5 StarsBoth were interesting and fun July 25, 2019

Reviewer: Gary Young
The conch train tour guides made the jump on / jump off trip interesting and fun. There wasn't an opportunity for interaction (questions), so it was generally scripted. The Truman White House and the tour guide were very interesting and fun. The guide did much more than read from a script. For example, when I asked a question her answer both went into very appropriate detail, was interesting and was shared with everyone on the tour.

5 StarsThe train is always greatJuly 03, 2019

Reviewer: Eileen Game
Had a great time and a fun way to get around

5 StarsTour of Key WestMarch 15, 2019

Reviewer: Betty DESIMONE
We had been to Key West on a previous occasion but had not taken a tour. This tour was delightful, we got a really good narrative on the Keys from historic beginning to present while on the "train" and were able to have an excellent guided tour of the Truman White House. We were very pleased with everything!

5 StarsGreat Way to See Key WestFebruary 06, 2019

Reviewer: Michael Love
Conch Train provides a great way to see all of key West with several opportunities to hop off and hop on to visit sites lie Hemingway's house, southern most point, Duval Street, etc. Truman White House was informative and impressive. We had a great tour guide providing a lot of useful information.

4 StarsHard to find train but worth searchJanuary 16, 2019

Reviewer: Carol Williams
Driver very enjoyable and knowledgeable. But only stopped twice for any "hopping" on or off. Key West has lots to see. Truman Little White House interesting. Didn't get to Hemmingway's house, but both very near city center. Weather very good, but if rainy or very hot and humid would get enclosed transportation for a tour.

5 StarsWonderful excursionMay 21, 2018

Reviewer: Judy Olson
We were on a cruise & had limited time on the Island - so we selected this excursion - it was VERY nice - I actually was so surprised at how much we enjoyed the Truman Little White House - it was delightful!!!

5 StarsKey WestApril 23, 2018

Reviewer: Freida Stallard
I really enjoyed the tour of KW and the Truman White House. Your Conch Train is a great way to see the town and your guide was very entertaining.

5 StarsConch Train Tour and Truman White HouseApril 16, 2018

Reviewer: Sharon
Train ride was a little chilly, but we saw a lot in Kay West. The guide was very knowledgeable. The Truman White House tour was great! We learned a lot about the former President and his life in Key West. Worth it!

5 StarsConch Train Tour and Truman Whitehouse TourMarch 07, 2017

Reviewer: Ann Scanlan
We enjoyed our tour very much. We loved the Truman Whitehouse Tour. It was just the right length and our guide provided great information. It was a little difficult to find. There could have been better signage. It would have been nice to stop for pictures at the southernmost point of the US. I would recommend the tour to anyone.

4 StarsConch TourJanuary 14, 2017

Reviewer: Beth
was hard finding where I needed to go. Asked several times and nobody seemed to know where I needed to go. Once I found where I needed to be it was an excellent time.

5 StarsTruman White House a mustMay 03, 2016

Reviewer: Bear
We were traveling with relatives who spend two months in the Florida Keys and are frequent visitors to Key West; they enjoyed the Conch Train as much as we did. As a pre baby boomer I found the Truman White House very educational and a reminder of how different things were 60+ years ago.

5 Starsencoyed the timeFebruary 16, 2016

Reviewer: laurie
Had a good time saw many thing. Enjoyed it

5 StarsI enjoyed the excursionFebruary 15, 2016

Reviewer: laurie
Had to walk my way to Hemmingways place and then walk to fine the bytterfly place.I was kind of nervous about that. But all ended well.