Excursion Turks and Caicos
March 12, 2019
From the cruise port it cost approximately 8USD and during the drive our driver gave us the history of the areas we were passing. The lunch was on a beach resort which was very clean and the staff was friendly. My lobster tail was huge and delicious thank goodness because the food on my cruise was horrible. We then spent the rest of our time on the beach. We were provided with a lounge chair on the beach. Whoever takes this tour should bring their beach gear and go early so you can enjoy the resort. The resort got us a cab to take us back to the cruise port. Don't hesitate to take this tour it is not provided on your cruise ship and it is well worth it.
Reviewer: Anna Calvaruso
5 Stars
Location and Lunch To Die For!!!
January 21, 2019
You cannot beat the location on the beach, the quality and amount of food, and the atmosphere for this outing. We will return for long weekends.
Reviewer: Kathryn Lynn Bowen-Williams
5 Stars
Amazing lunch
December 13, 2018
This was an amazing lunch. The lobster and cake took us over the top. The owner of the resort was so nice and helpful. The beach was nice just don’t forget your towels. I recommend this excursion if you want to relax and enjoy fresh lobster.
Reviewer: Tracy
5 Stars
Lobster in paradise
April 21, 2017
Beautiful location. Delicious lobster lunch! Lobster was huge! Staff couldn't of been any nicer and catered to your every need. One suggestion is bring cash. It's a small hotel so if you purchase any extra drinks they charge you service charge if you charge it.
Reviewer: Karen
5 Stars
Fabulous Lobster Lunch
January 01, 2017
The Bohio resort is a beautiful waterfront property run by an amazing, friendly couple. We were given chairs for the beach, drinks and an excellent view of the ocean. We recommend you get their early to enjoy the scenery. The Lobster lunch was fantastic. Huge rock lobster. The finishing touch of rum cake was great. Can't recommend this excursion enough. Keep the Bohio Resort in mind if you travel to Grand Turk.
Reviewer: Stuart Matthews
5 Stars
Don't miss this lunch!
April 14, 2016
Wow!!! What can I say? Far exceeded our expectations. We had the best and biggest lobster I have ever seen. And the dessert was to die for. We arrived and a nice table was set with our name on it. We were treated very special by the owner of this small boutique resort. The ambiance and view was second to none. So great beach and view, fabulous service, and a truly once in a lifetime dining experience. Ill try to attach pics. I'll be back
Reviewer: Debbie
5 Stars
Impressed with size of lobster tail-more than a po
February 26, 2016
Was a good excursion. Gave us padded loungechairs to use. Size of lobster tail was amazing. Nice resort we went to and very courteous employees. Very accommodating.
Reviewer: Lil2ed
5 Stars
Lobster lunch and resort were fabulous!
January 07, 2016
We went to a very rustic resort that was right on the ocean on Grand Turk. It was absolutely gorgeous and we were able to use the beach area. they also has a changing room for guests as well. the resort reminded you of something right out of a Hemingway movie as it was little and quaint. didn't see the accommodations, but would love to go back there and stay a few nights. Great value and the food was fantastic!
Reviewer: Pam likes to travel
5 Stars
Great dinner and beautiful scenery
January 07, 2016
We went to a very rustic resort that was right on the ocean on Grand Turk. It was absolutely gorgeous and we were able to use the beach area. they also has a changing room for guests as well. the resort reminded you of something right out of a Hemingway movie as it was little and quaint. didn't see the accommodations, but would love to go back there and stay a few nights. Great value and the food was fantastic!
Reviewer: Pat loves lobster
5 Stars
One of the best Excursions ever
December 22, 2014
Great food, beautiful beach, can't wait to go back. Be sure to bring snorkel gear and a towel.
Reviewer: Seabrezz
5 Stars
Relaxing lunch
September 18, 2014
You take a taxi to a beautiful resort for you lunch. They were expecting us, how ever lunch was not prepared until we got there, which was a good thing. Lots of well prepared food. Staff bent over backwards to make us feel welcome.
Reviewer: Wannagonow123
4 Stars
Pleasantly surprised!
September 02, 2014
I thought I already wrote a review for this, but it isn't showing up, so I will re-write it. While the rest of our group took the island tour that ended at this beach resort, two in our group booked the ""Lobster Lunch"". I initially thought they were silly for doing so, but after we met them there, I was actually very impressed with this activity. They had a beautiful private table with a view of the ocean, amazingly delicious fresh lobster and wine and looked to be having an amazing time. I would not hesitate to book this.
Reviewer: Allie
5 Stars