4 StarsWorld Famous Conch Tour Train & Key West ShipwreckMarch 22, 2019

Reviewer: Pat Krause
Key West is a beautiful and exciting place to visit and the Conch Tour Train is the best way to see it all. From their rich and interesting history to their beautiful homes, buildings and streets it was absolutely marvellous. The Key West Shipwreck museum was so interesting and the little video giving the history of the wreckers sets the stage perfectly.

5 StarsKey West is IncredibleFebruary 08, 2019

Reviewer: Patrica Svoboda
What a wonderful way to see Key West and learn about this incredibly interesting place. The trip was comfortable, had great stops and the drivers were terrific! This is a must do if you are visiting Key West!

5 StarsConch Tour Train & Key West Shipwreck MuseumJanuary 11, 2019

Reviewer: John Pearson
The train allowed us to see a lot of Key West in a short amount of time. Had to wait for a train as all of the trains were very full since there were 2 ships in port the day we were there. The shipwreck museum was interesting and had a tower which you could climb to see most of Key West.

5 StarsGreat StopDecember 14, 2018

Reviewer: Sarah Craig
Loved this stop and the Shipwreck museum was fantastic! A must see - especially climbing the tower!

5 StarsFun and Educational!June 25, 2018

Reviewer: Marilee
The train ride was fun and we learned a lot about Key West! The Shipwreck Museum was also very interesting and was a great extension of the things we heard on the train.

5 StarsGreat tourJanuary 21, 2018

Reviewer: Joy
Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about key west and also very sociable and funny which made the tour more fun. Key west is a historical city with lots of great stories. I would definitely recommend this tour.

5 StarsAmazingDecember 28, 2017

Reviewer: Pat Craine
Guide was witty, knowledgeable & made this tour. Loved seeing the different things he pointed out & learning about the history of Key West.

5 Starsconch train and shipwreck museumApril 01, 2017

Reviewer: Linda Stachelin
Driver on the train was great, very informative and good driver. Learned lots about Key West. Museum was interesting as I liked the interactive people in costumes.

5 StarsTrain TourJanuary 24, 2016

Reviewer: Cruisin Barry
The Conch tour gave us a good idea where to go with the hop on hop off