5 StarsSNUBA is So Much FunApril 02, 2018

Reviewer: GAVIN SCHOFIELD
A great excursion in the mild water of the Cozumel harbor. Easier than snorkeling and more fun!!

5 StarsSnuba CozumelMarch 13, 2018

Reviewer: Renee Napier
We very much enjoyed the snuba experience! We may never snorkel again because this is so much better! The spot was within walking distance from our docking pier. Once there were taken into a room and given instruction as to what to do to get the best out of our experience. The instructions were clear and easy to understand. Afterward we were taken to meet our dive master Ivan. He assisted us in getting out weight belts, fins and masks. Once equipped, he took us into the water and again demonstrated the techniques we should us. He was very thorough. We practiced with the regulator and then we went down. We went to a dept of 20 feet. Ivan showed us all the neat sea creatures and fish. He also checked with each one of us periodically to make sure we were all okay. It was a wonderful experience that I would recommend to anyone who wants to venture out beyond snorkeling but isn't quite ready to scuba dive.

5 StarsBest pre-scuba experience January 29, 2018

Reviewer: Michael
My husband and I have both done scuba and were excited to take our kids for the first time. We decided to begin with snuba. This facility provided the best experience possible (thanks to a great staff/guide). Wonderful class instruction and shallow water intro. Then on to an amazing "dive". Perfect for beginners yet long enough and exciting enough for my husband and I to fully enjoy the experience. Now our whole family is excited to continue snuba/scuba. Definitely recommend! (For entire group - kid ages ranged from 6-13)

5 StarsAwesomeJuly 25, 2017

Reviewer: Judy Gomez
Because we pre-booked the SNUBA excursion, my son and I got our own instructor. Just the two of us, it was great. My son is 9, almost 10 and several SNUBA excursions have a minimum age of 10. I am thankful they did not as it was my son's 2nd time doing SNUBA. We saw many fish, sea urchins and even a spider crab. The location was very close to our port so I wish I had walked there, couldn't have taken more than 5-10 minutes. The pictures they take were beautiful but too expensive. I don't understand this as they were printed, so they shpuld sell them cheaper instead of throwing them away. Anyway, I recommend this excursion.

5 StarsSnubaApril 26, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy Burnham
Excellent. Very safe. Antonio was terrific.

5 StarsPut SNUBA on your bucket list!!!January 21, 2017

Reviewer: Christina Dolinar
This is a GREAT excursion! You get instruction on the equipment. You always have a guide with you while under the water. I'm blind as a bat without my glasses but saw beautiful fish, coral and more. Can't wait to do it again! P.S. Don't for to tip your guide!

5 StarsExceeded Our ExpectationsNovember 06, 2016

Reviewer: Waco Traveller
We were a little miffed that we had to pay for a taxi to the tour office. However, it was well worth it. Instead of the huge groups of people who travel on the ship's excursions, this was just our group of four. We were given instructional information and demonstrations, then handed to our personal water guide. We had a 3-generation group so there were differing needs which he handled exceedingly well. He calmed our granddaughter's concerns and she was sorry when it was time to stop. He helped all of the adults, too, as two of us were complete novices at using a regulator. How wonderful once we got the hang of it....able to go anywhere and enjoy the beauty of the sea. We all look forward to our next opportunity to SNUBA! Afterwards, we were driven back to our ship at no additional cost. All in all, an excellent experience!!

4 StarsExcellentMay 20, 2016

Reviewer: Johnnywadiii
Had an incredible expireance. Well organized. Wish I had a longer time under water. 30 minutes just wasn't enough once you got use to it. A great introduction into Scuba to see if its you.

5 StarsGreat for Scuba beginners!May 06, 2016

Reviewer: Famous amos
Let us hang out after excusion was done with free wifi and other things to do!