5 StarsExcellent Dive Sites and CrewMarch 13, 2018

Reviewer: Nickolas Obryant
My wife and I were on our first trip to Grand Cayman. We were given the option by the crew as to what we wanted to dive. Since we were new to the area we let everyone else choose. We got to experience the Kittiwake and the mushroom dive (can’t recall exact name). Both dives were incredible and we will be booking another dive through the same company in April.

5 StarsGreat Dive OutfitJanuary 21, 2018

Reviewer: James Koermert
I have booked several scuba dive excursions with shoreexcursionsgroup.com and have never been disappointed. The Diver Down dive shop meet point was just an easy few minutes walk away from the cruise terminal. The boat is small and only holds eight divers, so you get personalized attention. The crew was extremely professional and the overall experience was wonderful. I've done this before and if I'm in Grand Cayman again on a cruise, I would sign up for this excursion again.

5 StarsDiveDecember 11, 2017

Reviewer: Linda wall
The dive shop was really nice and close to the ship and the crew was great. Not much to see, however, we dove a wreck and the second dive, I saw an eel but that was about it.

5 StarsAwesome Dive!August 23, 2017

Reviewer: Shawn Xu
Lee and Carrie were very professional and friendly, they took us to "The Wreck of Kittiwake" It was my first time to dive in a sunk ship, very awesome experience, they also provided snacks and water, very thoughtful, very nice!!

4 StarsCrew was good, not a lot to see on the diveJanuary 04, 2016

Reviewer: JD
The crew was great! Nice boat, the crew would bring your equipment to you. Not sure if it was the location or time of day/year, but not a lot to see.. I expected a lot more to see on the famous ""Wall"" . Next time I would rather work with a dive shop and pick a better site...

5 StarsBest Dive!November 19, 2015

Reviewer: Maris
Dive Instructors and Divemasters were very knowledgeable - knew the best sites to take us to - got to see lobster, crabs, stingrays, turtles, lionfish - all my favorites in one excursion! Thanks!!

5 Starsvary nice divingJanuary 08, 2015

Reviewer: Darrin
Was on a cruise did not geat the excursion on the ship. But had lots of time to get there and get back must give it a try.

5 StarsAmazing Dive!February 07, 2013

Reviewer: Scuba Nicky
This was a great dive. The first dive was 100ft dive along a reef wall and the second was a shallower dive in the Devil's grotto. Make sure the excursion times coincide with the ship being at dock (which it did for me). Otherwise, it was a trip well worth it.

4 StarsBeautiful Dive!April 05, 2011

Reviewer: LisaC
It was a beautiful dive in the beautiful Cayman Islands.