5 StarsRelaxing and BeautifulJune 25, 2018

Reviewer: Marilee
This was a very relaxing place with good food and drink! Great service!

5 StarsVery peaceful and relaxing day!June 11, 2018

Reviewer: Christopher Hughes
We came here in April 2018 and it was a great place for an adult couple looking to escape the spring break party atmosphere while also avoiding a beach overrun with children and water toys. The beach was rocky right by shore then got soft and sandy out in the water. We really enjoyed our day here. The food and drinks were all great, especially the fresh salsas and fajitas. Full service all-inclusive was an understatement; the service was incredible!

5 StarsGreat private beach!February 23, 2018

Reviewer: Stacey Harvey
We had a great time on this beach getaway...the service was fantastic, we did both guided and non-guided snorkeling, the beach views were perfect. Would completely recommend for others!

5 StarsGreat ChoiceFebruary 12, 2018

Reviewer: Robert
Short distance from the cruise dock, taxi was quick. Playa Uvas was very welcoming, well kept and clean, easy reservation verification, through the gate and on the beach in minutes. We were treated to all day service by our beach boy called Monkey. Truly all inclusive, anything you wanted, he got it, drinks good, snacks good and food good. Snorkeling and kayaks were fun. Good time good place.

5 StarsAWESOME!!!December 11, 2017

Reviewer: Heather Wahl
Noe was our personal waiter and was very attentive...kept the drinks flowing! Beach and chairs were nice and comfortable. Would go again...and suggest these excursion.

5 StarsPerfect mix of relaxation and explorationSeptember 09, 2017

Reviewer: Casey Sink
We are a family of four with 2 girls (10 & 13). I like to relax and my girls and husband really enjoy snorkeling. This was the perfect mix. The facilities were great, the staff was amazing and plentiful. The food and drinks were great. The only difficult part is the entry to the water is challenging given the coral/rocks, but allowed for great wildlife in the water. The beach is not the super soft sand, so if planning for younger kids for pure beach play, not ideal. Hammocks were so relaxing to enjoy. The beach is a short taxi ride away (~$15-20 each way) and the taxis were always readily available.

5 StarsGreat time!!May 26, 2017

Reviewer: Robert M
If your looking for the best food and drinks. This is the Excurions for you, my wife and I went here on my birthday that happen to be on Cinco de Mayo. Lets just say, if you go, don't over do it because you have to get back on the ship One Time 😂 The drink keep coming and the staff is amazing!! Will go back in December has an awesome time and one of my best birthdays yet!!!