5 StarsFun in Key WestApril 16, 2018

Reviewer: laurie
Train was easy to find and great route around Key West. Unfortunately, it started pouring rain an hour after we got on and continued the rest of the day. The conductor passed out rain ponchos to everyone (free) which helped as the rain was torrential. It allowed us to continue the day. He was informative and thorough and we saw a lot. I would recommend this especially for new visitors or those that want to venture all over.

5 StarsConch Tour Train/Key WestApril 09, 2018

Reviewer: Frank Frois
Excellent. Very informative and easy going. Simple to find booth and very approachable staff.

5 StarsConch Train TourApril 09, 2018

Reviewer: Ken Koeppen
Very convenient to see the sights of Key West and a very informative and knowledgable guide on the train.

5 StarsA great experience April 02, 2018

Reviewer: Xavier Fernandez
This trip is highly recommended. Very well orchestrated with friendly and knowledgeable guides. Visit to Hemmingway's estate very interesting.

5 StarsConch TrainJanuary 31, 2018

Reviewer: Beverly
This tour gave us a quick overview of Key West. The driver was very informative and amusing!

5 StarsConch trainJanuary 19, 2018

Reviewer: Claire Lynch
Our driver was terrific with informations anecdotes. It was a worthwhile xcursion and suited our handicap situation

4 StarsKey West TrainJanuary 08, 2018

Reviewer: Shelly Chorn
The stops were quick but there was another train right behind. The Drivers were very helpful.

4 StarsKey West conch trainApril 14, 2017

Reviewer: Marilyn
My husband hurt his back and could not easily walk, so it was a good way to get around to see the sights of Key West.

5 StarsConch tourFebruary 23, 2017

Reviewer: Michaela Miller
Fantastic!!! Good way to see Key West and learn the history. Would definitely do this excursion again. Highly recommend !!!!

4 StarsExcellent valueJanuary 16, 2017

Reviewer: Bob Toppel
If you're in a hurry or want a quick overview of Key West then this is a great way to explore the area. Our tour captain was both knowledgeable and entertaining. I highly recommend it!

5 StarsGreat interesting tour of Key West & much fun in aApril 10, 2016

Reviewer: BDL
Very easy to use

5 StarsJoe was amazing....March 04, 2016

Reviewer: Toni
I really enjoyed the conch train tour with our driver Joe. Hè was extremely friendly and entertaining while providing lots of interesting facts and information about Key West. As a native of The Bahamas it was very exciting to learn the connections between the two.

5 StarsVery fun and enjoyable tourJanuary 18, 2016

Reviewer: Really Cool, R. S.
No problem here, a very fun time for the whole family

4 StarsNot what I expectedJanuary 16, 2016

Reviewer: Ted
Kind of left on our own after disembarking the ship. Had to locate the train ticket office and showed them the receipt we had. Could have done everything there without reserving in advance without much difference in price.

4 Starsfun tour of Key West!December 11, 2015

Reviewer: nan
A fantastic way to see Key West if you only have one day. Get on and off at each stop and see it all! goes slow so you can take lots of pictures!

5 StarsWorld Famous Couch TrainApril 06, 2015

Reviewer: Char
Very reasonably priced and informative.