5 StarsAmazing BeachDecember 15, 2019

Reviewer: Jennifer
Loved the excursion, but didn't need the High Tea portion. It was tasty, just not my thing and took time away from beach. Also, it cost $16/person roundtrip. I recommend just going to the beach, pay entry fee, skip High Tea, and save some money.

5 StarsGreat experience November 06, 2019

Reviewer: Robert Kohler
We had never had a high tea and we are glad we took this opportunity. The weather was great the ambiance was wonderful the staff was friendly and helpful the food and tea were top notch

4 StarsWe had a good timeMay 17, 2019

Reviewer: Beate
The resort was nice and private. There was also a bar/restaurant outside. The lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful. It was beautiful there! The tea and snacks were tasty, we also got a glass of wine after. I would recommend it, but not necessarily for the high tea but for the privacy at the beach.

5 StarsGrand Turk Break & High TeaMay 06, 2019

Reviewer: Bobble
Perfect location. When we arrived (9:00 AM) we were brought through the Dining Room, where we saw our Hi Tea table with a reservation in our name The view was straight from a picture postcard. We continued on to the white sand beach where an attendant brought out two lounge chairs and put them in exactly the right place (partial shade & sun). Attendant came around and asked if we wanted drinks (not obnoxious, just courteous). About 10 minutes before our High Tea reservation another attendant came and reminded us. We've had High Tea in numerous locations (London, The Titanic exhibit in Belfast, Victoria Island, etc) and this location was on a par with the best of them. After tea we were encouraged to stay as long as we wanted and their office would call for a cab when we had to return to the cruise ship.

5 StarsExcellentJanuary 17, 2019

Reviewer: Stu Bodow
NICE BEACH, PLEASANT SURROUNDINGS, GREAT HIGH TEA.

5 StarsGrand Turk beach and high teaJuly 23, 2018

Reviewer: Kim Neverdahl
Perfect excursion....beautiful beach and the high teas was fabulous. We were greeted by a very cordial hotel desk gal. This was a very small resort with limited amenities but still very nice. The bar drinks were very pricey with very little alcohol....just a hint for those who might imbibe!!!

5 StarsGreat beach and lunch comboJune 11, 2018

Reviewer: Kris K
The Bohio dive resort was great. We took a cab to our destination and were promptly greeted and shown to the beach. We set our tea time and headed to the beach. We were given lounge chairs under a nice shady tree and the beach was excellent. There was a little bit of coral ground with the sand near the shore which I wished I had my flip flops for each time I headed for the water, but it wasn’t bad. There was a place to shower off and a restroom if needed. The staff was great and the food was good. We had a great time. I would recommend this excursion and can’t wait to go back.

5 StarsPerfectly AmazingFebruary 14, 2018

Reviewer: Melissa
This was an ideal beach get-away. Staff paid attention to detail to make everything relaxing and comfortable. The High Tea was well run and delicious! The beach itself was clean and not crowded with nice restrooms. We really enjoyed snorkeling right from the shore and saw many species of fish in the clear waters. Highly recommend--we'll definitely be back!

5 StarsSun & TeaFebruary 08, 2018

Reviewer: Judith Cosgriff
Unique afternoon. Nice beach. Delicious tea. Staff friendly. Good value.

5 StarsFun & YummyFebruary 06, 2018

Reviewer: Sharon & Rich King
Folks who run this resort are really nice. Beach was also v. good. Tea and sandwiches made a great lunch. Would do it again!

5 StarsGrand turk Beach Break and High TeaFebruary 06, 2018

Reviewer: Julianna Peters
This excursion was a wonderful experience. We felt so special. The reception was welcoming, the beach relaxing and the tea quite fun. We even had a gentleman with us and he too thought it was great! Thank you!

5 StarsHigh Tea and Beach DaySeptember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Melissa
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful day on Grand Turk. The resort was private and was away from the cruise port, i.e not a lot of people. You need to take a cab, it is not in walking distance. High tea was awesome, I had the rose. Food was delicious and filling for two. The staff was very friendly upon arrival. They told us that tea was waiting whenever we were ready just come and find them. They took us to the beach and set out chairs for us. The beach was clean and the water clear. Highly recommend

5 StarsWorth the priceJune 06, 2017

Reviewer: Lisa
I am so happy that I decided to surprise my niece with this excursion. The beach was clean and the water crystal clear. The staff was very friendly too. The high tea was better than some of the ones I have been to back at home. You get a full pot of tea and the food was so filling that we couldn't finish the dessert. The only con to this was the port times meant that we couldn't linger longer. Also they may want to put a little less butter on the sandwiches but that may be a personal preference.

5 StarsGrand Turk Beach Break and High TeaApril 21, 2017

Reviewer: Penny Fortune
It was beautiful and wonderful!!! Would definitely do it again!!!!

5 StarsA lovely day at the beachJanuary 19, 2017

Reviewer: John Mann
The word on the ship was that there isn't a lot to do on Grand Turk. We chose the day at the beach was outstanding. The beach was beautiful and relaxing. We met some nice people who became our cruise buddies. The high tea was also very nice, relaxing, plenty of time to just enjoy. My favorite tour of the whole cruise. Should I mentinon that there were no peddlers at the beach? Heaven.

4 StarsRelaxing and delightfulMay 05, 2016

Reviewer: Odataa
First you make a reservation for your ""High Tea"", which is plenty for lunch, then you are given a beach chair, in good shape. Then you relax! Need to taxi to the excursion site; not difficult to arrange.

5 StarsGreat experience, beautiful setting, hostess was pApril 18, 2016

Reviewer: Barb
Excited to see a high tea offered on a Caribbean island. We werent disappointed. Time to relax andenjoy the beach before experiencing the high tea. Highly recommend and would repeat the experience