5 Starsexclusion tourMay 24, 2018

Reviewer: J,Ruiz
I was just there and it was wonderful and like the Hospitalitee.bus diver and tour guy Carlos and juon are very helpful and on point on what they do

5 StarsRose Hall excursionApril 02, 2018

Reviewer: Sherry Acevedo
Had a wonderful time. Tour guides were friendly and knowledgeable. Lunch was delicious.

5 StarsAmazing DayMarch 01, 2018

Reviewer: Jim and Natasha Nichols
Aneke and J'Noe were the best tour guides we've had in ages. They took time to show us the sights in Montego Bay, took us to a local lunch spot when we asked if that were possible, made time for us to see one of the historic churches and of course, our visit to Rose Hall. They were helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, funny and simply delightful. Many thanks for an amazing tour.

5 StarsPersonal attention and personable staffFebruary 28, 2018

Reviewer: William Morgan
Finding the tour was our only stumbling block as the meeting point is under the tent in the parking lot just outside the cruise area. Guide was interested in her work and in sharing Jamaica with us. Rose Hall is worth a visit and we have not previously had Montego Bay as well explained.

5 StarsScary place! February 03, 2018

Reviewer: PAT GIBSON
The story of Rose Hall is scary and I would never go on one of their night time tours. The reconstruction of the house was excellent since it was just a ruin when the current owners bought it. It does not have elevators so it is definitely not for disabled or those who can't go up stairs. The view from the evil owners bedroom is spectacular.

5 StarsMontgomery Bay & Rose HallJanuary 11, 2018

Reviewer: Bob Good
An excellent tour. We were escorted in a small van to Sites in Montgomery Bay. The information and tour guide were great. They allowed time for some shopping, even made a special stop at the Harley-Davidson store for me. We were give a choice of where we wanted to eat, traditional Jamaican food, or American. We chose tradiontional jerk chicken, and had a wonderful lunch. Rose Hall was very interesting, make sure to pause for a drink at the bar in the basement. Back to the ship in plenty of time. Will book many more tours through this site in the future!

5 StarsGreat tourJuly 05, 2017

Reviewer: Debbie Northrup
Jody and our drive were great! We stopped for some jerk chicken instead of shopping thank goodness. Great old church and Rose Hall was great.

5 StarsGreat TourJune 26, 2017

Reviewer: Debbie Northrup
Great tour! They picked us up in a small van and Jody was such a great guide! They took us where we wanted to go and were so accommodating when it rained on us. Loved Rose Hall and the history of it! Stopped and ate lunch at a Barbecue for jerk pork, smoked wing and a local beer. We felt very safe with them since I always heard not to venture out with out a tour in Jamaica and never would!

5 StarsInteresting and Informative TourApril 06, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy Strayer
We really enjoyed this tour. We had our own small tour van with a friendly English-speaking guide/driver. The Rose Hall Plantation was very interesting and the drive and stop-offs in Montego Bay very good. Our driving even took us to an outdoor BBQ pit restaurant for lunch. Take this tour instead of the large bus tours offered by the cruise line.

5 StarsWinter EscapeMarch 30, 2017

Reviewer: Westboro Gourmand
Our cruise ship docked near Montego Bay and our excursion took us to Rose Hall and a series of other stops. Rose Hall is very impressive and the on site guide was very informative and knowledable. Our tour guide was as well. I very much recommend such smaller non cruise ship tours- it is so much better to be on one's own in a small Van versu a gaint bus with a large crowd.

5 StarsRose HallFebruary 28, 2017

Reviewer: Charlotte Baker
My husband and I found it delightful. the tales of the murderous mistress of Rose Hall were exciting. We hope that some of the grounds will be restored so that we could wander through them. Would have enjoyed lunch there at the pub. We loved the guitar player who sang calypso songs. Our driver Sterling was attentive to our every need and took us to a great place for lunch. We also visited the Catholic Church and drove around Montego Bay which we had visited 40 years before. We especially enjoyed seeing the high school girls and boys in their school uniforms.