4 StarsTaste of Mexico April 09, 2018

Reviewer: Kathy tate
Tour started out very slow. Seemed to be drawn out. Got to the cooking school and told we had to wait. Cooking class was exceptional. Staff was fun, informative and educational. Had a great time at class. We were concerned, saw an accident on the road with an injured tourist. Had to tell the driver to call 911 to get help.

3 Stars5 stars cooking classJanuary 12, 2018

Reviewer: JJJ
This was such a fantastic tour almost private as only 5 persons in the group (4 are from one family plus myself). Two chef's are pretty funny and experienced which made entire cooking class so relaxing instead of being pressured). We cooked 3 delicious courses for the lunch, appetizer (shrimp on Mexican traditional corn bread with Salsa spicy dipping sauce), entree (yammy fish fallet) and desert. Tour guy Allen (if I remember his name correctly) is very patient and kind. Highly recommend this excursion to everyone!

5 StarsSO much funDecember 18, 2017

Reviewer: Eric
Had such a fun time with this excursion. It was educational and great to see the "non-touristy" parts of the area. We had a wonderful guide that shared a lot of great info and we learned some wonderful facts. The cooking class MADE the whole experience. I think we spent the while time laughing and learning and having a great time (seriously so much fun). It was also a nice break from being in the sun. I would do it again just for the cooking class!!

5 StarsTaste of Cozumel with Mexican TraditionsDecember 11, 2017

Reviewer: Jenn Monroe
We have done every type of excursion you can think of from beach breaks to parasailing but this was by far one of our best excursions ever. We have cruised for years but I recently became a travel agent who specializes in cruises and I wanted to do something different then a beach break so I could give my clients other options. This is it! I have already booked a party of 4 for this excursion. From the moment we arrived at the storefront for check-in to the moment we got out of the van at the end the employees were professional and knowledgeable and they truly enjoyed their job! The chef and his sous chefs' were very knowledgeable and made the entire experience beyond FUN!!!

5 Starsgreat fun timeOctober 09, 2017

Reviewer: Garry & Donna Woodward
We did this and had the time of our life. We were the only two on the tour so the Chef was at our table showing us everything. We made our desert, a shrimp appetizer.and a baked fish plate. Learned a lot and laughed a lot.( The 2 large pina coladas that were include made for a fun time ).Would highly recommend this excursion.

4 StarsA Lot of Fun!July 17, 2017

Reviewer: Angela Gittens
We had a group of 17 people and we all had a blast! The tequila tasting and cooking class were the best part. The only criticism we all had was there needed to be more ventilation because it gets really hot as you are cooking. The chef and his team were awesome and the food was FABULOUS!

5 StarsMy Kids Loved ItJuly 10, 2017

Reviewer: Brian
Was an awesome tour. My kids got to cook and eat their own lunch. They had a blast!

5 StarsEnjoyed the cooking!June 03, 2017

Reviewer: Kathy Blackman
This was a great excursion! We only had 5 on our tour which made it like a private tour. It was every interesting at the tequila place, fun at the Cocoa place and had a blast cooking with our private chef. This was a wonderful tour!

5 StarsBest way to enjoy Cozumel !May 30, 2017

Reviewer: Kevin Stephens
This excursion "Taste of Cozumel with Mexican Traditions" was absolutely the BEST ! We were able to ride through Cozumel, stop at a village ,watch and taste how chocolate and tequila are made and then prepare our own Mexican 3 course meal ....topped off with time spent on the beach !