarsBest Shore Excurison EVER!October 04, 2019

Reviewer: Tara West
Arturo was an amazing guide. This was by far one of our favorite shore excursions of all time. We had 4 kids with us (including a toddler) and Arturo was fantastic with them. We wanted to do the tequila tasting so Arturo took them around the grounds and showed them the gardens so we could enjoy our tasting. The off roading was a blast and I felt like we got to see a completely unique part of Cozumel. Definitely recommend this excursion. You won't find a better Cozumel guide than Arturo. Also, the tour is customizable. We decided to skip snorkeling as we had done it in Cozumel before and instead Arturo took us to one of his favorite local restaurants.

5 StarsCozumel Aug2019September 11, 2019

Reviewer: Derrick Mackperson
The excursion was amazing. Out tour guide Pedro was informative and entertaining. He gave us history of the island and everything we experienced. When we travel to Cozumel next year, it’s a must- we will book with this company and this excursion again. We gotta have Pedro !!

5 StarsGreat excursion September 10, 2019

Reviewer: Chris
We had a fantastic time on this Jeep excursion. Well worth the money. Great job. Thanks!

5 StarsWonderful DayAugust 16, 2019

Reviewer: Ginger
Not for the faint of heart if you are not used to driving on small paths through the woods. Wear some sneakers or tennis shoes. My daughter and I had a wonderful day on this excursion.

4 StarsCave AficionadoAugust 14, 2019

Reviewer: Cave Lover
I think the caverns are over-hyped. We had a very good tour guide and he made the trip worthwhile. I did enjoy the snorkel.

4 StarsGreat time but not everything as advertisedAugust 11, 2019

Reviewer: A. Ramos
Had a great time exploring Cozumel with our guide Arturo. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. We did some off-roading, explored a small cave filled with fruit bats, swam in a cenote, participated in a tequila tasting, and ended up at a small beach club for food and snorkeling (lunch was extra). The listing for this excursion noted that water was provided but it was not. The cenote that we swam in was not pristine - the water was murky and smelly. All in all, we had a great time. My only complaint was that we bought 2 bottles of flavored tequila at a steep price and they gave us the wrong flavor. I would like to think they made an honest mistake in packaging the wrong bottle but at $50 per bottle, it is a little annoying as that isn't what we bought or tasted.

5 StarsArturo was great!August 07, 2019

Reviewer: Emily Para
Our guide was Arturo and he was great! The Jeeps were air conditioned (if closed roof) which was great for our very hot and humid day. The off roading portion of the ride was fun. Arturo first brought us to an extra spot where we saw and he explained a cavern that once was the ocean floor. It was very cool! We when went to the Jade Caverns. While the water was said to be very clean, it was not the crystal blue water we thought. However still a cool place to see. We ended at a beach restaurant that provided snorkel equipment. The beach and water were beautiful. Arturo also went out into the water and pointed out various ocean life. Great day! Highly recommend!

5 Starsgreat tourJuly 25, 2019

Reviewer: Kathy Bergman
This was by far one of the best excursions my group went on. So informative and crew was great.

5 StarsAwesome off road adventure!July 23, 2019

Reviewer: Kim Hernandez
First, we took a short drive to our off road destination. We got to off-road for at least an hour. Arturo our guide was amazing a super knowledgeable, he took us to one of the first caves The Mayans settled in and then took us to a Cenote that was beautiful but a little smelly from the sulfur. Then we work taken to a beautiful beach that had massages, where you can put your feet in the fish tank, and a great little restaurant. We ordered ceviche, lobster, scallops, octopus, shrimp cocktails and drinks. Spent about $120, and they took credit cards. Then we went and did a little snorkeling enjoyed the beach! Lastly we were taken back to where we started, which has some of the best shopping. Best looking fake Louis Vuitton, Gucci, Prada purses, backpacks and wallets. Especially the stores by where you initial meet at the Mayan Plaza have great shopping. Make sure to bring your money $$

5 StarsWonderful experienceJuly 21, 2019

Reviewer: Laura
Miguel did an excellent job with our tour. Even with a hiccup of not having an automatic jeep, Miguel was able to fix this within minutes. Our drive was a lot of fun! That was the best part of the trip - lots of laughs and bumps! Tequila tour was tons of fun and drinks. Martin did a great job with the ruins tour! Snorkeling was decent - Overall, the excursion was a lot of fun for our family! Friendly people all around!

5 Starsour guide, SantiagoJuly 12, 2019

Reviewer: Julee Wilson
Santiago was a very knowledgeable and considerate guide. He took extremely good care of us!

5 StarsFabulous Day!July 01, 2019

Reviewer: Effie Trihas
Better than I thought!!! We did not book this excursion with our cruise line so we were a bit hesitant. This excursion was a blast! We had so Our tour guides - Arturo and Rocky were so kind and helpful. The Jeeps were safe, definitely true off-roading. Like the excursion says, Jade Cavern cannot be reached with normal vehicles. We did 3 excursions on our 7 day cruise and this was our favorite. The best was that this excursion include Tequila tasting and snorkeling. Our family had a great time and cannot wait to visit again. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions.

5 StarsJungle Jeep adventure and snorkeling June 27, 2019

Reviewer: Denise Thomas
Our tour was amazing. We went and seen some caves and learned about Cozumel. We sampled tequila and went snorkeling after a great lunch. Our tour guide was very nice and informative.

5 StarsJeep AdventureJune 24, 2019

Reviewer: T Tidwell
We had a great day and it was extra fun just having one other couple whom we were able to get to know a little. Not a typical excursion!

5 StarsGreatest tour ever June 15, 2019

Reviewer: Deana Sherrin
Ask for Auturo. He’s the best guide and knows a lot of history. We had the best time. He loves his job and you can tell. We road through the jungle, toured caves, cliff jumped, snorkeled and learned tons of things about Cozumel.

5 StarsFun ExcursionJune 07, 2019

Reviewer: Jody Dorsey
Artuero was an amazing guide & was very knowledgeable, helpful & friendly! He gave us some "extra" stops along the way to point out different things that were unique to the area. He was also a life saver because I dropped my cruise card on the hiking trail. He is so connected with everyone along his stops that they called around until they tracked him down to give me my card back. The hike to the cenote was pretty, but make sure you have good shoes. Water shoes won't do the job! And by all means, do the JUMP! The village was like a ghost town & kind of creepy & cool. It was also where the tequila tasting was. The gentleman conducting the tasting was generous with his samples & of course that made us more eager to buy! The only dark spot on the excursion was at Tortugas. We ordered our food but never got it. We chose to not wait any longer because we wanted to go ahead & join our group for snorkeling. This was a great excursion to get a "sampling" of Cozumel!

5 StarsBest Excursion!June 01, 2019

Reviewer: M McDonald
Better than described. We had so much fun. We did 3 excursions on our 7 day cruise and this was our favorite. We were able to visit sites in Cozumel that we would have never seen without this Excursion. My husband and I are in our late 40's with our 16 yr old. All of us enjoyed it and cannot wait to go back. From seeing Cozomel history, then Tequila tasting, to the jungle, then snorkeling at this amazing little place...it had it all. Enjoy!

4 StarsGreat excursionMay 22, 2019

Reviewer: Tiffany
Had a great time on this excursion. The caverns were not what I was expecting, but interesting. The snorkeling was amazing. Tequila tour was kinda a tourist trap but still interesting. Only disappointing item was we had requested a manual, and were looking forward to driving it. They didn't bring one and stated they couldn't get one. The jeeps were also closed top, which we thought they'd be open top.

5 StarsExcellentMay 08, 2019

Reviewer: Brhandi
THIS EXCURSION WAS WELL WORTH IT!!! Our guide Julio was very laidback and allowed us to spend as much time as we wanted at every spot. We even got a surprise stop at a tequila distillery. The whole trip was such a fun experience!!

5 StarsJeep Adventure Great FunMay 03, 2019

Reviewer: Audrey Brade
This was such a fun tour seeing a bit of the country side and the jungle and a stop at the beach for lunch and snorkeling. Rocky our guide was excellent, explaining about the Mayan culture and the area history. Very worth well!

4 StarsQuite an adventureApril 10, 2019

Reviewer: Natalie
Things ran a bit behind but overall we had a great time. The kids loved seeing the bats and jumping in the water hole. The ocean water was pretty choppy for snorkeling but the jeep ride more than made up for it.

5 StarsWow! Such and Amazing tour!April 10, 2019

Reviewer: Wendy
This is one of the best tours! Rocky is an amazing tour guide! Every part of the tour was amazing, the only thing I would wish was to spend more time at each place! Highly recommend this tour.

5 StarsPics of this tour April 10, 2019

Reviewer: Jadebanks
Please pics of everything that comes with this tour

5 StarsExcellent AdventureApril 03, 2019

Reviewer: Monica Hastings
Excellent. We had a wonderful time! Great excursion leaders and overall very well planned. So much fun for our multi-age group. Would recommend.

5 StarsCozmel ExcursionMarch 22, 2019

Reviewer: Trish luebesmier
Loved this tour! Very informative and fun. I would definitely book this tour again.

4 StarsJeep adventureMarch 10, 2019

Reviewer: Alan Brailsford
A good way to get out of Cozumel and learn a little about the Mayans and see the country side.

5 StarsJeepFebruary 28, 2019

Reviewer: Margaret Maciejczak
This was a very nice excursion. The guide was very knowledgeable and took excellent care of us. Car ride was fun.Tequila tasting was great. So was the snorkeling in a perfectly clear water. I highly recommend this excursion!

4 StarsLots of fun - could make minor change to improveFebruary 26, 2019

Reviewer: Kate Joerger
We had a great time on this excursion. Our guide, Arturo, knows some great spots and interesting people. It would have been better if each couple was given their own Jeep instead of having to share driving time with someone you don't know. The caverns were beautiful and the Cenote was not what I expected. There was some time for those of us who wanted to jump in from the cliffs (absolutely suggest!). The tequila tasting was delightful and we learned about how tequila is made. We did not get to go snorkeling due to the weather, but that's certainly not on the tour guide or company! Overall, we had a good time on this tour and would certainly do it again.

4 StarsGreat timeFebruary 02, 2019

Reviewer: Raquel Munoz
We had a great time, it was interesting and the guide was very kind and patient. He gave us the time to appreciate every place we visited. He answered every question we asked about Cozumel and the places we visited. We are very happy and satisfied.e

5 StarsJeep'n in the Jungle!January 23, 2019

Reviewer: Rachel Russell
So worth the money! This excursion made the trip such a wonderful experience. Our tour guide was really friendly and knowledgeable. The Jeeps were in good condition and we had no operational issues. The Cruise line was behind schedule and the tour guide still worked us into a 5 hour. Loved every part this excursion.

5 StarsSomething for everyone!January 19, 2019

Reviewer: Helen Michaud
My son loved driving the jeep and I loved tasting the many flavours of tequila. Our kids sat in the front (20 years and 17) while we climbed over the front seats to get into the rear of the vehicle. The company provided vehicles suitable to the many needs of the visitors. We had a small group and were able to easily follow the leader.They are well organized and punctual. I highly recommend this tour as a fun way to see the island.

5 StarsGreat time and funJanuary 18, 2019

Reviewer: Chris Burnette
We had a great time on this excursion. Going back to Jade Caverns was very pretty. The landscape and the backroads made it well worth the trip. My girls jumped from the high ledges into the deep water below at Jade Caverns. Definitely recommend this excursion. Our guide was wonderful.

5 StarsFun adventureDecember 21, 2018

Reviewer: Keith Tilly
We really enjoyed this excursion. It was great to learn some history on cenotes. This is definitely a do it yourself excursion. driving the keeps through the jungle was exciting be prepared for lots of bumps and sharp turns. the snorkeling was really nice everything was provided for. Now for the tequila tasting I'm not a tequila drinker but it went down smooth definitely get a bottle . could not find it available in the United States not only do I recommend it but I will definitely do it again.

5 StarsGood timesSeptember 17, 2018

Reviewer: Scott
We had a great time and highly recommend this tour.