4 StarsFun!September 04, 2019

Reviewer: Tonya Nilson
We had a great time with the dolphins and Turtles! The only thing I didn't like and would like to warn everyone about is the Taxi's! If you can find any other means of transportation to the see the dolphins and Turtles do so! They totally take advantage of you!

5 StarsWonderful afternoon June 13, 2019

Reviewer: JD Skinner
We had a wonderful afternoon swimming with the dolphins then walking through the turtle farm. We caught a cab at the port ($8/person) and went there about two hours before our scheduled time of 1pm. The dolphin place let us join an earlier group, this helped us relax and not feel rushed to get back to the ship. The dolphin swim was great and I ended up liking it more than I expected. The staff was patient and helped everyone feel at ease and they handled the dolphins with total confidence. The picture package was too expensive so we didn’t buy anything. The turtle farm was amazing. I wish we had been able to spend more time there, I would like to go back some day. We caught a ride on a public bus ($2.50/person). It took us through residential areas and it felt very safe, but it took a little longer to get back to the port than a cab would have. Overall it was a wonderful afternoon and we had no problems on our excursion.

5 StarsWell DoneMay 07, 2018

Reviewer: Don Chesmer
The public transportation was used to our surprised and was a pleasant surprise on getting to and from our destination. The farm and experience is well worth the time and travel. Staff very organized!!

5 StarsAn amazing day!January 11, 2018

Reviewer: Erin Ramirez
We went out before our assigned time which gave us plenty of time to explore the turtle farm - they have a small beach and swiming area. The swim with the dolphins was amazing! Our 4 year old was a bit nervous at first, but the staff was great with her and she had a blast. Check at the terminal before you hire a taxi, there's a bus that runs out there for a fraction of what a cab will charge.

5 StarsEnjoyment with the dolphins June 03, 2017

Reviewer: Kathy Blackman
This was a great excursion! We were a party of three and they made it worthwhile. Very knowledgeable about the dolphins. It was so much fun.

4 StarsDolphin EncounterMarch 09, 2017

Reviewer: Jamie Estes
We had four adults in our group so we were placed in a group with no children - which was good for us because our activities were geared more to adults. It was a lot of fun and well worth the time. Only recommendation I have would be to work with the vendor to make the pictures more affordable and available.

5 StarsDolphin Encounter and Turtle FarmMarch 09, 2017

Reviewer: Francine Hribar
I was very impressed with the Dolphin Encounter. I appreciated having professional photos of the encounter and the trainer and the dolphin that were in the water with me were wonderful. The turtle farm was educational and interesting. I enjoyed touring this facility.

5 StarsThank you for the memoriesDecember 01, 2016

Reviewer: Donald lienemann
Thank you for the memories. The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They catered to my four-year-old and made it the most perfect excursion there was. Thank you again for everything

5 StarsMy kids were in heaven!March 04, 2014

Reviewer: Dawn
Well worth the money!!!

5 StarsDolphin EncourterJune 19, 2012

Reviewer: Belinda
It was so exciting to be in the water with the Dolphins.

4 Starswell worth the priceMay 15, 2012

Reviewer: cathy
This was a once in a lifetime event. would recomend it to anyone. The dolphen trainer was great and very knowlageable and made it fun and awsome.

5 StarsGreat Experience with Dolphin Encounter/May 03, 2012

Reviewer: Laura
Great experience for entire family! Not enough time left for Turtle Farm. Would like to go back and visit again! Staff were great. Pictures are expensive! Did not include travel to and from cruise ship unfortunately. Highly recommend Shore Excursions Group!

4 StarsWonderful ExperienceJanuary 05, 2012

Reviewer: Mary
Swimming with dolphin & Turtle is my daughters favorit! They had so fun on this event, and keep asking me for another trip again!We spent over hundred fifty for the photo package, souviniars which are well worth the money as well! The only thing we think inconvinence is that we have to take the taxi to the dolphin discovery center by our own. and next time we will try the dolphin pull, push & ride activity since we didn't realize that our excursion is the basic one.