Best money can buy and more
March 11, 2020
Got a taxi and head to the spot. Greeted with 2 workers. Head over to the zip line and they went over all safety. They made us feel at ease the whole time. They even take pictures for you at a small charge. We had our own privet toor. It was 4 zip lines and they let us do 6.
Reviewer: Adam
5 Stars
Xtrem Zip Line
February 17, 2020
I am 74 years old and I had a great time on my first ever zip line experience. The people assisting were great and explained everything very thoroughly.
Reviewer: les schwartz
4 Stars
Excellent service and fun
December 19, 2019
Our guides were extremely polite and professional and provided us with a ton of fun. The whole park is an experience in itself from the zip lining, the food, tequila tasting and that gorgeous beach. So much to do in this park. And a gorgeous pool with a view of the gulf.
Reviewer: Stefanie and Aryn Odell
5 Stars
Great Experience - Lots of fun. You can
March 19, 2019
My husband and two teenage boys went zip lining on February 20th. Jesus and his team did a great job keeping us safe and making us laugh. The park is absolutely beautiful and you can walk into the most beautiful clear water filled with colorful fish. We brought googles but you can also rent equipment. I highly recommend this excursion.
Reviewer: Cynthia Whalen
5 Stars
Great Day!
March 06, 2019
We went to Chankanaab Park for this excursion. I chose it because it was a quick taxi ride from the port($12 each way not included with the excursion). When we arrived we were greeted at the front and taken right to the area where we were fitted with helmets and harnesses. There is a safety line so we always felt secure. Our guide Jesus made it a lot of fun and we felt we were in good hands. We went on a total of 6 lines including one that went over crocodiles. Photos on a CD were an additional $40. After the zipline we sat at the beach. The wait staff was friendly and attentive and there were covered cabana type seating areas. We didn’t eat the food but drinks were reasonable. We also went to the sea lion show which was cute. All in all a really great day!
Reviewer: Jade
5 Stars
Review
November 06, 2018
Although my nerves were shot I had a ball and the guides were very patient with my hesitation and they made it fun. I will definitely be doing it again on my next cruise and highly recommend to the thrill seekers.
Reviewer: Jessica Nelson-Tassain
5 Stars
Zip Line
August 20, 2018
What a great time. Staff made everyone feel comfortable and we had a blast.
Reviewer: Randy Weissman
5 Stars
Cozumel - Zip Line
June 25, 2018
We had a great time. Can't say enough about the guys that work this excursion. They were great.
Reviewer: Donald Edwards
5 Stars
Well Done
May 07, 2018
This event was awesome!!! Staff was very accommodating and made every effort to ensure we had a brilliant time. The park also had much to offer as well.
Reviewer: Don Chesmer
5 Stars
Awe struck
January 27, 2018
This was one of my favorite excursions we did during our cruise! First time zip liner and I felt extremely safe and secure! The guides were very nice and the zip line was so much fun I almost did it again! I promise you will not regret doing this excursion at all!!
Reviewer: David Johnston
5 Stars
Xtrem Zip Line
January 15, 2018
Enjoyed the 4 ziplines tremendously. Friendly helpful staff. The first 2 zip lines had double lines, the next 2 ziplines only had single line, which is not as safe. We had access to the park and beach and saw the seal show.
Reviewer: H. Ing
4 Stars
Zip Line
November 24, 2017
We followed the instructions to the meeting place and our tickets were waiting for us. We were among the first ones there so we didn't have to wait in line. I like zip lines and this one was very good. I would really like to do it again someday.
Reviewer: T. Buser
5 Stars
DO IT NOW... DONT WAIT
November 09, 2017
Most amazing experience ever!! Zip lining was awesome but the staff made it so much better. They make you feel safe, show you have much fun you can have and have upbeat positive attitudes even when it’s pouring down rain!! Ready to book another cruise just to experience this again!!
Reviewer: Nicole kruse
5 Stars
Great Fun in Cozumel
July 17, 2017
We were just in Cozumel for a day and chose the zip line adventure.Absolutely loved it. Jesus, Miguel and Antony were the best. They took time to harness our group up, showed us what to do and took pictures (for purchase later) along the way. We were high up over the trees and could see the water, cruise ships, and people below. I would recommend this excursion as you also get to go to the beach afterwards as it's right there. There's a restaurant, and clean bathrooms . Great value for the money
Reviewer: YLC
5 Stars