Awesome experience
March 24, 2020
William and Ceasar were the best guides. Clear instruction on how to drive the ATVs. They made sure we had helmets and bandanas to protect our faces from the dust. The trail was amazing. Well kept, but not flat and boring! There were twists and turns. They took us down a tunnel that was great! They had photographers along the route to take pictures. We did stop at a great spot ..and William took some pictures with our phones too. When we got to the Jade Caverns, it was amazing. Like entering a little hidden jungle oasis. William showed us how clean the water was.Then they let us swim. There were bats in the cave. My William found a turtle on the pathway. He brought it over so we all could see it. Then let him swim with us. Just a little box turtle but so fun. We had to head back. The trail back was faster! We were flying. It was so fun. When we got back..the final touch was tequila tasting! After we drove! De-lish!! We lived this trip so much! One of our all time favorite excursions!
Reviewer: Ava Smith
5 Stars
Great First Experience
March 19, 2020
I really enjoyed this experience. The guides were knowledgable and friendly. They made it clear that our safety was of the utmost importance. I would definitely do it again, and recommend an experience like this in the future.
Reviewer: Brittney W.
5 Stars
Awesome experience
March 13, 2020
We had the best time!! William and Ceasar were our guides. They were very thorough for safely operating the ATVs. We all had experience also..so that helped. My husband and I both had a son with us. So we had a double rider ATV. They provided helmets' goggles, and bandanas for us all. This is not for the faint driver! Holy cow what fun we had driving down the rough path. Willam would stop periodically to make sure everyone was doing good. Then at the Jade caverns they gave us some water to refresh us. William and Ceasar told us about the cenotes, bats, the water. It was so neat. We swam for a bit. It was a great experience! We had a great drive back. They even let us do some donuts in a dirt circle!! Also..you can not drive and take pictures. So they have photographers along the route. And they stopped and used our phones for some pics for us also. Afterward...they had some tequila tasting! Which was very fun end. We can thank everyone enough!!!
Reviewer: Ava Smith
5 Stars
Great surprise!
January 30, 2020
From the staff in Cozumel to the tour itself! So much fun, informative, very well run!
Reviewer: Julie
5 Stars
Pure Awesomeness
December 06, 2019
My husband and I had the time of our life. The was an awesome experience. Our next time in Cozumel we have plans to ATV in the jungle again. This is a must do again.
Reviewer: Raya White
5 Stars
fun and adventurous
November 27, 2019
Our tour guides was Juan and Miguel they were very friendly and polite. This tour was the highlight of our trip. yes we ride four wheelers everyday at home but this was amazing and you also have the opportunity to swim in a cenote and get to see all the bats that hang on the rock of the cenote. The cenote smelled of sulfur pretty bad which is suppose to be good for the skin but I did not get in we still had a long day ahead. do not pass up this opportunity is was a blast. and yes you can rent shoes if you do not want to get yours dirty that is what I did. ATVs were very good and safe as well.
Reviewer: Kati Collazo
5 Stars
Great ride
November 05, 2019
Great ride. Safe equipment
Reviewer: Moise Petit-Frere
4 Stars
Incredible
October 17, 2019
Best excursion on our entire trip. Do not be intimidated if you lack experience on an ATV they are all automatic just give it gas and go. We rode a two seat quad runner and we both were comfortable and had a great time. Water is provided on the trip. Highly recommended and will definitely do this again when we go back. Bring some money along souvenirs are available at the location after your ride and shops are along the walk back to the ship afterwards.
Reviewer: Lyle Batey
5 Stars
suitable for beginners
October 10, 2019
The people were nice. The equipment was good. Our guide seemed to be in a hurry -- left us far behind. The ATV trail is a rough dirt road through rather boring forest. Or maybe it just seemed boring because we had no time to look around. The Jade Caverns is interesting and pretty. Those who swam enjoyed it. Sports bra recommended. Sales pitches were very low-key.
Reviewer: Sandy
4 Stars
Don’t pass on this!
October 04, 2019
Excellent experience! Very professional & knowledgeable guides!
Reviewer: Jessica D
5 Stars
Best Choice- You Will LOVE it
September 18, 2019
My wife is a beach lover. But we have two teenage boys and were looking for something different to do then sit on another beach or go where there were tons of people from the cruise ship. We saw this ATV adventure and it DID NOT DISAPPOINT! It was freaking awesome. The hospitality and welcome by the staff was great. Super organized and very well run. Our guide was FANTASTIC. The trail was super fun (although we didn't get the mudding experience as the rainy season had not yet produced any rain) The cave was really cool to see and learn about. I honestly have nothing bad to say. There are lockers to put your stuff in, showers in case you really get dirty and muddy, you can even rent a GoPro to record your entire ride. We would do this again in a heartbeat and in fact are planning to come back with friends. First class experience if you are up for adventure and looking for something different.
Reviewer: Jarrod L Saracco
5 Stars
Best excursion in Cozumel
September 11, 2019
Everything about this company is professional and organized. This was our 3rd time on this particular excursion and would do it again!!!!
Reviewer: Candy legg
5 Stars
Fantastic!
July 22, 2019
My husband and son went on this excursion and raved about it. They enjoyed the speed, mud, caves and guides. Said they would do it again and again if possible.
Reviewer: Denyse G Bozzay
5 Stars
Awesome excursion
July 19, 2019
This was by far one of the best ATV excursions that I have ever done. Jumping into Jade Cavern was the best (I was scared at first but counted down and jumped).!
Reviewer: Jeff James
5 Stars
Jungle adventure
June 28, 2019
Tour was well organized and catered to our small group. Tour guide looked out for us and we had plenty of time to enjoy the scenery and the ATVs. ATVs were easy to drive.
Reviewer: K Manley
5 Stars
Awesome Experience
June 20, 2019
This ATV adventure was so awesome! It was my husband & I's first time riding and it was a great one! The tour was very informative, we took breaks, the instructors was very vigilant about all the riders(keep up with and watching out for everyone) we got our monies worth, lol. Bandanas and a bottle of water was provided. We will definitely book this again. :)
Reviewer: Dionne M Hudson
5 Stars
ATV ride
May 30, 2019
It was a fun ride. Enjoyed the cavern. The cavern has bats which I enjoyed seeing close up. Thanks
Reviewer: Boyd
5 Stars
Atv ride
May 22, 2019
Amazing staff I would definitely do it again
Reviewer: Aleisha Allen
5 Stars
Cozumel ATV ride
May 06, 2019
We met our rep by the Hard Rock Cafe. He then arranged a cab to take us about 30 minutes away to the base. From there we started our trip. The employees were very professional and kind. The trail is VERY bumpy. If you have back or neck issues, I would not recommend this trip. It was not dusty or muddy on our trip, but they do provide a bandana for you. At the lagoon there are bats hanging from the rocks around the lagoon. (Not to worry, they don’t bother you!) The “cave” was a quick seconds long trip down and back up through a short tunnel. All in all, a fun day!
Reviewer: Lee Jarman
4 Stars
Best excursion!
April 08, 2019
Absolutely so this excursion! You get to blaze through the jungle on ATVs, jump down into a cenote, swim in jade color water, and even taste great tequila after the fun(Highly recommend picking up a bottle of the coffee tequila!).
Reviewer: Adam
5 Stars
Soooo much fun!!
April 03, 2019
This is where I realized I have a "lead thumb" as well as foot! lol What a great time ripping through the jungle trails on ATV's! The Jade cavern is gorgeous! The idea of swimming in it was not for me (or any in our group), but, I've heard there are many who do it. We would totally do this one again!
Reviewer: Adrianne Hanneson
5 Stars
Great time on ATVs
April 02, 2019
The whole family enjoyed the ATV riding. There were lockers for your stuff and I recommend you wear Crocs. (They will rent you some if you prefer) I just wore my tennis shoes, but they got a little muddy but not too bad. You can swim at the caverns halfway through the ATV ride if you want. The sulfur smell will stay on you the rest of the day though. :)
Reviewer: Lisa Martin
5 Stars
Lots of fun
March 29, 2019
Cozumel is one of our favourite places and we have been many times. This is the first journey to the caverns and they are beautiful. We would have liked more time to explore once we were off the atv. Overall we would recommend for a different way to see some of the island.
Reviewer: J & L
4 Stars
Great time!!
March 27, 2019
My group and I had such a great time!! Everyone was so friendly especially our guides Pedro and Jorge!! I definitely recommend this excursion!
Reviewer: Michele Parrett
5 Stars
Excellent Job
March 26, 2019
This excursion was not short of anything. Perfect. Please train others.
Reviewer: Lisa D McDuffie
5 Stars
Loads of fun. SO MUCH FUN
March 17, 2019
Had so much fun on this excursion. We both had our own ATV and wife never had driven one before so they had it in 3rd which made it an automatic. We had about 10 people in our group and the guides remebered everyone of our names. The swim in the caverns was short but watching the bats fly around was great. The ATV ride was fun, drove through a mini cave where they took pictures. Drove thru flowing water. All in all was a blast!
Reviewer: Thomas m lanham
5 Stars
ATV Adventure to Jade Caverns
March 08, 2019
We had a blast on the ATV trails, it had rained for 3 days so the trail was so muddy and that just added to the fun. I was a little disappointed with the Jade Caverns but it was still fun to see it. But the ATV ride made up for it, I was sad when the ride came to the end.
Reviewer: Sheryl
5 Stars
Loved it
March 03, 2019
This experience was absolutely amazing and the tour guides were friendly and engaging! I encourage everyone to go and give it a shot!
Reviewer: Clarissa
5 Stars
Atv
February 12, 2019
This was an amazing tour it was just my husband and I plus the tour guide
Reviewer: Jennifer Maxwell
5 Stars
Loved this!
January 17, 2019
Wow, the cavern was breathtakingly beautiful! The ATV's were in great shape and the ride was so much fun through the mud and tunnel and trails! This was definitely one of the highlights of our vacation!
Reviewer: Kerri Scaccia
5 Stars
Had a Blast; Definitely do again !!
December 14, 2018
We had a blast. I was a little worried, because I had never driven an ATV. Our group had 6 riders of various riding experience. The staff accommodated all of us. In addition to operating instructions, safety was a priority to the staff. We took off following the tour guide, initially I thought this wasn't going to be fun...following the guide slowly, I was WRONG!! Within a couple minutes, all 6 riders were spaced out and we were all running full throttle. Again....it was a Blast! The photography group was awesome. They really captured the experience. We all had a Great time and would do this adventure again.
Reviewer: R Smith
5 Stars
Great excursion
November 13, 2018
Everything was great!! If your looking for a fun excursion you must try this one.
Reviewer: Jasmine
5 Stars
Be Prepared to Pay for your Own Taxi Ride
November 10, 2018
Fun excursion, with the exception that they wouldn’t pick me up from the pier. I had to pay for my own taxi ride to and from the pickup location—$20 total.
Reviewer: Michele Baer
4 Stars
ATV
November 07, 2018
IT WAS TOTALLY AWESOME! PERIOD. The tequila tasting was definitely the icing on top!
Reviewer: Flo
5 Stars
Summer Trip
November 01, 2018
This was such a fun adventure. A little dirty, but lots of fun!! Staff were on time and very nice.
Reviewer: nicole brunnemer
5 Stars
Muddy and Lovin it!
October 30, 2018
This was the most fun we had on our one week long cruise. We were lucky that it had rained the night before so we had fresh mud to enjoy. The guides were wonderful, they watched and separated the group a little by their speed but made no one feel bad about it, all were welcomed and we had a wonderful time. You will get super dirty so do plan to bring a bag for your clothes or bring old stuff that can be thrown away. Open your throttle and have a blast!
Reviewer: Teresa Smith
5 Stars
ATV Ride
October 07, 2018
Had a great time with my family on the ATV
Reviewer: Jennifer
5 Stars
Awesome
September 17, 2018
This tour was such my fun! Took about 3.5 hours and it was super exhilarating! Make sure you bring or buy a face cover due to alot of dust flying around! Tour guides where funny and awesome and made sure the experience went smooth as possible!
Reviewer: Sally
5 Stars
Repeat Rider
September 10, 2018
I've done this excursion twice and both times were filled with fun and excitement. I cant wait to do it a third time.
Reviewer: Jeff
5 Stars
Great Tour
August 20, 2018
The ATV tour was the best excursion we booked. The only issue we had is that you have to take a fairly expensive cab ride from port to the start and back to the port (they started at Hard Rock Cafe). The cab ride was $16 each way. Maybe booking directly through the cruise line would have prevented that. The ATV tour itself was really fun, swimming in the cavern was pretty cool, bats were overhead and the water was refreshing (but be ready for the smell, the water smells awful). You got to go pretty fast on the ATV's and the trail was well taken care of. Definitely worth doing again.
Reviewer: Matt
5 Stars
A fabulous day!!
August 13, 2018
We took the ATV Adventure and it was an adventure. A very active muddy on the ATV. Our guides were wonderful and very helpful. We loved it and we recommend it very much.
Reviewer: Pam Honeycutt
5 Stars
Great tour
July 23, 2018
Had a great tour! Water provided and tequila trials after the ride. Highly recommend!
Reviewer: Jennifer
5 Stars
Good for mostly families but not too memorable
July 16, 2018
The guides on this tour were sweet and professional. However, my husband and I felt that this tour was geared more towards families and something people do just for pictures and not an experience. On the ATV tour, the guides were VERY particular. We kept in a straight line (no veering around) and never went above 15 km/hr ( around 10 mph). It was fun, but definitely not a highlight of our trip. Also, REMEMBER YOUR DRIVER'S LICENSE. No license, no driving -- they were firm on this.
Reviewer: K. Hanson
4 Stars
A lot of fun
June 25, 2018
First time arc riding had a blast.
Reviewer: Eric
5 Stars
Fun!!
May 28, 2018
Our group had a great time!
Reviewer: Evonne Williams
5 Stars
Something fun and different
May 07, 2018
After a 15+ minute taxi ride (included in your excursion fee) from the meet up point into the jungle you arrive at Wild Tours. The facility is clean and welcoming. They have a small gift shop just incase you forget anything. They get you with your group and you watch a short video on safety and how to operate your ATV and then you quickly start your adventure. When we went it was very dry and dusty. The dirt and limestone (?) roads are fun to drive on. We arrived at Jade Caverns. You can jump into the water from a 25 foot cliff (which is a must)or enter into the water from the lower level of the cavern by getting in from the dock. The cavern is filled with bats. After you stay at the caverns for about 15 minutes everybody hops back on their ATV's to begin their trek home. There's a quick stop to drive through a small cavern and then you head back to the facility. You spend about and hour and a half on the ATV's. When you arrive back you an view photos that they took & sample tequila.
Reviewer: Debi D.
5 Stars
Great Experience
May 07, 2018
The meetup spot was easy to find. There were tour guides who are at the meeting spot to ensure that you are at the right place and they also check you in. The drive to the location was beautiful. The ATV ride was everything I expected. The roads were bumpy but the ATVs were kept in great space that they could handle the potholes and bumps. The tour guides stay with you the whole time and for anyone having any issues, they stay with those individuals so they do not fall behind or get lost. It was a very dusty drive, so they advise bringing glasses and a face mask, but if you do not have any, you can buy a bandana at their gift shop area. they take plenty of photos which are fairly cheap to purchase. Amazing experience! Would do again!
Reviewer: Chandni B
5 Stars
Great experience
April 23, 2018
We really enjoy our ride. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and answered questions that was asked of him. We would take the tour again. They also take great pictures. Thanks again
Reviewer: Tracy Northington
4 Stars
ATV Advemture in Cozumel
April 09, 2018
We had a blast. My son who is experienced was allowed to go up front with the leader so that he could go faster and "have fun". Only suggestion is do take a set of clothes to change into and do take a pair of runners that you are willing to ditch after or take their offer and rent the crocs for $5. It was exciting and the cenota was beautiful
Reviewer: J. Munch
5 Stars
Fun!!
April 09, 2018
Great ATV ride, even those who have ATVs. The only thing I would suggest is not to ride double, get your own. Because of the ditches, jumps,bumps and ruts, it’s quite uncomfortable riding the back of one, not enough padding. Very fun, well worth the price.
Reviewer: nancy rose
5 Stars
Great staff--alot of fun
April 09, 2018
I've never done ATV's before and had tons of fun. They worked hard to get action pictures of each rider which I appreciated (and for a price at the end). Bring your own bandana to cover your face (dusty!). We didn't get terribly dirty as other complained about. And didn't have any problems with mosquitoes. Had fun jumping into the cenote. Great fun with our older teens! (Gotta wear closed toed shoes or you have to rent some there!)
Reviewer: CJ Kephart
5 Stars
My husband and kids loved it
April 09, 2018
My husband and kids loved it. Personally, I absolutely hated it because it was too bumpy and I would have preferred a lot less rocks and more hills to jump off of. But my husband and kids absolutely loved it. The staff was wonderful and kind.
Reviewer: Notforme
5 Stars
Adrenaline Rush
April 02, 2018
I had an amazing time. I hated that I was behind a slow poke, that I wasn't allowed to pass, but I had a great time. Oscar and John were great tour guides. There's a midpoint break in the tour where you get to jump off a 10ft cliff and swim back. Then we rode straight down into a cave where they take your picture to capture your fear. At the end you get to purchase your pictures, alcohol (that you can sample), and over souvenirs. Adventurous excursions.
Reviewer: Felicia McAdams
5 Stars
Jade Caverns
March 17, 2018
Wow, wow, wow. What an excellent adventure. Guides were superb and probably an experience of a lifetime My daughter and I will never forget it. They were wonderful.
Reviewer: Mary Henninge
5 Stars
ATV Excursion
March 15, 2018
We had so much fun on this adventure! You really go fast and travel a far distance. The guides are great. Jade cavern was beautiful and the jump is thrilling. Would recommend this trip to everyone. Best part of our vacation.
Reviewer: Katie Tonzi
5 Stars
Fantastically Wild!!!
March 08, 2018
Directions on where to meet were clear & we were met as stated. Ride was easy & enjoyable. Our group had 8 members & made easy to keep up & participate. Good video to start off the ride w/ photos (just not enough time at the end to look at them & purchase). Guides were very versed and knowledgeable & shared info / history about the Mayans & their reliance on rain / water. Small mechanical problem on my husband's ATV but in no time they had it running and off we went! I wish I had been brave enough at the time to take the plunge from above the cave! Lockers & showers are available -- bring a kerchief for dust & either glasses or goggles. Water is provided at break when arriving at the cavern.
Reviewer: Glenda
5 Stars
ATV
March 01, 2018
ATVs were a blast to ride, caves disappointing. But the ride was worth the price. Tour guides were awesome, the instructions to get there flawless.
Reviewer: Judy Raimondo
4 Stars
A great excursion
February 26, 2018
We loved this excursion! It was a blast! Just a warning, if you ride double, the person in the back will have a VERY bumpy ride.
Reviewer: Elizabeth
5 Stars
Four Wheelen
February 17, 2018
I want to say so much about this trip but I am at a lose for words. I don't think I could have done and had more fun on any other tour. The emerald pond on the tour was beautiful Jumping in the pond was a blast. The tour guide were supper helpful. I would do this tour again because of the fun factor !!
Reviewer: Bob Nichols
5 Stars
Tremendously dirty fun!!
January 17, 2018
What a blast! The tour guides were terrific, beautiful scenery and the ride was great fun - we would definitely recommend - but be prepared to get filthy!
Reviewer: Julie
5 Stars
GREAT, BETTER THAN GREAT
January 08, 2018
Husband always wanted to ride ATV so we did and glad of it. The tour guides were GREAT. Everything about the ride was excellent, and well organized, From the meeting point, the instructions and safety ,the ride, then back to the meeting place. Would recommend this trip to anyone who wanted a different experience..
Reviewer: Donald Johnson
5 Stars
Excellent ATV ride
January 02, 2018
We have gone on other ATVs and this was the best! It's a bit longer than the others so that is good. The cave was really interesting. Several others jumped off the cliff into the water but that wasn't for us, although we liked watching them! The crew was friendly, helpful and informative. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Reviewer: Connie Shives
5 Stars
worth it
December 11, 2017
This excursion was worth it. We had a great time throughout the entire excursion. All the staff members were fun and great to work with. We would do this again hands down. We also were dropped off at a great market to shop at after the tour and taken to the famous and authentic blue GMC pickup truck for some of the best tacos we have ever had. We would highly recommend.
Reviewer: Eric
5 Stars
Great experience
November 18, 2017
Very fun excursion! Well organized, our ship arrived to the port late, we missed our scheduled excursion time but they arranged for us to catch the next time and to get back to the ship well before departure. I got but by a lot of mosquitos, so I recommend layers of loose long clothes on top of bug spray.
Reviewer: Felice Carlton
5 Stars
Excellent tour & great guides
October 05, 2017
Really enjoyed the ATV tour and Jade Caverns. The guides were excellent. Be prepared to get dirty. They have shoes to rent. Also, it doesn't take all day so you may be able to also visit another site during the day ashore.
Reviewer: Lisa
5 Stars
fun for all
September 20, 2017
we had a great time! even 18 years old was able to drive! fun for all ages!
Reviewer: Micka
5 Stars
Lots of un
August 16, 2017
This excursion was a blast! We only wish it was a little longer we had so much fun we could have gone all day long. The guides were fantastic and the caves were really beautiful.
Reviewer: Jane
5 Stars
Atv ride to Jade Caverns
August 16, 2017
Awesome. Amazing. Super bumpy ride through forest, cave, and mudholes. Couldn't ask for anything else.
Reviewer: Michael Fernandez
5 Stars
Wet & Wild
August 16, 2017
We do ATVs every year when we cruise and this tour was one of the better ones. The guides were the best and we had stops on the way for the guide to explain a little history. There was a cavern on this trip and as well as a sulphur springs that we got to jump into during the tour. Had a lot of fun!!!!!
Reviewer: Allan Charles
5 Stars
Excellent
August 14, 2017
This was a great time! The ride was a lot of fun and the jumps off the caves/cliffs were great for us all!
Reviewer: Scott
5 Stars
AMAZINGLY DIRTY FUN
August 07, 2017
My husband and I had a hard time picking an excursion, but are SO glad we chose this one! It started raining- I'm talking thunder and lightning- the moment we stepped out of the taxi which, surprisingly, made the experience that much better! If you're not an experienced ATV rider, please don't let that prevent you from taking this excursion. We were lined up by ability so those that were less experienced didn't slow anybody down. There were also 2 guides present at all times (1 at the front of the line and 1 at the back) to help out if necessary. The cavern was beautiful and many people, including 2 kids, took the jump. The crew even takes photos! I can't say enough about this excursion and the wonderful tour guides! *Side note: Bring your driver's license! They have decent-sized lockers to store your belongings for $5. Mosquitoes are AWFUL, but I'd still do it again!
Reviewer: Greg & Stephanie Burns
5 Stars
Fun, Fun, Fun
August 03, 2017
This was one of the very best excursions on our cruise. Here you really get to have a lot of fun and test your skills. Don't be surprised by the speed and technical path this excurion includes. It's not for those w. a bad back. You'll get dirty so bring appropriate clothes. You'll also get the possibility to jump into a "grotto" so maybe best to have swimshorts available? We asked the driver to drop us off at a beach resort after the trip instead of going back to the boat. We found a great place w. a restaurant and seadooæs etc. We recommend you do the same. You'll have plenty of time before boarding.
Reviewer: Hans Erik Standal
5 Stars
Great time
July 13, 2017
I very much enjoyed the ATV excursion. It was one of the main highlights of my trip. One of the ATV's had a problem, but the staff took care of it right away. Overall, the staff were very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend this excursion.
Reviewer: Ken
5 Stars
Loved it!
July 06, 2017
Seriously, these guys were amazing. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!
Reviewer: Piotr Reysner
5 Stars
Jade Cenote
June 17, 2017
Of all the things we did in Cozumel. This by far was my favorite thing. The actual path you ride on is pretty bumpy and dusty so goggles and a scarf/mask is highly recommended. You were able to go fast, eveyone in our group wasn't as experienced the only downside, but there are bumps and hills to rev up and jump for the thrill seekers. The water wasn't all that clean to jump in. Highly recommend doing an early excursion, to give yourself time to explore. I absolutely loved this excursion. Rode for almost the entire time. You can go hang out at the beach on your own time after the excursion eat and shop. Definitely will do it again with a go pro, they take really good pictures during the excursion. Pricey but definitely worth the by of the digital copies, and a free usb stick.
Reviewer: Flo
5 Stars
ATV
May 03, 2017
Trip was good. Very dusty. Would recommend.
Reviewer: Scott Fick
4 Stars
Educational and fun!
April 19, 2017
All guides involved were very friendly and knowledgeable. We were divided up into two groups, the fast experienced drivers and the slow drivers. We were in the fast group and when I say fast, I mean FAST! It was so much fun. The tequila tasting was educational and oh so good!
Reviewer: Debra Dubord
5 Stars
ATV Tour
April 19, 2017
Staff was very friendly and professional.... Lots of fun!!!
Reviewer: Eric L Stull
5 Stars
So Much Fun!
April 14, 2017
Of all the excursion we did on our NCL Getaway cruise, this by far was the best. The crew that escorted us was just great. We had several people who had not been on an ATV and the crew made sure they knew what to do and had no issues. I'm glad our wife's didn't go though...if you have any type of neck/back/other medical issue, this may not be for you. You will ride over some rocky terrain that will be jarring. Prepare to take the 20 foot jump into the cavern pool and swim around as fruit bats fly overhead. We did it and it was a blast, but several in our group were too scared of the height.
Reviewer: C Harper
5 Stars
Atv tour
March 30, 2017
Highly recommend this tour! We were a group of 8 and all of us had a blast Trail ride to caverns was LONG and definitely got our money's worth! We were able to go fast enough to please the race car driver our family. Cavern was an experience of a lifetime. Jumping into the mineral water was a highlight and the kids talked of that the rest of trip.
Reviewer: Brenda
5 Stars
fun
March 23, 2017
Fun but heads up bring a bandana other wise your charged $4 to keep dust out of face. The water is green and looks stagnant they tell you you can't drink it but they give you the option of jumping in 30ft.?or 10ft. into it. They were doing belly flops and one girl landed face first? Well the water goes up your nose? Parasites? in the water?
Reviewer: Debbie Northrup
4 Stars
Jade Cavern
March 17, 2017
Well bring a scarf or you have to buy it from them, It's dusty on the ATVs. The caverns were nice but don't plan on swimming in the water? The guide said he can drink it but we couldn't (parasites) Bats were sleeping in cave over water. People after that decided to do the 30 ft. or 10 ft. jump into water. Not good idea the water goes up your nose and a lot of belly flops, they couldn't control the jump off the edge. Had a nice time but thought it was a cave you could swim in as you walked thru it? You just walk down to it?
Reviewer: Debbie Northrup
4 Stars
Amazing!
February 27, 2017
This was such a great adventure. The ride with the ATVs was through the jungle-like island so there was lots to see. The staff was super friendly and very accommodating. We had a great time, highlight of our trip.
Reviewer: Judy
5 Stars
Best time ever!!!
February 17, 2017
I would highly recommend this excursion. We went in November of 2015. It was so fun and exciting. Not for the weak, though. It is a ROUGH ride but so much fun. We went after a large rain and were soaked to the bone from driving through puddles bigger than the ATV. I couldn't say enough about the staff. They were helpful and mindful of everyone in our party. They made sure we were all safe and had fun. Although I didn't jump into the cavern, my family did and they said it was the thrill of a lifetime. I felt we got a lot for our money with this excursion.
Reviewer: Debi Noonan
5 Stars
Best part of our trip!
January 25, 2017
Our ATV trip was AWESOME! My 20 year old (who is very hard to impress) had a blast! It was fun to see him having SO MUCH FUN (like a kid again!). And, jumping into the Jade Cenote was thrilling! Our guides were great! I would take this again and again!
Reviewer: Pam Hanley
5 Stars
Awesome!!!
January 20, 2017
This was an amazing excursion, staff was great and made you feel comfortable and went over all safety rules beforehand. The jump into the cavern was absolutely amazing. My family loved every minute of it.
Reviewer: Cheryl Wallin
5 Stars