5 StarsExcellantApril 09, 2018

Reviewer: Frank Schultz
I don't like to write reviews but this one deserves a review. Great personnel attention for my wife during the snorkel tour and a tasty lunch and nice drinks all at a great price. Strongly recommended.

5 StarsGreat time!March 24, 2018

Reviewer: Mariana Lara
Instructions for finding the place were excellent. The number of minutes to walk were exact, the landmarks were easy to find.We arrived 45 minutes early & were taken immediately. Antonio, The Mexican Antonio Banderas, was patient, informative, professional, and personable. He made sure our equipment fit well. Since this was our first time snorkeling, had us hold on to a float board & towed us into deeper water. He pointed out everything of interest (we saw a ray!) and constantly checked on our welfare. Because of him, I'm ready to snorkel again. Lunch was several choices & delicious. It included two drinks & plenty of leisure time to sit & watch others as they played in the water. We rented a locker for $3 USD that was big enough to hold two womens' belongings. A fresh water shower & clean restrooms/changing rooms were included.There was a photographer for underwater pictures that were available for purchase. No pressure to buy them, which I appreicated. All in all, a wonderful memory!

5 StarsGreat Time - Great PriceMarch 24, 2018

Reviewer: Lisa M Roy
My husband and I had a wonderful time snorkeling in Cozumel. Roger, our guide/instructor, was fabulous! He was patient with me (I was a newbie) and had a wealth of information to share on all the sea life he showed us. We never felt rush and always felt safe. The food served to us was also great,. I highly recommend this excursion.

5 StarsCozumel Shore Snorkel with LunchMarch 18, 2018

Reviewer: Kelly Gruber
We went with 7 people ranging in age from 72 to 11. Perfect for those first time snorkelers! The rocky entrance to the water prevented my mother from going in but the rest of us were helped into the water and had a great snorkel. The guide was amazing and we saw lots of different sea life. The best surprise was the food! Awesome food choices and everything tasted great! The trip also included 2 beverages per person that we were unaware of!! Better than expected and worth every $ spent! Great value!

4 StarsGreat guide, great lunch. March 14, 2018

Reviewer: Mike Storey
Very much for someone new to snorkeling. Might bring your own disinfectant for cleaning their equipment.

5 StarsSnorkeling Excursion March 07, 2018

Reviewer: Christina L Black
I must say that we had an awesome time at this place!! The food was outstanding and well worth the cost of the total excursion🙌🏻🙌🏻

4 StarsCozumel Short Snorkel w/lunchFebruary 20, 2018

Reviewer: JB
Enjoyable. Snorkel "guide" was great. Lunch was nice and right on water.

5 StarsFun and RelaxingFebruary 05, 2018

Reviewer: Sandy
We booked this with our friends and had a great time. It was only a short walk from the pier so we didn't need to take a taxi. After you arrive you can rent a locker for $2 to put your stuff in. The 4 of us shared it and it had plenty of room. Izzy was our guide and he was great. My friend and I are less experienced snorkelers while our husbands are more adventurous. The guys were able to explore at their own pace while Izzy made sure us ladies were comfortable and then guided us around for about 45 minutes. We saw so many fish and really enjoyed the time in the water. Afterwards we had a great lunch right there on the beach. Everyone was friendly and helpful and this was totally worth it. We really enjoyed the small group size; it was just the 4 of us along with Izzy. Super fun afternoon!

5 StarsA great 1/2 day. Jan 2018February 02, 2018

Reviewer: Julia
We had a great time. Very patient instructor. Geared up and we’re inthe water about 45 min which seemed enough. Kind of a little cove in a built up area about 2 miles from the ship. Took a taxi to and walked back. The water was fabulously clear and warmish, air temp probably high 70s low 80s. The starting scheduled time element didn’t seem very critical since we were scheduled early am, got there and asked if we could wait a bit til it warmed up, no problem. We also sat in some chairs in the sun after for quite awhile. Two drinks, and a really top quality tasty meal , limited,but good portions and lovely service The beach part was small and not really suitable for lying on but plenty of chairs to move where you wanted them. Saw a variety of mostly small colorful fish and some larger ones. Getting in the water down some rock steps with the waves breaking a little challenging, but our young guide, Roger, escorted each of us individually and all was well!

5 StarsGood funFebruary 01, 2018

Reviewer: Kortnei Scott
Such an amazing experience! Everyone was so polite amd helpful. The food was absolutely delicious!

5 Starsthe highlight of our cruiseJanuary 18, 2018

Reviewer: Joyce Weiss
Cozumel Shore Snorkel with Lunch was one of the best snorkel experiences. The guide helped us get through a very strong current and we felt safe because he was very professional and friendly. I recommend novice or experienced to take this excursion.

5 Starscozumel shore snorkel with lunchJanuary 17, 2018

Reviewer: Joyce Todd
EXCELLENT!! great guide as we were novice snorkelers. great lunch. Lots to eat. 2 drinks included. excellent customer service.

5 StarsGreat service. Fun timeDecember 04, 2017

Reviewer: Jennifer Wilson
The people who helped us from the check n to the personal guide were wonderful. Very helpful and very attentive. We had snorkeled before but we ended up just our group of 3 with our own guide who was very aware of where we were and how we were doing throughout the time. He made sure we saw sea life that were not obvious. Tons of fish. 45 minutes was plenty long.

5 StarsMemorable and so much aqua cultureDecember 02, 2017

Reviewer: Shekinah
The dive mater was exremely great with us even though I don’t know how to swim. I felt like he helped me experience something I couldn’t experience b I was afraid of the water. It started raining and still had great time because fish coral and aqua vibes were right. Will def do this again. The lunch afterward was fresh and delicious. In fact it was the best fajitas and best quesadilla I ever had. 2 thumbs up. The excursion was also 5 minute cab ride from cruise terminal so it allowed us to hangout more because the transport time was minimal.

5 StarsFriendly environmentOctober 12, 2017

Reviewer: Wai chan
There is a person who accompanied four of us to the snorkeling area, and he showed us where the best areas to enjoy the fishes and coral. Although the coral was not attractive, the fishes are quite interesting. After an hour tour with us, we are welcome to stay by ourselves as long as we want. We also enjoyed the Mexico lunch there which is included in the fees. I highly recommend this shore snorkeling and will definitely join again next time.

4 StarsGood value snorkeling excursionAugust 23, 2017

Reviewer: Ray Palazzo
This excursion is short distance down the shore from the arrival port. It is within reasonable walking distance or or about $12 cab ride. Our native snorkeling instructor spoke good English. He looked after the family and ensured everyone stayed together and safe. We were able to see a variety of fish up close. He fed the fish at various times and they tended to swarm which was a unique experience. One thing you should be aware is to put on your Sun Screen before you arrive. They do not like you putting on fresh sunscreen at the facility as they say it kills the coral. As a result the entire family got sunburned on their backs during the 1 hour snorkeling. Food and 2 drinks was provided with the excursion in a snack bar type of setting with outdoor tables. The food was surprising good. Overall, I would say this was one of the better values if you are looking for a quick excursion close to the port that leaves you a little extra time for sightseeing and shopping.

5 StarsGreat ExperienceMay 13, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy Williamson
This excursion far exceeded my expectations. The venue was only a short but pleasant walk from the International Pier. There were lockers available for valuables at a nominal price. As a first time snorkeler in my seventies and a poor swimmer I was apprehensive. Geronimo, our guide was very helpful from outfitting us with the equipment to towing us around on a float. We saw many beautiful fish during our 45 minute swim, all within sight of the shore. Afterwards we were served a generous and beautifully prepared lunch. And the excursion included two drinks of our choice for each of us. 10 out of 10!

5 StarsWonderful experience for anyoneMay 05, 2017

Reviewer: Beth
The three of us had a guide who took care of us and made sure we saw lots of fish. Two of us are older and the third is 30 and a former lifeguard, so all different levels of experience in the water, but Jeronimo made it fun and safe for all. The lunch afterward was really good - much more food than I was expecting.

5 StarsFantastic excursion!April 17, 2017

Reviewer: Susan Gooch
This was a perfect snorkeling experience for my husband & me. When we first arrived at the designated location, we were concerned because there were nearly 50 people who had signed up for the same excursion but the folks in charge had everything under control & knew exactly what they were doing. We were divided into small groups (about 8 in each) each of which had an experienced diver/leader assigned to it. Our awesome diver was very safety-minded, very protective of the younger, less-experienced folks, and constantly kept track of everyone. He also did several deep dives as we snorkeled, pointing out a stingray, a sea snake, and a lobster. The fish we saw were beautiful and abundant! We snorkeled for about 45 minutes in the warm, crystal-clear water. The equipment provided (fins, mask) seemed brand new and was in perfect condition. The Mexican lunch (and 2 ice-cold beers!) we were served after our snorkeling was outstanding--fresh, tasty, and enjoyed in a relaxing ocean-side setting.

4 StarsCozumel Shore Snorkle with LunchJanuary 27, 2017

Reviewer: Noreen Beesley
This was a fun activity where guests/customers were able to see lots of tropical fish in their natural ocean environment. Lunch was fresh local foods and the whole event was pleasant and relaxing.