5 StarsA lot of funJune 25, 2018

Reviewer: Eric
First time arc riding had a blast.

5 StarsFun!!May 28, 2018

Reviewer: Evonne Williams
Our group had a great time!

5 StarsSomething fun and differentMay 07, 2018

Reviewer: Debi D.
After a 15+ minute taxi ride (included in your excursion fee) from the meet up point into the jungle you arrive at Wild Tours. The facility is clean and welcoming. They have a small gift shop just incase you forget anything. They get you with your group and you watch a short video on safety and how to operate your ATV and then you quickly start your adventure. When we went it was very dry and dusty. The dirt and limestone (?) roads are fun to drive on. We arrived at Jade Caverns. You can jump into the water from a 25 foot cliff (which is a must)or enter into the water from the lower level of the cavern by getting in from the dock. The cavern is filled with bats. After you stay at the caverns for about 15 minutes everybody hops back on their ATV's to begin their trek home. There's a quick stop to drive through a small cavern and then you head back to the facility. You spend about and hour and a half on the ATV's. When you arrive back you an view photos that they took & sample tequila.

5 StarsGreat ExperienceMay 07, 2018

Reviewer: Chandni B
The meetup spot was easy to find. There were tour guides who are at the meeting spot to ensure that you are at the right place and they also check you in. The drive to the location was beautiful. The ATV ride was everything I expected. The roads were bumpy but the ATVs were kept in great space that they could handle the potholes and bumps. The tour guides stay with you the whole time and for anyone having any issues, they stay with those individuals so they do not fall behind or get lost. It was a very dusty drive, so they advise bringing glasses and a face mask, but if you do not have any, you can buy a bandana at their gift shop area. they take plenty of photos which are fairly cheap to purchase. Amazing experience! Would do again!

4 StarsGreat experience April 23, 2018

Reviewer: Tracy Northington
We really enjoy our ride. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and answered questions that was asked of him. We would take the tour again. They also take great pictures. Thanks again

5 StarsATV Advemture in CozumelApril 09, 2018

Reviewer: J. Munch
We had a blast. My son who is experienced was allowed to go up front with the leader so that he could go faster and "have fun". Only suggestion is do take a set of clothes to change into and do take a pair of runners that you are willing to ditch after or take their offer and rent the crocs for $5. It was exciting and the cenota was beautiful

5 StarsFun!!April 09, 2018

Reviewer: nancy rose
Great ATV ride, even those who have ATVs. The only thing I would suggest is not to ride double, get your own. Because of the ditches, jumps,bumps and ruts, it’s quite uncomfortable riding the back of one, not enough padding. Very fun, well worth the price.

5 StarsGreat staff--alot of funApril 09, 2018

Reviewer: CJ Kephart
I've never done ATV's before and had tons of fun. They worked hard to get action pictures of each rider which I appreciated (and for a price at the end). Bring your own bandana to cover your face (dusty!). We didn't get terribly dirty as other complained about. And didn't have any problems with mosquitoes. Had fun jumping into the cenote. Great fun with our older teens! (Gotta wear closed toed shoes or you have to rent some there!)

5 StarsMy husband and kids loved itApril 09, 2018

Reviewer: Notforme
My husband and kids loved it. Personally, I absolutely hated it because it was too bumpy and I would have preferred a lot less rocks and more hills to jump off of. But my husband and kids absolutely loved it. The staff was wonderful and kind.

5 StarsAdrenaline RushApril 02, 2018

Reviewer: Felicia McAdams
I had an amazing time. I hated that I was behind a slow poke, that I wasn't allowed to pass, but I had a great time. Oscar and John were great tour guides. There's a midpoint break in the tour where you get to jump off a 10ft cliff and swim back. Then we rode straight down into a cave where they take your picture to capture your fear. At the end you get to purchase your pictures, alcohol (that you can sample), and over souvenirs. Adventurous excursions.

5 StarsJade CavernsMarch 17, 2018

Reviewer: Mary Henninge
Wow, wow, wow. What an excellent adventure. Guides were superb and probably an experience of a lifetime My daughter and I will never forget it. They were wonderful.

5 StarsATV ExcursionMarch 15, 2018

Reviewer: Katie Tonzi
We had so much fun on this adventure! You really go fast and travel a far distance. The guides are great. Jade cavern was beautiful and the jump is thrilling. Would recommend this trip to everyone. Best part of our vacation.

5 StarsFantastically Wild!!!March 08, 2018

Reviewer: Glenda
Directions on where to meet were clear & we were met as stated. Ride was easy & enjoyable. Our group had 8 members & made easy to keep up & participate. Good video to start off the ride w/ photos (just not enough time at the end to look at them & purchase). Guides were very versed and knowledgeable & shared info / history about the Mayans & their reliance on rain / water. Small mechanical problem on my husband's ATV but in no time they had it running and off we went! I wish I had been brave enough at the time to take the plunge from above the cave! Lockers & showers are available -- bring a kerchief for dust & either glasses or goggles. Water is provided at break when arriving at the cavern.

4 StarsATVMarch 01, 2018

Reviewer: Judy Raimondo
ATVs were a blast to ride, caves disappointing. But the ride was worth the price. Tour guides were awesome, the instructions to get there flawless.

5 StarsA great excursionFebruary 26, 2018

Reviewer: Elizabeth
We loved this excursion! It was a blast! Just a warning, if you ride double, the person in the back will have a VERY bumpy ride.

5 StarsFour WheelenFebruary 17, 2018

Reviewer: Bob Nichols
I want to say so much about this trip but I am at a lose for words. I don't think I could have done and had more fun on any other tour. The emerald pond on the tour was beautiful Jumping in the pond was a blast. The tour guide were supper helpful. I would do this tour again because of the fun factor !!

5 StarsTremendously dirty fun!!January 17, 2018

Reviewer: Julie
What a blast! The tour guides were terrific, beautiful scenery and the ride was great fun - we would definitely recommend - but be prepared to get filthy!

5 StarsGREAT, BETTER THAN GREATJanuary 08, 2018

Reviewer: Donald Johnson
Husband always wanted to ride ATV so we did and glad of it. The tour guides were GREAT. Everything about the ride was excellent, and well organized, From the meeting point, the instructions and safety ,the ride, then back to the meeting place. Would recommend this trip to anyone who wanted a different experience..

5 StarsExcellent ATV rideJanuary 02, 2018

Reviewer: Connie Shives
We have gone on other ATVs and this was the best! It's a bit longer than the others so that is good. The cave was really interesting. Several others jumped off the cliff into the water but that wasn't for us, although we liked watching them! The crew was friendly, helpful and informative. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

5 Starsworth itDecember 11, 2017

Reviewer: Eric
This excursion was worth it. We had a great time throughout the entire excursion. All the staff members were fun and great to work with. We would do this again hands down. We also were dropped off at a great market to shop at after the tour and taken to the famous and authentic blue GMC pickup truck for some of the best tacos we have ever had. We would highly recommend.

5 StarsGreat experience November 18, 2017

Reviewer: Felice Carlton
Very fun excursion! Well organized, our ship arrived to the port late, we missed our scheduled excursion time but they arranged for us to catch the next time and to get back to the ship well before departure. I got but by a lot of mosquitos, so I recommend layers of loose long clothes on top of bug spray.

5 StarsExcellent tour & great guidesOctober 05, 2017

Reviewer: Lisa
Really enjoyed the ATV tour and Jade Caverns. The guides were excellent. Be prepared to get dirty. They have shoes to rent. Also, it doesn't take all day so you may be able to also visit another site during the day ashore.

5 Starsfun for allSeptember 20, 2017

Reviewer: Micka
we had a great time! even 18 years old was able to drive! fun for all ages!

5 StarsLots of unAugust 16, 2017

Reviewer: Jane
This excursion was a blast! We only wish it was a little longer we had so much fun we could have gone all day long. The guides were fantastic and the caves were really beautiful.

5 StarsAtv ride to Jade CavernsAugust 16, 2017

Reviewer: Michael Fernandez
Awesome. Amazing. Super bumpy ride through forest, cave, and mudholes. Couldn't ask for anything else.

5 StarsWet & WildAugust 16, 2017

Reviewer: Allan Charles
We do ATVs every year when we cruise and this tour was one of the better ones. The guides were the best and we had stops on the way for the guide to explain a little history. There was a cavern on this trip and as well as a sulphur springs that we got to jump into during the tour. Had a lot of fun!!!!!

5 StarsExcellentAugust 14, 2017

Reviewer: Scott
This was a great time! The ride was a lot of fun and the jumps off the caves/cliffs were great for us all!

5 StarsAMAZINGLY DIRTY FUNAugust 07, 2017

Reviewer: Greg & Stephanie Burns
My husband and I had a hard time picking an excursion, but are SO glad we chose this one! It started raining- I'm talking thunder and lightning- the moment we stepped out of the taxi which, surprisingly, made the experience that much better! If you're not an experienced ATV rider, please don't let that prevent you from taking this excursion. We were lined up by ability so those that were less experienced didn't slow anybody down. There were also 2 guides present at all times (1 at the front of the line and 1 at the back) to help out if necessary. The cavern was beautiful and many people, including 2 kids, took the jump. The crew even takes photos! I can't say enough about this excursion and the wonderful tour guides! *Side note: Bring your driver's license! They have decent-sized lockers to store your belongings for $5. Mosquitoes are AWFUL, but I'd still do it again!

5 StarsFun, Fun, FunAugust 03, 2017

Reviewer: Hans Erik Standal
This was one of the very best excursions on our cruise. Here you really get to have a lot of fun and test your skills. Don't be surprised by the speed and technical path this excurion includes. It's not for those w. a bad back. You'll get dirty so bring appropriate clothes. You'll also get the possibility to jump into a "grotto" so maybe best to have swimshorts available? We asked the driver to drop us off at a beach resort after the trip instead of going back to the boat. We found a great place w. a restaurant and seadooæs etc. We recommend you do the same. You'll have plenty of time before boarding.

5 StarsGreat timeJuly 13, 2017

Reviewer: Ken
I very much enjoyed the ATV excursion. It was one of the main highlights of my trip. One of the ATV's had a problem, but the staff took care of it right away. Overall, the staff were very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend this excursion.

5 StarsLoved it!July 06, 2017

Reviewer: Piotr Reysner
Seriously, these guys were amazing. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!

5 StarsJade CenoteJune 17, 2017

Reviewer: Flo
Of all the things we did in Cozumel. This by far was my favorite thing. The actual path you ride on is pretty bumpy and dusty so goggles and a scarf/mask is highly recommended. You were able to go fast, eveyone in our group wasn't as experienced the only downside, but there are bumps and hills to rev up and jump for the thrill seekers. The water wasn't all that clean to jump in. Highly recommend doing an early excursion, to give yourself time to explore. I absolutely loved this excursion. Rode for almost the entire time. You can go hang out at the beach on your own time after the excursion eat and shop. Definitely will do it again with a go pro, they take really good pictures during the excursion. Pricey but definitely worth the by of the digital copies, and a free usb stick.

4 StarsATVMay 03, 2017

Reviewer: Scott Fick
Trip was good. Very dusty. Would recommend.

5 StarsEducational and fun!April 19, 2017

Reviewer: Debra Dubord
All guides involved were very friendly and knowledgeable. We were divided up into two groups, the fast experienced drivers and the slow drivers. We were in the fast group and when I say fast, I mean FAST! It was so much fun. The tequila tasting was educational and oh so good!

5 StarsATV TourApril 19, 2017

Reviewer: Eric L Stull
Staff was very friendly and professional.... Lots of fun!!!

5 StarsSo Much Fun!April 14, 2017

Reviewer: C Harper
Of all the excursion we did on our NCL Getaway cruise, this by far was the best. The crew that escorted us was just great. We had several people who had not been on an ATV and the crew made sure they knew what to do and had no issues. I'm glad our wife's didn't go though...if you have any type of neck/back/other medical issue, this may not be for you. You will ride over some rocky terrain that will be jarring. Prepare to take the 20 foot jump into the cavern pool and swim around as fruit bats fly overhead. We did it and it was a blast, but several in our group were too scared of the height.

5 StarsAtv tourMarch 30, 2017

Reviewer: Brenda
Highly recommend this tour! We were a group of 8 and all of us had a blast Trail ride to caverns was LONG and definitely got our money's worth! We were able to go fast enough to please the race car driver our family. Cavern was an experience of a lifetime. Jumping into the mineral water was a highlight and the kids talked of that the rest of trip.

4 StarsfunMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: Debbie Northrup
Fun but heads up bring a bandana other wise your charged $4 to keep dust out of face. The water is green and looks stagnant they tell you you can't drink it but they give you the option of jumping in 30ft.?or 10ft. into it. They were doing belly flops and one girl landed face first? Well the water goes up your nose? Parasites? in the water?

4 StarsJade CavernMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Debbie Northrup
Well bring a scarf or you have to buy it from them, It's dusty on the ATVs. The caverns were nice but don't plan on swimming in the water? The guide said he can drink it but we couldn't (parasites) Bats were sleeping in cave over water. People after that decided to do the 30 ft. or 10 ft. jump into water. Not good idea the water goes up your nose and a lot of belly flops, they couldn't control the jump off the edge. Had a nice time but thought it was a cave you could swim in as you walked thru it? You just walk down to it?

5 StarsAmazing! February 27, 2017

Reviewer: Judy
This was such a great adventure. The ride with the ATVs was through the jungle-like island so there was lots to see. The staff was super friendly and very accommodating. We had a great time, highlight of our trip.

5 StarsBest time ever!!!February 17, 2017

Reviewer: Debi Noonan
I would highly recommend this excursion. We went in November of 2015. It was so fun and exciting. Not for the weak, though. It is a ROUGH ride but so much fun. We went after a large rain and were soaked to the bone from driving through puddles bigger than the ATV. I couldn't say enough about the staff. They were helpful and mindful of everyone in our party. They made sure we were all safe and had fun. Although I didn't jump into the cavern, my family did and they said it was the thrill of a lifetime. I felt we got a lot for our money with this excursion.

5 StarsBest part of our trip!January 25, 2017

Reviewer: Pam Hanley
Our ATV trip was AWESOME! My 20 year old (who is very hard to impress) had a blast! It was fun to see him having SO MUCH FUN (like a kid again!). And, jumping into the Jade Cenote was thrilling! Our guides were great! I would take this again and again!

5 StarsAwesome!!!January 20, 2017

Reviewer: Cheryl Wallin
This was an amazing excursion, staff was great and made you feel comfortable and went over all safety rules beforehand. The jump into the cavern was absolutely amazing. My family loved every minute of it.