3 StarsStrenuous yet average snorkeling. April 20, 2019

Reviewer: Jan Jordan
This is a fairly strenuous excursion. There is quite a bit of swimming to get to the snorkeling areas. Water shoes are a must. You’ll be walking over rocks and getting into the surf from beach is difficult. Some of the snorkeling areas are good and the sculpture garden is a waste of time.

5 StarsWonderful day and great staffFebruary 23, 2019

Reviewer: Heinrich
Our trip was great we had a wonderful time.

5 Stars Snorkeling Grenada's Underwater Sculpture Park anFebruary 03, 2019

Reviewer: Suzette Bulhoes
We had a great time, The ship was late, they waited for us. If we go again to Grenada will do it again.

5 StarsCool ExcursionJanuary 16, 2019

Reviewer: Laura Brown
We had the opportunity to experience the underwater sculpture park and reefs in a very small group with a guide and it was very cool experience. We were met at the pier and picked up by the boat that would then take us over to get our gear and then onward to the excursion. We were joined with some scuba divers but it didn't hamper our experience at all. The sculptures are very interesting and cool. The guide swam along with us and explained about the purpose, cultural representation of the sculptures and the significance of them. It was worthwhile excursion and I highly recommend it.

4 StarsWe were the "Tag Alongs"December 23, 2018

Reviewer: Ron and Janet
My GF and I were the only snorkelers that day so got put with the Scuba people which involve a little extra shuffling around. That said, we had an excellent time snorkeling and with the boat and driver to ourselves without the crowd. The driver also dropped us off back to the cruise ship without us having to go back to the dive shop which was very considerate.

5 StarsExcellentDecember 06, 2018

Reviewer: Kate
This was a really awesome excursions. The guides were great, knowledgeable, helpful and very nice. The Sculpture Park was just awesome. I would highly recommend.

5 StarsMore than expectedApril 30, 2018

Reviewer: Audrey Martin
Three of us were excited to do the Underwater Sculpture Park in Grenada. Two of us were experienced snorkelers but one had never done it. We informed our guide and he took care of her at both stops making the excursion amazing for all of us. The crew were helpful and happy seeming to take pride and joy in there jobs. Took a little too much time at the dive center but a minor item considering all the positives. Would highly recommend.

5 StarsFun with Super guidesApril 30, 2018

Reviewer: C. Gilbert
This adventure group was very professional and guided us snorkeling through the sculpture park--I think would you miss alot if you went snorkeling on your own. They also guided us snorkeling at another location at a reef and showed us underwater life that we would have missed on our own. One person on our trip was sea-sick and they went out of their way to take her to shore and pick her up later. Very caring and fun.

5 Stars Snorkeling Grenada's Underwater Sculpture Park anFebruary 20, 2018

Reviewer: Arnaldo Jose Giorgi
Desde los guias , los equipos, los lugares para realizar snorkeling, todo fue espectacular, esta excursión supero nuestras espectativas no puedes perdértela

5 StarsUnique experience, well run trip.January 21, 2018

Reviewer: Nathan Caldwel
I was really looking forward to this snorkeling experience and it did not disappoint. Our guide and boat captain were engaging and professional and provided a safe, informative and thoroughly enjoyable experience. I appreciated our guide taking us progressively to each sculpture or group. I liked the smaller group size, as we saw other larger groups on the sculptures, too.

4 StarsSnorkeling GrenadaMay 01, 2017

Reviewer: Carole Black
Fabulous tour. Tour guides very helpful. Water was great to snorkel in.

4 StarsGreat time snorkelingApril 28, 2017

Reviewer: Darrell Rodgers
My family and I had a really good time. The sculptures are intentionally placed statues in a shallow area. We were able to snorkel and dive down about 10-12 feet to get some close up shots as well. It was a bit crowded with divers there as well, but we had a good time and saw a stingray as well.

4 StarsGreat Value and a Good TimeFebruary 18, 2016

Reviewer: michiganmom
very professional...guide snorkeled with us making sure we had a fun experience.

5 StarsBest excursion of our 2 week honeymoonDecember 28, 2014

Reviewer: Kim the honeymooner
The guides were great and took their time with us. My husband and I did this excursion among many others on our 2 weeks honeymoon cruise across the southern Caribbean and this was by far our favorite. The water was beautiful. We swam with a school of millions of tiny fish. The sunken art was phenomenal. The guides truly loved their land and we're proud of their culture. The excursion was very safe and enjoyable. I'm someone who feels very exposed in unknown lands and I sometimes get nervous snorkling. But these guides put me at ease and snorkled with me. the guide would dive down into the water to show us things. If they're reading this - thank you! We were the honeymoon couple who traveled with you last March 2014.

5 StarsGreat Snorkeling in GrenadaApril 25, 2014

Reviewer: Karl the Snorkler
The combination of scuba & snorkel folks made the trip more interesting. We had lots of snorkel time. Saw lots of colorful fish and interesting and unique underwater statues in marine park. Waters very pristine & clear. Just a great experience overall!

5 StarsExcellent Excursion!May 30, 2013

Reviewer: Crickett
Great value and fun snorkel experience. Would go again and recommend to anyone who likes to snorkel. The underwater statues are great to see and there is an abundance of tropical fish.

4 StarsGood reef with many fish and coralMarch 13, 2013

Reviewer: bobrfish
Enjoyed our time on reef. Lots to see and enjoy. Skipped underwater sculpture park - when coral begins to populate the park, then it will draw my interest.