5 StarsPerfectly AmazingFebruary 14, 2018

Reviewer: Melissa
This was an ideal beach get-away. Staff paid attention to detail to make everything relaxing and comfortable. The High Tea was well run and delicious! The beach itself was clean and not crowded with nice restrooms. We really enjoyed snorkeling right from the shore and saw many species of fish in the clear waters. Highly recommend--we'll definitely be back!

5 StarsSun & TeaFebruary 08, 2018

Reviewer: Judith Cosgriff
Unique afternoon. Nice beach. Delicious tea. Staff friendly. Good value.

5 StarsFun & YummyFebruary 06, 2018

Reviewer: Sharon & Rich King
Folks who run this resort are really nice. Beach was also v. good. Tea and sandwiches made a great lunch. Would do it again!

5 StarsGrand turk Beach Break and High TeaFebruary 06, 2018

Reviewer: Julianna Peters
This excursion was a wonderful experience. We felt so special. The reception was welcoming, the beach relaxing and the tea quite fun. We even had a gentleman with us and he too thought it was great! Thank you!

5 StarsHigh Tea and Beach DaySeptember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Melissa
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful day on Grand Turk. The resort was private and was away from the cruise port, i.e not a lot of people. You need to take a cab, it is not in walking distance. High tea was awesome, I had the rose. Food was delicious and filling for two. The staff was very friendly upon arrival. They told us that tea was waiting whenever we were ready just come and find them. They took us to the beach and set out chairs for us. The beach was clean and the water clear. Highly recommend

5 StarsWorth the priceJune 06, 2017

Reviewer: Lisa
I am so happy that I decided to surprise my niece with this excursion. The beach was clean and the water crystal clear. The staff was very friendly too. The high tea was better than some of the ones I have been to back at home. You get a full pot of tea and the food was so filling that we couldn't finish the dessert. The only con to this was the port times meant that we couldn't linger longer. Also they may want to put a little less butter on the sandwiches but that may be a personal preference.

5 StarsGrand Turk Beach Break and High TeaApril 21, 2017

Reviewer: Penny Fortune
It was beautiful and wonderful!!! Would definitely do it again!!!!

5 StarsA lovely day at the beachJanuary 19, 2017

Reviewer: John Mann
The word on the ship was that there isn't a lot to do on Grand Turk. We chose the day at the beach was outstanding. The beach was beautiful and relaxing. We met some nice people who became our cruise buddies. The high tea was also very nice, relaxing, plenty of time to just enjoy. My favorite tour of the whole cruise. Should I mentinon that there were no peddlers at the beach? Heaven.

4 StarsRelaxing and delightfulMay 05, 2016

Reviewer: Odataa
First you make a reservation for your ""High Tea"", which is plenty for lunch, then you are given a beach chair, in good shape. Then you relax! Need to taxi to the excursion site; not difficult to arrange.

5 StarsGreat experience, beautiful setting, hostess was pApril 18, 2016

Reviewer: Barb
Excited to see a high tea offered on a Caribbean island. We werent disappointed. Time to relax andenjoy the beach before experiencing the high tea. Highly recommend and would repeat the experience