5 StarsWonderful excursionMay 21, 2018

Reviewer: Judy Olson
We were on a cruise & had limited time on the Island - so we selected this excursion - it was VERY nice - I actually was so surprised at how much we enjoyed the Truman Little White House - it was delightful!!!

5 StarsKey WestApril 23, 2018

Reviewer: Freida Stallard
I really enjoyed the tour of KW and the Truman White House. Your Conch Train is a great way to see the town and your guide was very entertaining.

5 StarsConch Train Tour and Truman White HouseApril 16, 2018

Reviewer: Sharon
Train ride was a little chilly, but we saw a lot in Kay West. The guide was very knowledgeable. The Truman White House tour was great! We learned a lot about the former President and his life in Key West. Worth it!

5 StarsConch Train Tour and Truman Whitehouse TourMarch 07, 2017

Reviewer: Ann Scanlan
We enjoyed our tour very much. We loved the Truman Whitehouse Tour. It was just the right length and our guide provided great information. It was a little difficult to find. There could have been better signage. It would have been nice to stop for pictures at the southernmost point of the US. I would recommend the tour to anyone.

4 StarsConch TourJanuary 14, 2017

Reviewer: Beth
was hard finding where I needed to go. Asked several times and nobody seemed to know where I needed to go. Once I found where I needed to be it was an excellent time.

5 StarsTruman White House a mustMay 03, 2016

Reviewer: Bear
We were traveling with relatives who spend two months in the Florida Keys and are frequent visitors to Key West; they enjoyed the Conch Train as much as we did. As a pre baby boomer I found the Truman White House very educational and a reminder of how different things were 60+ years ago.

5 Starsencoyed the timeFebruary 16, 2016

Reviewer: laurie
Had a good time saw many thing. Enjoyed it

5 StarsI enjoyed the excursionFebruary 15, 2016

Reviewer: laurie
Had to walk my way to Hemmingways place and then walk to fine the bytterfly place.I was kind of nervous about that. But all ended well.