5 StarsGreat excursionOctober 10, 2019

Reviewer: Jamie
We took our 3 and 6 year old with us. We got to see the dolphins, went snorkeling, and then they drove around for a bit at the end. They provided soft drinks and a few alcoholic beverages when we were headed back. They were very knowledgeable and kind. We would recommend it.

5 StarsGreat experienceAugust 05, 2019

Reviewer: Jing
It's wonderful.

5 StarsDolphin Watch ReviewApril 28, 2019

Reviewer: Lexie Gutbrod
Our family of 4 was extremely pleased with this excursion. The crew was amazing. We were able to see not only dolphins but an interaction between a group of sharks and the dolphins. The effort the crew made to ensure that we had an excellent experience was appreciated by all. They were knowledgeable as well as personable.

4 StarsGreat guides February 28, 2017

Reviewer: Sue Ferguson
We had great guides for the dolphin watch - unfortunately we didn't find any dolphins.

5 Starsdolphin watchNovember 01, 2016

Reviewer: Denise Weight
excellent trip! excellent crew!! The captain was so knowledgable and interesting we learned so much and enjoyed the dolphins. The snorkeling was perfect, and we really enjoy the refreshments on board!! Would totally do that again!!!!

4 StarsDelightful way to spend a few hoursApril 15, 2015

Reviewer: Kay
This was a relaxing way to spend a few hours. The dolphins were delightful and our boat crew were wonderful and knowledgeable. They educated as well as entertained. The water and weather were beautiful and boat nice and clean. The snorkeling was fun and great for all levels of ability. Could only have been better if we could swim with the Dolphins but understand that they need not be harassed and kept protected. It was a wonderful afternoon.

5 StarsGreat experienceAugust 20, 2013

Reviewer: penjudith
By the end of our three hours all participants had bonded. People came from a variety of other countries and states and represented a wide range of ages. We were the only ones who came from a cruise ship.

4 StarsFun ExperienceMarch 28, 2013

Reviewer: Monica
This was a great trip. We saw a lot of dolphins jumping in the water. Unfortunately, Florida was experiencing a cold snap so it was colder than was comfortable and we decided not to do snorkeling. The guides gave us a tour around the island, which was fun and made up for not snorkeling. This would have been a fantastic trip had the weather been better.